My second and a half week in readcash experience

61 47
Avatar for Ph.news-2020
3 years ago

Goodevening readcash users, I just want to say that today is my second week and a day here on read cash. In my first week I am so happy to earn many points by making an article about life. And @MisterWrite and @bheng620 always upvotes my article and I am so happy that I earned an upvote as a newbie by the way thank you ma'am and sir for inspiring me as a newbie here by upvoting my post.

And one week later I earned a lot of points and get $2 dollars in one day I am so happy and I posted an article about my things to do here to earn even they have a spammers. And 3 days ago my points starts to slowdown to increase. 2 days ago my points stacks at 70 and yesterday I got nothing but a 0 until now I have 0 points that makes me sad because, I always stay $0.20 dollars here to boost my article but now I can't boost any of my article due to 0points.

I hope my points back to normal soon. But I am happy that I am earn here a BCH while writing but I think I need to find other site/s or app/s for next days for an extra income because in October 5 is the start of my class and I have to buy a charger for our laptop because the charger is damage and need to change.

By the way out of the topic. For Filipino only "Para sa naghahanap po ng load May extra 200 load po ako dito kahit anong network except home prepaid wifi kapalit ng 160 gcash po para po pandagdag na din sa pambili ng charger namin sa laptop😊 kahit po 100 load = 80gcash lang po okay na kung interesado lang po kayo salamat po."

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ph.news-2020
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi. I can see that you are doing well in the site. Keep it up. By the way, is the load still available? I would like to buy it. I don't actually need load at the moment, but it looks like you need the money. And I want to help you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks madam, yes the load is still available

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That',s good. How will we be able to get to the transaction process?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or dito nalang po kayo comment sa article ko na di nakapublish May ginawa po ako. https://read.cash/@Ph.news-2020/transaction-ca2c1ed9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Sorry I just read this this morning. I can't seem to open the link. It says 404 not found.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coinsph po or gcash ma'am? Hehe salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will just send it through coins.ph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay po ma'am, ano pong number nyo iloload ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just load the number there. I removed the number already. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay po ma'am kunin nyo po ba yung 200 or 100 lang ma'am?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just load the 200 nalang. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto po number ko sa coins madam, 09495997605

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Okay. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pumasok na po ba? Pumasok na po yung saken salamat po maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. I already received the load. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done na po ma'am 200 po dalawang 100 po yan pumasok na po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already sent it on coins. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. I hope I was able to help. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will send it to your number first ma'am because I know you are legit. You can enter here your number then delete it later if you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yang 200 load mo san mangagaling?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sodexo voucher po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh paano napapalitan yan ng load?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iconvert lang po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di na ba need pumunta ng Sm nyan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi po itatype lang po sa message

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yang sodexo mo san galing sa tongits go ba yan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo sir bakit po? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron din kasi ako gocoins tagsl ko na inaalam paano ko magagamit yun :-(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magkano po ba? Click nyo lang po yung + sa gocoins tapos gift tapos po pili kayo kung magkano dun sir. Pero po ang stock time nila is Monday-friday ng 11am po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kapag napili ko na yung price ng sodexo paano ko iswitch sa load?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itext mo po sa 22566123 At ang format po ng pagkakatext is ganito CONVERT (CODE) (AMOUNT) (SIM NUMBER)

$ 0.02
3 years ago

May close and open parenthesis tlga? Or wala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My point is stuck in zero for last 2 day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also experience that sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sa susunod po pwede po pa po ba hahaha kasi naka load na ako kanina haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay po ma'am wag lang po sana scam kase po need ko hehe sorry po nascam kase ako dati ingat lang po Pero mukhang okay naman po kayo antay ko po October 5 pa naman po start ng klase e hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha hindi ahh promise chat kita sa sunod pag need ko na hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so u have done great job and your hard work is a good motivation for us so please keep posting such good news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mr. Davidemma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merong page sa facebook na nagtratrade ng load to gcash. Check it out if you want. Legit siya based on my experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anong name po sir tatry ko po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just stay still buddie, I'm sure the right time will come and all your efforts and hardworks will be paid according to its value, cheer up !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that wonderful words sir yes that's true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasa sim mo yung load or nasa Coins.Ph?

Today I do have 0 points haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sodexo voucher po sir na pwede iconvert sa load

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. Kung pwede sana coins.ph pwede ako. Kaso iba man pala.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung load po sir yung binebenta ko kase po May load pa po wifi namin. Tapos po ang payment po is gcash, coins or paymaya po. Matumal po ang points talaga hehe. Ayos lang po sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome po n will still support your articles po, just send it to life lessons po n thank u po for mentioning my name po, the random rewarder's just doing it's job po, i guess n things like this happen po, me, before, was penalized for almost 3weeks po, good thing there's giveaways that time po, lol, your points will be back soon po n it's part of read.cash po, be positive lng po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay po ma'am noted po and Madaming salamat po magpo-post na po ako ulet sa life lessons dahil dun po ako nagmula hehe, Sana nga po bumalik na sumasali sali din po ako ngayon sa giveaways baka palarin hehe, opo madaming salamat po ma'am napaka bait nyo po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n opo, sali din po kau dun n ala po un

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok po ma'am nakasali na po ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre so lucky for a newbie to earn that amount in a day, and also having upvotes in your articles, cause i know that you know already how hard to impressed some authors on what we write, you deserve it cause your a responsible user here and also have quality article being published, regarding on points, this platform still have a random points reward so most of us users maybe dont expect to have consecutive stable earnings a day,dont mind the points just keep doing activity and keep on writing good articles.goodluck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir, it is hard to impress them and I need to think more better than before. I already expect that sir and it's okay I just want to share my thoughts, and yes as what I said before that we don't mind the points and keep going! But I will be less active here because I need to find another income to prepare for my online class. Thanks sir and goodluck to you also to the path that you walks and to the future that you thinks. I hope you will be a successful person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes keep doing what is important to you, and take your time, goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago