Singara

52 58
Avatar for Pallab
Written by
3 years ago

Singara or samosa i don't know what is this known to you, is one of my favorite Fast food😋. And when it is made by a professional samosa maker I think it is my favorite♥️.

I almost regularly eat singara, and i think that without singara no noon is not noon to me 😥.

Because of Covid-19 nowadays it is very risky to go to market, but even then I can't put up myself from eating it🥺.

I hope that the world will get well soon and nature will normal again.

Please comment the local name of the local fast food.

Sponsors of Pallab
empty
empty
empty

32
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Akashdatta98
Sponsors of Pallab
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pallab
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Haha that's my lovee😍😍 my mom says that I'll look like an aallo of samosa if I didn't stopped eating samosas😂😂

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment sir I am glad to know that you also like samosa ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You upvoted my comment? 😍 that's my first upvote thanks a lot for that ❤ and yes I loveee samosas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome stay with me ☺️😉😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I'm not going anywhere from your sight now 😂💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha bro nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment bro ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Singara is one of my favourite food. I like it so much...You added a nice photo of singara

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 I am happy to hear that you liked the photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro....I also like it bro. However, the picture of singara is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I am glad to hear that you like it ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks delicious 🤤😋..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes really its it's awesome 😋😋😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks tasty. Neither tried nor seen this before. I hope you could give some recipes of it. That woukd be fantastic if you can share. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much I will give the recipe tonight 😊 Stay with me ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite.... Thanks for sharing 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you also☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Could you please tell me what are you sand me about sponsorship... I can't understand the html link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hve sent you sponsorship Accept it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much.. But how can i accept it... I can't understand... 😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accept it from your notification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.. My favourite fast food . Singara and samosa. I really like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe and I love your articles. I have subscribed to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much I hope you will be with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe. Keep the good works up. I have subscribed to you. I like your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 😊 I will sponse you if i find you friendly ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is call singara in our region...and samocha is of other kinds that has the exact shape of triangle...but i like singara more.... hope like you the world will heal soon❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind information. I also hope so.❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It looks delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, really it's delicious😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Singara 🤤🤤 🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, really

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Y Hmmm☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good things also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago