...And 1!

14 34
Avatar for Pichi28
1 year ago

Did i just miss one day of putting up an article? But it seems that I have always been missing a day or two. And here I thought I was posting articles every day! Hah!

I cannot keep up with following days these days. It was just like few days ago I was musing how my August ended and what are the images and videos worth making a reel about to match with Taylor Swift's August. I decided against it after a gallery review and seeing that most of the things in my gallery for August has been food.

September-ender treat

I do not think September went and ended differently. Though I did start and end with sushi. I think. Yum and happy tummy for two months now.

You'd think I'd write about a basketball game where one player gets an amazing, stadium-standing-ovation worthy of an "and 1" but no. I am just referring to "and 1 day again of missing an article post".

I have always told myself to post at least an article a day everytime I think about read. Or whenever I take time to check on everyone else's article. But I guess I end up thinking about it, reading through articles, interacting and then forgetting I have not posted mine!

Sponsors of Pichi28
empty
empty
empty

I had two kiddie parties last month. For which I pushed flu vac skeds for. I do not usually get fever after a flu shot. But I do not want to get paranoid just in case some sniffles manifest. So my paranoia on being paranoid had me moving the jab to yesterday. The safest sked since I projected the following days to be mostly uneventful.

I had a September-ender birthday celeb of one dear friend. We just used her birthday as an excuse to pig out. So yes more food sesh for me and an amazing life-shared moments with my dear friends.

I learned to order "one hot caramel macchiato sub breve". Sub breve meaning substituting the usual milk to a half and half. I enjoyed that cup of macchiato which is more creamy. And we got our drinks in time for when starbucks is offering thrice a star I think.

So August was a travel month though my gallery is still full of its feast. September is no different. And I wonder if October will be the same.

They say Octoberfest will be a blast this time since we are a lot less stringent with the protocols but I do not go to October fest gigs or celebrations.

As for read and noise and noise app and hive adventure. I, again, am setting no goal except for "write and post some more". Does not matter if I write everyday. Because I already missed one day haha. I live for no pressure while earning. I am not doing my accounting and I have never done the monthly report like everyone else.

Besides I am really having trouble keeping track of the days like for real. And every day it seems time is not enough. Busy is real.

I am very grateful and thankful to God and for everyone anyway. So far read is still enjoyable.

Meanwhile, I am getting back to the non-cyber world busy-ness. Catcha later....


What's your musings?

© Pichi28 | #ClubBrokeBCH

All Original Content

Unless specified otherwise...

8
$ 3.02
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Pichi28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pichi28
1 year ago

Comments

Mag gatas ka na lang kasi wag na kape haha! Ako din wag i pressure ang sarili sa pag sulat. I pressure na lang ang sarili san kukuha ng pang pig out para mamotivate na magsulat haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha. Naku masarap din si gatas!! Hahaha pigging out is lyferrrr!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me like "and 1 month again being inactive" hahaha. Kahit pilitin ko sarili ko magsulat everyday, di keri sis. Haha laziness and busyness

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok lang yan. Ang important healthy ka din sa outside of the cyber world. Deba? Still enjoy and live in the present and physical !

Hahah nice to see you after "and 1 month again of being inactive".

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate! Time is not enough~ What's your hive pala ate! Parang di pa kita nahanap dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah di ko din kasi maasikaso. clicksinaframe is my handle there. Maybe next year I will put up a new one. But let's see.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same same musings but different. Huh? Hehee. everyday seems to be not enough for me too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope we do not have much time at all. Hahha. We tryna fit everything in 24 hours but seems impossible

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me, I missed 2 days before writing again. I can write here in Read and miss a day, but on Hive, I will miss writing 4 days because I can't think of quality article to post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happens. Hahah. Sa Hive.. sometimes i even forget i have one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah aha, nakaka limutan mo naay account ka hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah oo. I had a hive before I had a read. Pero mas nadalian ako kay read. Kaya ko mag babad dito and not think about the RC lols

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laundry musings! Missed you, Pich!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Miss you ate! Hahahh welcome back to writing in read. I am yet to re-visit you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago