From my Mistake to Birthday Giveaway

51 53
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Because we are all human, we all make mistakes. These are the kinds of errors that, if acknowledged and learned from, can help us grow as people. In my early years, I made a lot of blunders. I believe it was a natural part of my development, and who doesn't make mistakes? I suppose the biggest blunder I made was falsifying my tuition fee receipt in high school so I could take final examinations. I was just 14 at the time, and looking back on it now, I realize how criminal-minded I was at such a young age, lol! I believe that hardly everyone at 14 could have thought about it in the same manner that I did. Okay, I'll admit it: I'm not proud of myself.

I am the type of person who deals with her own issues. Even with my family, I am not comfortable talking about or opening up about my problems. Maybe because I assumed everyone was preoccupied with their own lives and that telling them about mine would only add to their many problems. And that mistake led to another, and I sincerely regret what I did.

Problems are unavoidable in our lives. "Only the insane people don't have one," my Uncle once told me, and he's right. However, I believe that keeping your problem to yourself is not a good idea, and this is what I learned from my experience. It is acceptable to confide in trusted people, such as family or friends, about your problems. It's not because you'll need their assistance. However, doing it will help you lessen the burden that you've been carrying for a long time. And you will eventually find a solution to the problem. When they found out what I did, my grandmother hugged me and said, "Let the adults handle the problem." I shed a few tears. She is correct. Things would be a lot better if I could just summon the courage to tell them what's wrong. I would not end up falsifying school receipts. Anyway, that's part of my history, and I've grown as a person as a result of it.

--

This is the main requirement of the birthday girl Car for her giveaway. But I only chose 1 out of the three questions, and that is, What mistake did you learn the most from?

If you are interested in her giveaway, all you have to do is tap me.


A message to the birthday girl @carisdaneym2

Hello birthday girl, surprised? I know that you're not because I told you that I would participate in your extravagant giveaway! Hehe! Anyway, I made a little something for your birthday. I know that it isn't much, but I hope you will like it.

From Caris Profile

M - et you in read.cash a few monthssss ago! I was astounded by your writing skills. I was like, is she a pro or from the US of A or was just simply born this way? I started following you and was entertained by your stories.

 A - nd then we started exchanging comments on our articles. I love how you appreciate every comment, reply and were simply humble. I was a bit worried though because, at that time, it seemed like you had a problem regarding your relationship with your mother. I am a mother myself, so I started 

R - eaching out to you. I was wondering if I could somehow lessen the burden that you have. But after that, I did not know what happened next because I stopped writing and you were quite busy too with other things.

I - n spite of everything you've been through, you are never bothered by those emotions you had and you pursue what you love.

C - reating articles that gave us lessons, learning new things, especially in the crypto-verse. 

A - nd you are great at it. You are like King Midas that turned everything in gold when you touch it. I watched you grow from a newbie to a pro. From our baby bitcoin cash, you invested in NFTs and, in particular, various tokens in SmartBCH.

R - ewarded by your efforts, generosity and being diligent in everything you do. And believe me, you are one of the names that everyone envied upon and look up to.

Edited as of 8:08 pm. Sorry I forgot the last letter which is the R, hahaha!

I am happy to have known you. I still remember when you told me that I was your nanay-nanayan here in read.cash and I felt happy, sincerely. By the way, sorry for stealing your photo, hahaha. I asked @imanagrcltrst and your sister @dziefem but I've been waiting for ages and still got no reply from them so I just steal your profile picture in read, hahaha! And honestly, I also asked them about your real name coz I forgot. Even @ruffa wasn't sure about it, hahaha!

I wish you all the best and I know that you will succeed in everything that you do because once you set your mind to it, you will definitely achieve it. Just like how you achieve your first goal which is the printer that you have wanted.

Once again, happy birthday Maricar!


Date Published: February 9, 2022

Gif From Giphy App

20
$ 10.01
$ 7.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.02 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

Comments

Ateee now ko lang nabasa 'tong article mo. Shockss! Naguilty ako bigla kasi di ko pa nababasa 'yung reply mo sa'ken sa TG. Aigooo~ 🤧 Di kasi ako pala-check talaga ng inboxes ko ay. Sornaaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha pero ganun talaga sis eh... pagmay kailangan solusyunan gagawan. mo ng paraan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sis, ewan ko ba, parang ang galing ko sa part na yun na naisip ko pero semplang nga lang, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy b day po ma'am sorry belated hahaha but still I hopefully you enjoyed your day ma'am and parang gustu ko sumali sa give away nayarn wshshaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not my birthday, it's Maricar's😅..

Join ka beh, click mo lang un link na nilagay ko dito, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true sharing our problems with others, will lessen the stress, but only with our family and friends. Happy birthday to her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, it is better that way than keeping it to yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga yung nagsasarili sis kaya much better na magsabi sa mga nakakatanda or magulang. Pero yun natuto naman tayo sa mgs mali natin noon kaya yun ang best part dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sis, ako kasi talagang kineep ko lang un tapos ako lng gumawa ng paraan. Tapos nga nagkaatong patong prob ko. Buti na lang naintindihan ako ng lola ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh, buti nalang nakita ko tung post mo sa noise ateee hahaha. Naalala ko na nagsusulat din pala ako ng entry para dito. Anyways, ngayon ko lang napansin na di pala ako naka subscribe sa inyu dito sa read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same beh, ahahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheeeee ito pala un madamss jojoin ka pala haha. Pero seriously, mejo diko na sure ano ba talaga name ni Carismatic hahaha sinabi nya sakin before nalimutan ko ata HAHAHAHA. Basta Carismatic sya for me eheeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din eh, nabanggit nya sa akin dati kaos alam mo naman, bumabata na tayo, hahahah.. W

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana manalo ka madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaat madam, nimention kita dun ah.. Para sumali ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla akong nakita eh, sa article mo ba or ung kay cutie caris na article?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mali pala un name n nilagay ko, Adrielle 14 lang un hahhaha.. Click mo lang un link na andito madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko na madam, hinanap ko kagabi nung pagkasabi mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok madam, good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing.. Nkapag acrostic si ate hehe. Hbd ulit Cari..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, salamat Jane!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang lahat ata tayo may kalokohang gianwa nung high school. Haha. Anyways, ganda nung MARICAR.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fairness ang ganda non ate. Saktong sakto siya. Nag join din ako hahaha. Medyo masakit lanh entry ko, sabi nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, hanapin ko entry mo, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cariscutie lang talaga sakalam lods,. Hehe subukan ko kaya mag submit haha nandun din naman ako sa noiseristificationism na gc nila. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang, lahat naman eh pwede sumali, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dina ko sasali lods, lugi sa 30% grammar haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii, hindi ah.. Galing mo kaya mag english.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nahiya naman ako sa magaling, eh bagal ko nga makagawa ng article haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero bongga naman kapag nakapagsulat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, wala yan lods kesa sa inyo, haha di rin kasi madami close ko sa mga user dahil di ako nakikipag usap ng para humaba lang, yung totoo talaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snobero ka pala,hahaha..baka un ang kulang sayo, interaction sa ibang user kaya medyo snob ka ng slight ni rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman snob, minsan kasi parang feel ko inuuto lang ako ng ibang user haha pero minsan nama sumasabay ako pag di busy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat namn tayo nagkakasala way back in high school also one of my mistake is to cheat with my seatmate. Nangungupya ako nang sagot ehh may magpapakopya namn heheh. Just to survive only marami tayong mga mistake but for me it's only part of growing up heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, totally agree, saka ang importante eh may natutunan tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, My mommy! 😘 Hindi na ako clingy nung nalaman ko na may read.cash anak mo baka kasi maagaw kita XD 😂

SUPER NAKAKATATS PO😘 Hindi pa sana ako mag comment dahil entry ito pero nag comment ako para dun sa last part haha thank you so much po😘😘😘

Surprise yung comment ko about entry 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha! You're welcome beh.. Andmi ko talag binulabog dun sa name, hahaha. Pati sa photo kaso tagak magsasagot, hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pag out ko kasi sa work, nagluto pa akong dinner te kaya hindi nakareply agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks lang beh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy bday ate car hehe. Natawa ako ate don sa last part, alam ko FB name niya haha hinagilap ko ate since nalaman nila real name ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabanggit nya yan sa akin before tapos nakalimutan ko, haha.. Tinanong ko si ruffa di daw sya sure, hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siya na lang ate magsabi sa inyo through PM hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ok beh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakalimutan kong birthday mo pala mushroom queen, if your reading this car gusto ko lang sabihin na Shanghai lang saken sapat na charr. Parang gusto ko din sumali sa contest kaso baka maiyak lang ako sa susulatin ko Ahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha alam mo nagluto ako ng shanghai para sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Join na din, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to @Carisdaneym2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu😘💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can join in her giveaway kristoff

$ 0.00
2 years ago