Never Grow Up! Play and Live Happy.

31 229
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

Good morning.

First off, I'd like to say thank you to my sponsors... i like to have them on top of my article rather than the bottom.

Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty

@CryptoMax
@Pantera
@bmjc98
@andrianlover
@BSzandra

Bitcoin Cash Lottery

So last night I came up with a new BCH game on noise.cash which is now called the Bitcoin Cash Lottery!
If you've not heard of it, go check it out now https://noise.cash/post/177g042g then come back here!

A little bit about me

If you don't know me then why now??
Check out my intro<<< and say hey!

So for those of you that know me from the old platform of Tsu/Display, I am well known for my games, challenges and just generally creating ways to increase interaction with one and other through fun!

My ethos behind this is that every person in this world, even the most serious of people, have an inner child inside of them, and I like to challenge myself to bring that inner child out in people!

My dad has always been imaginative when it comes to games and I think he had indeed rubbed off on me, as I do come out with some whacky ideas!
The kids seem to enjoy the stuff I come out with and generally the feedback I get from our social platforms seems very positive as I do have a lot of users joining in on the fun!


Social platform games...

So due to the pandemic, I have had to become a little more inspirational as we have unfortunately been stuck inside or in our local area at least.

Scavenger Hunt
However, I have indeed been able to conduct some games such as my scavenger hunts!
@MarSou knows all about this as she's super competitive going crazy to beat me!
Essentially I come out with tasks, and you the user has to go out and take a photo of the answer I'm requesting.



For example: I ask for something tall.
The thing I love about these challenges is that everyone's perspective is different!
So someone may post a photo of a 30 story skyscraper being tall, but then someone else may post an 8 foot door!
It all depends on the perspective of the user and it really gets people thinking which is the entire reason behind doing this challenge!



Alphabet challenge
Another of my challenges was the alphabet challenge which worked better than I imagined!
Every day going through the alphabet, I ask for say animals?
So beginning with a each day has to correspond with the animal...
This is honestly harder than you think and it does get people thinking and being creative!

Never grow up!

So my title stating never grow up essentially is to tell you that life is too short to be serious all the time!
We tell out kids this everyday, growing up is boring and in general cases increases stress! Work, bills, opinions  bla bla bla, stress is the biggest way of decreasing your life expectancy!

To summarize... 

So I guess all I'm saying is every now and again, take an hour a day and do something that is not work related like housework, your job, serious boring stuff, and do something fun!

  • If you have kids, do a treasure hunt.

  • If you have pets, play with them for an hour

  • If you live alone, join my Bitcoin lottery 

    I will no doubt create new and inventive ways to get you guys interacting more as I believe both read.cash and noise.cash have the capability of becoming the next big thing!
    Not only with the BCH aspect, but with the relation aspect!
    I love interacting with you guys as some of you are genuinely interesting and have a lot of knowledge to give! Although some of you are a little boring... Kidding!!


    I look forward to you all joining in with my games, and if you don't... then... well i guess you lose automatically, so nerrr :P

    Think like Peter pan, the boy who never grew up!
    Live stress free and live longer!
    Enjoy the life you have been given! 

Thank you

I would like to take a paragraph, just to say thank you to my top tippers who read my content and interact with me a lot! appreciate you all and if i forget you, it's not purposefully !

@Eybyoung @Bloghound @Ruffa @CoquiCoin @bbghitte @Loveleng18 @jane @fantagira @MarcDeMesel @TheRandomRewarder

33
$ 7.11
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @sheisvang077
$ 0.20 from @MarSou
+ 15
Sponsors of Panky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Panky
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hehe am too much little for the participation in this game. B/w you are doing a great job by creating these types of activities its really mind refreshing and yes Panky Is Awesome 😃😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I can say about this is awesome. Why? Because you giving us more insight how to create a world that we not known, you given us light to have a guide of should the nices things to do. Specially the challenges that we face wright now. So we don't want to be bother by the stress its because it will not grow us it will make us stagnant. I'm saying this beacause I wan't to read more of your Experience of your life you had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love this initiative and also great sponsors you have there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the fun 😊 Godbless po 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your information is very beneficial

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never entered any challenge yet in noise. I guess I'm going to try after I read your article. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this. LOL Thank you for the fun! I'm in ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never completed the alphabet challenge before. Lol. Maybe I'll try it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking of creating something like it on noise 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember joining your challenges but I never completed one..hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps when I think of something to do on here you will join and finish 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, let's see..maybe if it pertains to plans I might be able to complete it this time..😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will the first games easy ones so you can get a feel for it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, will wait for it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder how i missed the game the last time. Surely looking forward to the next. Checking the post on Noisecash straight away

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha join the fun 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Emilia is too cute 😍 is it birthmark on her back?

Cannot relate with your Tsu game, I don't have Tsu 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it isna birthmark on her back 😄

Don't worry about Tsu, I intend to be playing more and more games as noise and read continues 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember your challanges on Tsu, scavenger hunt was running from the beginning. Right? I also participated 😁 and in the other one too, but only for a few days.

Emilia is adorable together with Keva 😍 they both are very clever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I think my scavenger hunt was the beginning of people starting challenges lol

They are indeed both very clever!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's always that "child" in us and who wouldn't wanna play and have fun? When we were kids we wanted to grow up so soon, now we're adults we want our childhood back but we only get to do so by playing and having fun like we did years back :)

Lemme join that lottery then lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is life haha You arenyoung who wants to be old, you are old who wants to be young lol We are never happy 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some hard truth :) But yes, having fun seems to lessen up some lines forming on the forehead lol!

But it's great you do these fun things and include others too at noise cash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhhh and you forgot to mention that i beat you in every challenges i entered 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now now... we don't like liars do we 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well.... I don't.... I guess you have 👖🔥 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess that's why i like you ( don't use it against me 😂), we're both big children ( I'm not very big, that's my excuse 🙃) Soon you'll be embarrassing Emilia like i do to my kids, always so funny when they roll their eyes and say mooooommmm 😂😂🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do it all the time with Izzy already hahaha it keeps parenting that little bit more fun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol I guess I am included in the "boring" list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmao why do you think that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago