Who is Henry in my novel "Ang Love Story ng Langaw at ng Agta"?

24 49
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

October 3, 2021, I didn't have a schedule for drip medication today. My doctor's clinic is closed every Sunday so he told me to return on Monday. Actually, I'm okay with it because I will have more time in looking for money for my next medication. We are looking for buyers for our motorcycle but so far, no one showed interest. I can understand that, it's a pandemic.

After three days of drip medication and continuous intake of medicines, I felt an improvement in my body. I can eat more food and speak properly. Although there were times that I am not okay, I think it was because I am still on my medication. But showing some good results means my medication is working.

Anyway, let's go to the main topic of this article. I know all of you are waiting for the continuation of my short novel, "Ang Love Story ng Langaw at ng Agta". But because of the situation, I am in, I think it will take time before I could write the ending of that story. So to make it more exciting, I will reveal something about our main lead's love interest who is Langaw or Henry. So let's begin......

Who is Henry?

I based Henry's character on my first boyfriend Henry. How I described Henry in my novel is what really Henry, my first boyfriend looks like. He is tall, fair skinned and has a mole in between his nose and lips. And how he approached me when we first met is exactly what I wrote in my novel. We came from the same school so he knew me before then but I don't know him.

I didn't pay much attention to him because he was out of my league. But he had his ways of making me his, ayiiieeee! Before the proper class started, both of us were transferred from section 16 into section 6. Many girls were swooned by his looks so I kept my distance to him. Although he really was trying to get my attention, like every time I would have a high score or got answered correctly in our recitation, he would be the first one to clap his hand and would even say, "Galing talaga" then would gave me a thumbs up if I would look at him.

So many of our girl classmates were so annoyed at me. They would deliberately say that I am so ugly and did not deserved Henry. There were times that they even planned to have me beaten. I don't know why they did not pursue that, and I knew it because they told me. Because later on, they became my besties.

So after I became their friend, We always bumped into each other because Henry is among their group so as Henry's friends. We hang out together. We have this favorite place to hang out with. It's in Wawa in Angono Rizal. Every time our class would end up early, we always made time to go there and chichat.

I became close to him but only as friend or barkada. But I had crush on him at that time. Then our field trip came. He asked me personally to sit beside him and I said yes. Then he told me not to bring viand only rice because he will bring it for us. I didn't think that there was a special thing on his gesture because we were "barkada" and he was like that to all of our friends. He is not choosy in making friends and so generous.

So our field trip came, I saw him waiting for me and he waved his hand when he saw me and said, "Melinda dito tayo". I smiled at him of course, medyo kilig na ako at that time. Then when I sit beside him, he gave me a chocolate bar and said,"This is only for you, wag ka mamigay" hahaha! So I asked him, "bakit?" He said, "especial yan."

So the whole field trip, kami lang ang magkasama lage na dalawa. And I think my friends already knew what is happening kasi lumalayo din sila sa amin ni Henry. We had our field trip noon sa Tagaytay. He was very sweet that time, pero it didn't bother me at all kasi he was always like that naman. So the field trip ended, but before that, we made plans na magkitakita mgakakaibigan sa tambayan namin ng 9 am before kami papasok. Our class starts at 1pm so may time pa kami na tumambay.

The next morning, I went to our tambayan at 9 am. Pero I was alone pagdating ko doon, no one was there. Then later on, Sonny Boy came,one of our barkada and Henry's buddy. He told me na nilipat yun tambayan sa house nila ni Henry, malapit lang kasi bahay nila sa school. So we went there thinking na andoon lahat ng friends ko. But when we arrived, no one was there, si Henry lang. Then Sonny Boy bid goodbye. So I was like, "Hoy bakit mo ako iiwan dito?"

We were alone at that time kasi Henry's parents were both working. So he told me na no need for me to worry, usap lang daw kami. So okay, I trust him naman and he is my friend. So we ate early lunch then I volunteered to do the dishes, ayaw nya sana but I insisted. So while I was doing the dishes, he was standing right beside me. I was very concious talaga. He was just there staring at me. The moment i am done with the dishes, he grabbed my hand and said, "Pwede na bang tayo na?"

So I told him na "Bakit nyo ba ako pinagtitripan, plinano nyo siguro to lahat noh?" Then he said na seryoso sya, that he liked me kahit doon pa lang sa previous school namin. I was so kilig talaga that time pero di ako nagpahalata. So I told him na if seryoso sya, patunayan nya sa school.

So nauna na ako pumasok sa school at may bibilhin pa daw sya. When I got there, our friends had a naughty smile on their face. They all asked me kung ano nangyari. Then I told them na pinagkaisahan nila ako. Then Henry came with flowers in his hand and asked me to be his girlfriend in front of everyone in our classroom. Grabe ang kilig ko as in! Ngiti ko eh abot tenga, and siyempre di na ako nagpakipot pa,hehe.

So that's how I end up having a boyfriend at the age of 15. Everytime na may makakita sa amin together eh nagbubulungan and nang-iirap. Di daw kami bagay,hahaha. I also experienced na habang naglalakad kami pauwe, hinatid ako ni Henry sa sakayan, eh may tumulak sa akin at napasubsob ako kay Henry. Ang daming galit sa akin that time, hehe.

Oh my god, I am sorry. Dapat eh kwento ko lang yun sa novel pero napakwento na ako about sa amin ni Henry. Anyways, sa mga curious sa itsura ni Henry eh dm na lang,hahaha. Ayoko ipost dito kasi baka makasuhan tayo. I searched him on Facebook and he has 2 daughters na and damn, di nagbago ang itsura, pogi pa din, hehe.

GIF from GIPHY APP

Date Published: October 3, 2021

9
$ 2.22
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Dang Sana all na Lang talaga 😂😂😂😂 very charismatic Pala si mommy to have them kind of guys courting you and asking you out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, di ko din alam sis bakit kaya nga lage ko tinatanong eh baka pinagtitripan lang nila ako but no, i even put them to a test ara malaman lang na sincere sila and they did. Siguro may charm lang ako na wala sa iba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahingi Ng charm na Yan, mommy 🤣🤣🤣 paexperience Lang Ng may biglang manliligaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haba pala ng buhok mo non mommy haha. Sene ell 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Medyo lang naman momshie, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam ngaaaa, ang ganda ng story nyo yawit ahahaha. Kakilig, pasalamat ka pa siguro sa nanulak sau that time kasi sa matigas na katawan ni Henry ikaw nasubsub ahahahaha. Sayang naman di kayo nagkantuluyan 😕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, madams, damang dama ko yun katawan nyang matigas bago pa nagkatulakan, mahilig kasi un manghug, hahahahah.. Okay lang madams, at least nramadaman ko ang matigas nyang pagmamahal, nyahahahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng love story nyo ni first love mo sis A. K. A Henry.. Ayieee... Barkada muna bago naging kayo.. Naks!!

Yung asawa ko walang paflowers sa akin dati nung nanliligaw eh.. Hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, kaya nga siguro di ko agad pinansin yun agaaramdam nya sa akin noon kasi barkada kami, akala ko pinagtitripan lang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay kahit siguro ako eh yun ang unang una kong iisipin.. Heheh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saka di ko talaga akalain na magkakagusto yun sa akin. Andami umaaligid na babae sa kanya eh kaya di oumasok sa isip ko n gusto nya ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Malay mo naman di hamak na mas may dating ka kesa dun sa mga umaaligid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigurk aia un kasimplehan ko un nagustuhan nya, un iba kasi eh grabe ang kolorete sa mukha eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga sis.. Kahit ako noonv teenager, polbo lang sapat na.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to know that you are feeling better na. Keep on fighting teh. Na curios tuloy ako kay henry. Hahaha

-thesaltylemon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hi sis, yes thank you. Dahil sa inyo eh nakaagpagamot agad ako..

Hahaha, navurious ka ba kay Henry, well ganun sya sa pagkakadescribe ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hunk in short. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganun na nga sis, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From being emotional, Kinilig naman ako dito ate 🥰🥰 thank you. So ano na nangyari after nun? Namiss ko yung story ng agta at langaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging kami until lumipat sya ng school sa Palawan. Dun na sya kasi nagcollege.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun naman pala may inspiration hehe.

Kakapanood ko lang kay Henry Lau ng Super Junior M sa Double World na movie hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, korek... Parang napanood ko na din yan, sa nf yan di ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa Dm pic ni Henry, sis! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago