Morning Adventure

25 60
Avatar for Pawpy.Light-28
4 years ago
  • 07-17-2020

I woke up very early that day. I can clearly see that it's 4 am as i check the time on my phone. I'm still sleepy that time. I just slept for almost 4 hours because of spending my time in read.cash until midnight( I really enjoy here tho). I leave my bed at exactly 4:20, I did wash my face and make some coffee. I also get some bread and put some peanut butter on it. It's such a relaxing morning for me having breakfast like this. After that i took a bath and prepared for our morning jog with my friends. At exactly 5 am I take my leave and meet up with my friends. It's such a gloomy morning, its seems that rain will fall later.

As i met up with my friends, we greeted each other "good morning". We just see each other again for a long time (Thanks to covid-19) . Finally, our squad is complete, we started our morning jog. Unfortunately, the rain starts pouring. We take a shelter in a waiting shed and wait for the rain to stop. I thought that our adventure will be postponed. But luckily, the rain stop. We continue our adventure and enjoy the rest of our journey. Our destination is our of the famous tourist attractions.

That's Mayon Volcano covered by clouds. Sun rays are now visible.

We're still on the road. We have a long way to go.

This road is endless. We already walked for 30 mins.

We take a break

It's so tiring to walk. This is really a long journey.

No roads, just rocky mountains

At last, we reach the end of the road. All we can see are rocky mountains. It's so nice here. We took pictures here. This place is a nice land formation.

It's nice to be here. We're like in different country.

This is such a narrow path

All we can see here are green. It's nice to be far from city. Different plants can be seen here.

String beans plantation ft. Sun

I'm so happy to see people here engage to farming. Farming really is the best job here for those who have a large fields.

After an hour and a half of walking, we reached our final destination.

We're here!!

This is the final point of our journey, were here at Green Lava, it's located here at Albay, Philippines. It's not literally a lava colored green. I guess it's just named green lava because of the green environment at the foot of Mayon Volcano.

We are in a paradise. We're very near at the Mayon Volcano. There are so many flowers planted here. It's very relaxing. You can feel here the cold fresh air. Perfect place for your dates and family bonding.

I like to share with you the different flowers that can be found here.

The flowers here blooms beautifully. It really gives more colors to the green fields. It's worth to go here even of it is very tiring.

We stayed here for several minutes. We took pictures have a rest. I really enjoyed going here.

I'm not good in photography but i did my best to capture some photos. I hope you like it. The photos are raw and not edited.

36
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of Pawpy.Light-28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pawpy.Light-28
4 years ago

Comments

That was a nice adventure. I suddenly miss visiting to different places but thanks to covid, I've been locked up for the whole vacation.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you. You can just stroll again once this pandemic is over ❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes I will hahahhaah

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I miss Albay🥺 I constantly fall in love with Mayon❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's nice. You're starting to appreciate the beauty of Albay.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I miss Albay🥺 I constantly fall in love with Mayon❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow, I wish I see in person the Mayon Volcano.💞

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're always welcome to visit here once the pandemic is over.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I hope so💞💞

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice photos bro. I also wanna go out haha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks bro. You can go out in no time. This pandemic will be over

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You made it till the end of the road! 🥳 What a nice reward there is. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful photos. The only thing left is to walk back that road and enjoy what you achieved. 👍🍀💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yes it is. ☺️ It's our reward. The natural beauty of nature is amazing. You're welcome. Thank you for appreciating mga article. We easily walk back to that road that time since tiredness are gone when we got there. 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice place

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes it is

$ 0.00
4 years ago

One of the place that I want to visit someday. Albay!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Feel free to visit here in albay. 😊 You're welcome here

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for sharing such a beautiful photos. The natural beauty of nature is amazing.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome. Let's appreciate the beauty of nature.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That place and your pictures are amazing to say the least. A real beauty.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nag iba ka palan kay aldrin pasiring jan

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago