Life's a Beach!

46 60
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

I had a good night's sleep last night. I sleep early because I was so tired of the quick date me and my husband had on the beach. I was a bit down yesterday morning because of the "marshmallow incident" and my husband noticed it so he said that he'd like to take me to the beach so we went there and had fun. "Baybay is just a 10-15 minutes drive away from home. But the husband can even make it 8 minutes because he is so "kaskasero" and I hate him for that.

I feel so relax when we arrived at the beach! Breathing in the sea breeze has this calming effect on me. There were few people who were also there to enjoy the beach. Some kids were enjoying the waves and taking a dip. I was planning to go for a swim but I had my period. But I promised to take a dip next time.

I took so many photos yesterday, I feel like a photographer already, lol! and here are some of them...

Those were kids taking a dip while their guardians were looking after them. But the main reason why I took this shot was the cloud formation. It looks like a mushroom to me, while my husband said that it looks like a tornado. How about you, what do you think?

We saw some fishermen from afar and decided to go near them. I was walking behind my husband because I wanted to feel the sand under my feet(finifeel ko talaga yun buhangin and then nagmumunimuni habang naglalakad kaya napag-iwanan ni husband).

Just look at my husband, minding his own business, lol! At this moment, my feet feel sore already because I thought we only had to walk a few steps but Nah, it was so far, lol!

Then finally, we had reached our destination!

I was a bit shy while taking this photo because one of the fishermen saw me and told his companions "Someone is taking our photo, let"s pose!" One of them even said, "Selfie!" hahaha! So I continued taking their photos. We were planning to wait for their catch, hoping we could bring home a fresh catch but one of them told us that it might take a little longer so we decided not to.

Of course, I did not forget to write #BCH in the sand and take a photo of it, #I๐Ÿ’šBCH!

And I took this photo without him knowing. Saranghae Oppa!โค๐Ÿ’—

And of course, I did not forget to capture the beautiful sunset yesterday. I love it!

Before 6 pm, we decided to head home because our daughter was alone in our house. And I had to prepare our dinner. I was really happy that my husband took me to the beach. He promised to take me there again and I will make sure that I will go for a swim.

That's how my Thursday went and I am so happy and contented. Although I end up having a sore foot, it is all worth it.

This is supposed to be an introduction to my article today but it ended up to be my article, lol!

All images in this article are my own photos

Date Published: September 24, 2021

17
$ 8.89
$ 8.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 8
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Something about the beach is always very comforting to me. I can't tell you how relaxing it was spending a week in a house we rented right on the beach in Cape San Blas, Florida for a week. Very refreshing and beautiful. I wish I lived closer to one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why don't you consider buying a property near in the beach?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just not practical. Besides I'd rather have an RV. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

loveeeett! gaganda ng pics, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh, thank you sis, good morning!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag dakpanay mo sa dagat madam? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng pagkakakuha mo sis pra k na ngang photographer niyan. At ang ganda nman jan sainyo.. yung intro palang pala naging article na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yieehh sanaol hhaha ang cute niyo ate haha. kainggit yung dagat, sobrang ganda lalong lalo na yung black sand T_T

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan ang namimiss talaga nga mga taga Manila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, nakakamiss na mag dagat. Pero lakad lakad lang sana tapoa HHWW pa with someone hot and yummy fafa chorrr wahahahaha. Pero ang gaganda ng kuha mo madam ha, favorite ko ung last ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku madams pag nagkajuwa ka na, yayaain mo agad sa beach, hehehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol may pa "Saranghae, Oppa ! ". Ang sweettt mo ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng dagat..nakakamiss.. Sa amin sis sa province, pag tumulong ka maghila ng lambat, binibigyan nila ng isa afterwards :)..kaya yung biyenan kong lalaki masipag pumunta sa dagat, tapos pag uwi, dumadaan sa bahay namin may dala nang pang ulam binibigyan kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun babyun sia, hehe.. Di ko. Alam yun ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko alam if same jan sa inyo..pero dito sa amin ganun..hehe..kaya ang gawa nung iba, sumasalubong sila ng bangka tapos tutulong sa paghila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga kapag malapit sa baybayin ma'am. Ang ganda ng view nakakaalis ng stress at pagod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa Ryan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you enjoyed your Thursday on beach,Seeing the pictures I can guess that how much you enjoyed. The fisherman started posing, to see you taking pictures lol The sunset was looking fabulous.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I had fun yesterday and planning to go back next week..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just had to write BCH on that sand lol... I also like the cloud formation in the first frame. I'm glad you shared the picture.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I must write that, hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarap tingnan nang dagat madam!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ipasyal mo na din babay mo sa dagat madams..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko nga madam kaso dami restrictions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay gang ngayon sa inyo madam bawal pa din? Dito sa amin eh pwede na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bawal pa madam mag multa pag nahuli ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman jan sis ,sarap mag relax jan,nakakatanggal ng stress ang ingay ng dagat๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, sarap magmunimuni jan, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing pagkakuha dun kay kuya.. prang thumbelino hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah, thank you Jane..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee ang sweet po nung hubby nyo ate! Sana all Malapit lang sa beach, dito po Kase puro kalsada hahaha. Nakakamiss lumangoy kahit Di talaga ako marunong lumangoy ahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, yan talaga ang wala jan sa Manila yun mga beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po libre lang maligo sa beach hehe. Nakakamiss po tuloy lumangoy hehe. Anim na taon na po yata since last kong babad sa beach hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oi, tagal na din ah.. After oandemic, ligo agad, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Momshie gaganda ng kuha mo lalo na kay oppa at sa may footprints. ๐Ÿ˜ Ayieee! Labing labing. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah, salamat momshie!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love going to the beach sis, by the way where is that place located?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is located in Roxas City Capiz sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far from my hometown sis, hehehe .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, san ba kayo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im from Southern Leyte sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang yung fish hehe. At ang ganda ng sunset diyan ate. Parang yung sa mga dagat lang din dito sa amin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, mura kasi kapag sa kanila ka bibili at fresh a, kask baka gabihin pa daw sila eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala hindi niyo na nahintay ate. Sayang naman. Nasubukan ko na rin maghintay ng ganyan noon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gabi na kasi at walang kasama un anak namin s bahay.. Nakabili ka ba sa kanila ng isda noon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago