Never Ever Never

43 38
Avatar for Pichi28
2 years ago

Joining the club! Secretly generating the random never evers in the background while waiting for my turn and thank you @Eylz2021

Picked from this: https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

and this: https://parade.com/966617/parade/never-have-i-ever-questions/

Since some of the questions from the other generator is already answered by some and some I cannot find any answer to except plain "Yes I have and No, I haven't" which I find sad because I cannot dig a story to tell .

Let us do 10 :

  1. Never have I ever gone to a movie by myself.

    Matter of fact I have. Dozens of times. Bored. Will watch. Simple. Traffic? Bored? Don't want to go home yet? Watch! Going to the movies solo has been one of my fixes. You know.. loners need their bars up. Else we would be fairly useless around company of others.

  2. Never have I ever laughed at my own jokes.

    Oh but I do. Am I the only one? Even my shallow jokes I laugh at! Yo! support yourself, right? No? really?

  3. Never have I ever watched a Hallmark movie.

    What is a hallmark movie?

  4. Never have I ever met a movie star.

    Met? Or seen live? I doubt I've shook hands and formally met any movie stars. I have seen them during their shooting days in some areas I frequent in. Mostly local stars:

    • James Reid shot a commercial near where we were working.

    • Enrique Gil also shot a commercial there.

    • I used to be into Sam Milby over Piolo Pascual until I saw them go up our elevator to get their visa with Pokwang

    • Joross Gamboa, Rayver and Rodjun Cruz played basketball one time where we were playing badminton.

    • Gerald Anderson played basketball in the other area where we played badminton.

    .. who else... ?

  5. Never have I ever accidentally laughed out loud with earphones on.

    I have. My seatmate at work had to tap me to shush. I was in a video call with my college buddies then. So you get lost in the conversation and you just start cracking up.

  6. Never have I ever "cleaned up" by shoving everything under the bed.

    INSIDE my cabinet. Shove everything INSIDE the cabinet. Not under the bed. No place there.

  7. Never have I ever ridden a roller coaster.

    I have. Not really a fan of the ride but I do get on one when I feel like it. The first time I rode one was when my brother told me, "It only looks fast going down but it really is not". To which, the gullible younger me, believed him. Oh that feeling of wanting to peel his face off when he started laughing when the coaster started going up slowly and he starts teasing me.

  8. Never have I ever Googled my own name.

    I think I always do. Just to see what I may have thrown into the weird wide world that will be considered something that will destroy me or my future engagements. What would the next boss see if they google up my name?

  9. Never have I ever have I read an ebook.

    I already have a digital clutter. I read both paperback and electronic.

  10. Never have I ever laughed so hard I cried.

    One instance I remember was me watching Ice Age with my friends. We found the portion with gas talk so hilarious we were laughing so hard we had tears in our eyes we kept wiping off and then laughing again . (counts right? or are we really talking about crying bawling?)

Sponsors of Pichi28
empty
empty
empty

And a bonus 4 just for the kick of it.

  1. Never have I ever have I tripped for no apparent reason.

    Hah! I am clumsy on my feet. I trip even when I am wearing flats, sneakers and slippers. I even tripped one time when I was in high school during a game of tag. I was on time out! No one's running after me I was just going for a short sit down and tripping is the fastest way to it my feet says.

  2. Never have I ever watched a movie with subtitles.

    Indie films these days have subtitles. So I do watch movies with subtitles even though it is already in our local language or english. It is partly distracting specially when you are checking how the dialogue was translated.

  3. Never have I ever gone skinny dipping.

    Have. With two of my friends one dark, moonlit night in the island of Calaguas. It was just us anyway. My friend started it.

  4. Never have I ever played a musical instrument.

    I have and I still do. Early exposure from home, church and my friends at school and even at work.

That was fun... Is there anyone else not tagged in this never evers? hahah.

Tagging too: @Bloghound @ARTicLEE @SaraEscribe @Just1dood

Putting one out early..


© Pichi28

All Original Content

Unless specified otherwise...

7
$ 14.19
$ 13.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 6
Sponsors of Pichi28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pichi28
2 years ago

Comments

I feel like I'm the only one who will say that she hasn't met someone famous. I'm so isolated from the world xd Thanks for tagging me! I am working on the post.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Meeting famous people.. not mandatory ahhaha. They just happen to be in the same area i was in when i saw them.

Go go go sara!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is one channel named Hallmark, i don't know if this still exist but usually movies are cheesy romantic/ love genres. i've seen one there I think that was serendipity, long time ago.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello po! Thank you! oh .. maybe i have heard of hallmark channel di ko lang tanda lolols. I tried searching for hallmark movies and all related to Christmas and love stories none of which i've seen before. Wah. Bat kaya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa na try skinny dipping ...hehehe hilarious at kanina pa ko tawa nang tawa kasi nakaka relate ako lahat lalo na un sa natitrip pa din kahit naka flat na ..hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha mommykim yung skinny dipping basta madilim at malinis tubig hahahahahaha .. .hay naku opo sa mabilis matisod/madapa minsan parang part na lang sha ng normal na pag lalakad hahahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhahahaha yun pala yun

hahaha oo nga may sariling pag iisip mga paa natin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syang tunay mommy hahahahahah....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so relate sa I laughed at my own jokes! Hahaha. Yung nauubusan na ako ng lakas kakatawa sa naiisip ko hindi ko pa nasasabi sa friends ko. 😂 And it always happens to me that I cried because I laughed so hard haha. Ilan palang nakita kong celebrities pero hindi naman ako fan kaya okay lang sakin makakita o hindi haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

totoo yun daba. yung nauuna ang tawa bago makwento .. tapos pag ka kwento mo hindi pa nila agad naintindihan. hahaha. ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa trueeee. Hirap mag joke sa mga may pagkaslow e. Imbis na joke lang mauuwi sa explanation. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nauwi sa intellectual na usapan hahahahahaaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya minsan nagdadalawang isip na ako mag joke 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sang celebrity lang gusto ko makitaaa if ever 😭. Si Marian Rivera Dantes huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay wow talaga? ako madami dami pa hahahah. I'm a solid fan of no one pero gusto ko lang talaga sila makita. Ano chura nila sa personal.. anong vibe nila ganun. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apaka kinis siguro nilaaa. Baka mahiya pa pimples koo ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

si Enrique apaka kinis... hindi ko ma post nun picture namin... kasi tawang tawa kami sa chura namin katabi sha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gwapooo sa personal nu? Huhuhu sanaol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

linis kinis.. kainis.. hahaha. .pag dikit namin dusing namin eh.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaahhhh....Cge cge tignan ko, Pich. Dami ko na din nasagot sa comments eh hehe. Yung movie star? Mejo madami na din hehe. May pinsan ako isa. Nasa Gma 7 :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha understandable ate no worries. Hahaha. ;) Insan.. pa fan sign kay alden please lols. Joke lang po shy aku

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha cge sabihin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha i've watched hallmark movies a few times... Their movies are mostly cheesy but i enjoyed it...

I never tried yet to watch a movie alone.. i don't think i cam concentrate...

And i do google my name too for work sake lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I googled up hallmark not sure if i got the results right hahha. So far walang familiar na lumabas sa search.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh skinny dipping is the best wee pp 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You done it?

Haha lols uncle ed. I remember your commen on eylz's entry regarding sleeping without clothes...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have done it many times , used to do in Africa all the time, and when I love in Spain in my pool almost always. Yes I am quite comfortable without clothes in or out of the house 😮

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arrgg...third time tagged. There's no escape. My hands are trembling, my nose running (btw, if you find my nose, please bring it back). I just have to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha 😂😂😂😂 see i told yah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done. Posting tomorrow. Hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it just ran past me... 🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's be alone together :D :D I used to watch movies alone. I think I like the darkness, the anonymity.

Hallmark is a channel on TV and they show lots of movies there. Cheesy most of the times. I think they are in Netflix too.

Dirt inside the cabinet? Amateur. I can do that under the rug lol!

I can't remember when I laughed so hard I cried. I think I'm too serious.

I've answered in comments some of these questions already so I feel like there's no need to for me to do it but thanks for the tag :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahahaah smoooth escape .. hahaha ...

Naku sa hallmark i am not sure if i have seen any not really looking sa channel haha.

Haha sa dust. Dusts not included yung part na yun properly cleaned up. Ako din mag susuffer

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga haha! Kaya need din talaga linisan. Buti natanggal ko un ganun na ugali ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaah. Sayo sa rug pa tlaga makapit lalo alikabok hahaha. Kulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Lagi ako napapagalitan nun dahil jan haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever i go to say any joke, lol,at first i laugh and for my laughing speed i can not present the joke goodly too😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

and usually, that makes everyone laugh too! hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some time and some time not so i keep quit 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahah i imagine and that is very funny hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feel that haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago