Time to Write | Random

21 49
Avatar for Pichi28
1 year ago
Topics: Time, Hobby, Habit, Imagination, Random, ...

Woke up today with the sun shining on my face. I forgot to prep the curtains so that it will cover that part where the sun peeps thru at around 9am-ish in the morning these days. It is a good wake up tool, though. With that, I forgot what I was supposedly dreaming about. I am sure and grateful it was not about work.

Midjourney render on what I imagine...
/imagine bedsheet covers face, morning sun through the window 
curtains shadows realistic photography dreamy render

Weather is funny these days. I think it has been for this week, right? The weather switch is quicker. I think the glitch that started 2020 is still ongoing. And most likely a lot of weird and weirder things will happen. Some amusing a lot annoying.

Sponsors of Pichi28
empty
empty
empty

I intentionally did not turn the fan on last night. Because when I slept, it was already cold. The breeze coming thru one of my open windows was chilly and it was a good breeze bringing the spell of the sandman with it. So when I woke up, it was sunny and hot and breezeless. Which is okay, too as I intended to get a little sweaty before I hit the bathroom. That way, I will enjoy the cool water. That plan went well. After a few minutes of pleading with the sun to give me a series of five more minutes of sleep, I sat up, frantically searched for my phone, and was sweating while scrolling thru messages and notifications.

I opted to order in a waffle for breakfast. I started to brew the coffee and waited for the brunch and little after that brunch arrived and my first intake of food, the weather turned sour and it started to pour heavy!

I was planning to do weekend laundry as I was pushing that activity back this whole week. I can do mid week wash but I was too lazy to sneak in that task in between my other tasks. Come Saturday and this is what we get.

So I am foreseeing a lazy afternoon ahead. I was supposed to go some place and meet some people. Non-obligatory but rather a self-prompted for my well-being but I guess weather says, "you're still fine, go back to bed". So we're staying in. And nope you can't go biking either.

just had my bike prepped for a weekend pedal around. guess it's not happening today

The only one "must" task left is the grocery. So let's wait out for this wicked weather to calm down and do that thing. I will be taking the seniors (my parents) with me so they can go out, too. Not that they don't go out.

And most likely, I will be maximizing this lazy time doing a lot of learning and writing. I will be continuing my online classes in UDemy. So I can progress and then maybe get a certification or something.

Also, it is rather time to catch up on a lot of writing in read. So maybe I will stuff that draft with a lot of random things. Also renewing of sponsorships. But that has to wait since I rolled in my earnings even before August ended.

Now when you think about it, it is suddenly feeling like it is NOT going to be a lazy day after all.

I also am thinking of collecting videos and photos of August and putting them in one reel for Taylor's song August.

How are you spending your rainy Saturday today?


What is your story?

© Pichi28 | #ClubBrokeBCH

All Original Content

Unless specified otherwise...

Lead image generated via a Dream using AI: https://beta.dreamstudio.ai/dream

at the moment I have no idea how images can get saved except for taking screen shots and re-dreaming it in the site.

Other images from AI Midjourney : https://www.midjourney.com/home/


9
$ 1.75
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 6
Sponsors of Pichi28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pichi28
1 year ago
Topics: Time, Hobby, Habit, Imagination, Random, ...

Comments

Hi, sis! Kumustaa ka? Haha. Dito naman samin, aaraw ng ilang minuto tas biglang bubuhos ulan, Di tuloy ako makapaglaba haha. Sa pabago bagong panahon, may ubo't sipon na ako hays haha baka masabihan pa akong may covid nito whahahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakapagrocery ka na ba? :D :D Buti umaraw jan. Dito wala pa rin. Although mas less ang rain. Di na din maka laundry kaya pinapalaundry na lang hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

minsan talaga yung ulan yung nagpapa delay nang mga plans natin hehheeh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I plan to do that too, kaso too lazy to compile the pictures and random videos and edit huhu sana magawa ko before october lol. lazy saturday din yesterday, still waiting for the ep 3 of house of the dragon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano un house of the dragon? Hahaha apir. Taponkamo mga pictures ko pala ng August.. puro pagkain hahahahahaha... Cmon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha minsan saka mo lang marerealize pag gagawa ka na ng video eh no hahaha prequel ng game of thrones

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap kumain pag malamig ang panahon 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ko nga gutom lately. Sa abgay bakannga dahil malamig din naman ang panahon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love Taylor's August, Pichi! Aabangan ko yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah ayuusin ko din august pics ko. Puro pagkain naman kasi. Hahaha dami ko tuloy tawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wagas na weather satin no. Makapag palit parsng nagapalit lang ng damit aguy talaga. Dito samin super initttt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku starlet starlet ang weather satin ngayun. Parang kamo eh laging may contest ang araw at ulan! Pero ngayun mainit na ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha hirap nila egets frenny, babae tong mga to siguro no haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's random but not about random stuff, bit about you and your life. Anyways like your random blog. Good and blessed day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you LeonaReed for passing by and reading me! God bless you as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime welcome, it was my pleasure dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paiba-iba nga ngayon ang weather pichi. Kahapon ang init tas ngayon grabe yung buhos ng ulan. Super lamig. Dahil siguro sa super typhoon pichi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uu si Henry pala ay dumaan. Lokong bagyo yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo pichi. Buti hindi dumaan sa bansa natin pichi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You still have good routine sister. I am sleeping and wasting my time 😂. Have a good day and enjoy your time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sleep is gold these days! Hahaa. Hope you had a good rest yesterday though

$ 0.00
1 year ago