High School Thug Life?

39 55

I've written several articles about my experiences in high school. The majority of them are question-and-answer formats. And my article today will be a new set of questions that I found in the @joydigitalsolutions article.

Photo Source

The shaded ones will be the questions that I choose to answer because I have not yet answered them or shared my experiences with them. So, without further ado, let's begin.

Always Late

I think it is acceptable that I am always late because our school is far from our house. I lived in Floodway Taytay Rizal and attended school in Angono Rizal. Okay, no more excuses. I had the funny experience of being late. One time, we had a long quiz in our second subject, and I was late. If you are late, you can no longer enter the school premises. And did my classmates help me get in? Since our classroom was located at the back, they told me to climb up the whole thing. I was hesitant at first, but then the long quiz motivated me to do it. And so I threw my bag on the other side of the fence and climbed the wall. But when I was about to jump inside, my skirt got stuck in the rod and so it was ripped. My classmates were laughing at me and cheering for me at the same time. I feel so embarrassed, but what's done is done. I just brushed it off like nothing happened and promised not to be late again. And the next morning, I was late again. HAHAHA!

Going to the restroom with friends

I think I can count on my fingers the number of times that I went to the restroom in our school in my entire high school. It is because it is so disgusting. It stinks and you can see that no one dared clean it. The school had a janitor, but I don't know why it was never cleaned. There was a time when someone set the restroom on fire so that it could be renovated. That's what we've heard during that time, but whoever did it, I should thank him because, after that, the restroom was renovated.

Your name under the noisy list.

A-L=W-A-Y-S! I am always on top of the list, lol! To quiet me down, my teacher would sometimes assign me the task of listing the names of those who are loud. And it was the hardest task in my entire high school life, lol!

Always borrowing pen in class

I think I've only done it twice or thrice (I can't remember actually) but not always because that is so annoying, especially on the part of the person being borrowed from. I knew the feeling because most of my classmates always borrowed my pen, or, most of the time, paper! When our teacher would say that there would be a quiz, their eyes were all on me and I knew the meaning of it. That they needed paper, lol!

Skipped Prom

No, why would I? When it was the only time that I could be with my crush and hold him close to me, charrr! hahaha! I think you will miss half of your high school life if you skip prom. Because for me, prom is one of the highlights of high school life. 

--

And that would be all. By the way, I'm relieved thay noise.cash is back on track. We were all very worried about what happened yesterday. And now, we know what it feels like if noise.cash comes to an end. But I was wondering what could have caused the chaos because there was no update from the admin about what might have caused it?

Anyway, let's continue making noise and support the platform the way it has helped us in our daily life..


Date Published: April 27, 2022

 

 

9
$ 7.82
$ 5.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 8
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

hahaha natawa ako sa palaging nasa lista nang noisy hahaha...ako na napapanis ang laway kasi miminsan lang magsalita haha.. Graduation Ball lang na salihan ko madam pero memorable pa din hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku madam, mabaho kapag napaanisn ng laway kaya daldal ako ng daldal, hahaha.

Ay ang saya din ng graduation ball madam.. Pero iyakan kami in the end, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung latecomers namin madam ginapalimpyo og CR so limpyo amo CR almost every day. Hehe. Tabian diay ka? Ayay 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami madam di na jud makasulod kung malate ka kaya mangita jud kag paagi na makasulod especially if may exams..

Tabian jud madam, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha samedt once lang ako nakasama sa prom pero ako ung tirador ng ballpen haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, kaloka ka.. Kawawa naman un nahihiraman mo lage ng ballpen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahhahaha tas ibebenta ko un sa ibang clasroom mamsh haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

langyang yan, hahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After reading the first point, it seems like a bullet was being pointed at me hahaha.. I can relate to it my friend as I was always late back when I was studying. If only I was a disciplined fella back then, I might be disciplined today as well. Until now, I tend to get late by the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it is normal being late, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yang lagi sa restroom talaga madam ahahaha. Sabay daan na din sa canteen at kumain oa sa likod para di huli HAHAHAHA. Kakamiss talaga lang 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami noon madam sa canteen talaga ang tambay pero hindi sa restroom..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sa restroom lang dahilan pero sa canteen talaga yon ganern ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Samin din sis madumi ang public cr, mabuti nalang nong senior high namin may sarili na kaming cr sa room. Thank you sa tag sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Elementary kami nun may srili kaming cr sa room pero nun high school na eh wala takaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same, I am always late too since our house was too far sa school. need pa lakad ng kilometro plus dalwang sakay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero mas enjoy kaag ganun sis noh, hahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaya payat dati eh.. hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek, hahahah..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gawa din ako version ko kahit medyo bored highschool kasi sa loob lngbdin school namin🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, un sa mga madre ba madam?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aabangan ko yan madam, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge madam khit medyo boring🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, di naman halata sis na may kakulitan ka ding ginagawa nung student ka pa ha. But, yeah, lahat naman yata tayo meron, pwera nalanh siguro sa mga naniniwala sa "Study is life."

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hay naku sis, makulit ako noon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha... Ako din naman sis uie. Parang ang boring naman kung hindi ko na-experience na maging makulit nung highschool pa..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gonna try this momshie hahaha. Grabe andami kong relate dto. 🤣 Pero medyo mas thig life yung Hayskul life mo, yung sakin slight boring 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, pero at least thug life pa din momsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung ibang students during pandemic baka naka miss ng prom. Huhuhur.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku di lang prom, pafi graduation sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukang marami akong masusulat ate ah another artikul na naman pala this one. Naalala ko ung cellphone lagi akong may dala pero tinatago ko maigi hahahaha one time lang ata ako nahulihan.

Omg ate napindot ko ate ung $2 🤡🤡🤡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di pa uso cellphone nun time bamin pero for sure kung uso na noon eh baka nahulihan n ako, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahha ewan ko nga bakkt bawal sa amin ate eh siguro nasa cathlic kasi gusto nila lagi nmin dala rosary. 🤡

Sorry sa $2 ate 0.03 ang talaga budget ko every article 🙈🙈

$ 2.00
1 year ago

Hala wait, sa latest article ko ba? Balik ko beh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank u ate hahahah nasabaw din ako sa ginawa ko ewan ko ba ingsy kasi ng partner ko eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, no probs beh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far nung elem lang ako nalilate nun kasp not allowed na pumasok kpg late 😅 so nung high lage early haha..never pa ko nalate kc kokopya pa ng homework habang nag faflag ceremony 🤣🤣..kakamiss mga yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha,, naranasan ko yan gumawa ng assignment habang nagkakalase na, kasi nakalimutan ko gumawa😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago