Want More FREE Tips? (at noisecash)

25 235
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

As I have been exploring our noisecash platform, rules are clear that we have to post short but at least sensible messages. We are given rewards. We are paid to do so as much as short messages are concerned however as per my observation, some users still are not keen about it, needless to say, they just post "Images with QUOTES" and boom they're expecting TIPS, wow, it's like they want to buy a Lamborghini with a penny? hmmm

Guys, the tips that we earned on noisecash are not just for the sake of giving tips, it is for the betterment of the platform which means you have to earn it. You have to work hard for it.

Is it really too much to ask, posting something that can be helpful and beneficial to the community? Well if you think it is, then I guess, the platform does not suit well for you.

Are you wondering why others have higher tips than you do?

Like what I have shared on my short post this morning? https://noise.cash/u/PatJules83

Let me give you an analogy.

My baby at 21 months will have his assessment in two months. He has to identify the animals and their sound plus body parts. This is necessary for his developmental milestones according to his attending nurse. He needs to take it before his 2nd year birthday. It is to identify whether he has shown speech development likewise brain training.

Hearing what the nurse said, at the back of my mind I was a bit hesitant and not so confident since I know my baby's attention span. I don't want to force nor oblige him to learn something just because the nurse told him so but because it is on his WILL.

He has to love learning on his FREE WILL so it would be easier to guide him through the process. Sage's interests for the meantime are running here and everywhere, chasing his friends lizards, birds,

and our dog Ramboo which he would fondly call "Baboo"

So I started showing him Coco melon's, the Hare and the Tortoise nursery song since he can identify "tortoise'. Actually it's his favourite animal apart from teet teet (bird) so I tried my best to engage him into watching it.

Lo and behold, and as soon as he had seen "tortoise" he eventually shouted with excitement as "totchie!" French/Creole pronounciation of Tortoise.

Every day, with his interest and my guidance, his eagerness to learn new things is quite amusing, that as days go by I am confident Sage is ready for his assessment. Another video clip I took early morning as soon as he woke up, nagged me to turn on the tv for his morning "taye" song.

Taye means "run or running!" and while watching, I just tried to see whether he could point properly some of the images shown on the wall like "Car, key, duck and baby!" yay he actually even mimicked, lol!

What's my point?

Simple actually;

EAGERNESS to LEARN so you can EARN. If you want to receive more tips as you always complain most of the time that there are no FREE TIPS, ask yourself these questions.

What have you done to earn it?

Are your posts sensible and something worthy to be tipped off?

Would you exert effort to share valuable content regardless of how short it is?

Should you have further questions and need guidance, I am just a noisecash away. I am always exploring Quality users and tipped them as much as I see how good and beneficial their posts.

so if you would ask me, HOW? simple answer is to ENGAGE valuably.

Want more TIPS?

Easy peasy lemon squeezy... try to comment sensibly below... I still have more FREE TIPS to give..

See yah..

Image of Lamborghini: Photo by Garvin St.Viliers from Pexels

the rest of the images used are mine, screenshots taken from my tips received today

lead image edited via Canva

Highly appreciated for not spamming my post.

25
$ 11.56
$ 11.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Naveed.Ahmed
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 2
Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

Comments

I have been 3 days without free tips on Noise.Cash. I like to post pictures with a caption but don't usually write more than one line with it. Perhaps my content is not enough, I am still posting there so maybe I will make an effort to write more with my pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new here.. this Should bey second comment and read cash... Seems this noise cash is quite popular, the first article I just read spoke about noise cash and now yours as well.

I don't really know much about it but I guess I would give it a try, I just wrote my first article here not really sure what kinds of articles are best to write here on read cash. Please any tips would be appreciated. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey dear @decoded, personally since readcash has different communities, perhaps you can check on them and from there you can identify what particular content you want to write. Basically this is the problem mostly for those who are so concerned about their "niche" but I would say, write what you think struck you most on a day to day basis.

ask yourself these questions:

  1. What particular event you would want to share with us here in the community?
  2. Would it be beneficial to those who will read it?
  3. Will you be able to articulate it fully?

At the end of the day, what is most important is that you share what your heart tells you accompanied with facts around.

Maybe you could start with "personal growth"

Kindly share your noisecash profile link so I could check on it too. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good If you agree please add me in your community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All I can see in Noise Cash is "Spam" all I do there is to spread the tips among quality creators and cross post my publications. Well articulated post 👍🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, I am also a part of noisecash and its frustrating when people post whatever just for the sake of tips...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

by the way are you using the same username back at noisecash? would love to check you around there. See yah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right! we are in this together reminding other users to take the platform as if it's their home and not mess up with it. It helps everyone to pay attention to certain rules. Great day ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i must say, you are correct tho, i have joined noise cash for some time now, and i must say the experience has been awesome, there are times i get free tips alot and there are times i hardly get. But all the same the experience has been great, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right! there are days that FREE TIPS are not as much compared to the other days but the point is that it is given daily to those who are doing their job on the platform quite well like you. Happy that my content help others stay on track. Would love to follow you back there @My_cloud. Are you using the same username? have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea you are right. Thanks. No this is my username

https://noise.cash/u/eldavis

Have a great day as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've visited your profile back at noisecash. Great reminder for kickstarting our day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank alot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I absolutely agree dear with your words.I think too that many members of noisy.cash platform did not read the rules.But they know how to complain about too little free tips.I am not complaining.I am satisfied with free tips they give me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nailed it. Love your articles! ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I recently joined noise cash and its really awesome.. although i didn't receive much tips but i am hopeful because i am learning what to do and what not to do ..!.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey dear kindly share your noisecash profile link so I can check on it as well. Would love to give FREE tips. See you around. Thanks for reading on my content. Hope it really helps. Great day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, very informative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I m newbi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello my frends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quality content is the key. Alternatively, relevance..

:0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nailed it @SolarPhasing. Quality content matters in all platforms that I am working with so we must work hard to earn the tips. great day ahead,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not yet received free tips like that, and I somehow try to learn about the platform too. And thanks for this article, I have been thinking lately why other users have this and that, and now I know what to do. Use the platform effectively and make your tips worth it. That's it. I need to work for it.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

this is exactly what I was trying to imply to other users @CharmingCherry to use our platform effectively. Kindly share here your noisecash profile link so I could share some tips there too. would love to learn from you as well. See how each of our posts could be beneficial not only to us but to others as well. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago