Dear Me in 5 Years

21 44
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Feeling, Attitude

If you are reading this, it only means you're still alive, congrats self! Yehey, that's a good thing to celebrate. You are still alive despite of your health condition and also, your daughter graduated college and landed a pretty decent job, right?

So have you done what you have been wanting to do, like travelling? Move your ass bฤฏtch and do it! Don't feel guilty as if it is a crime to reward yourself because you deserved it. After all those years of sacrificing for other people, you deserve every luxury in the world.

Start with Boracay. I know how you love to go back there because the first time you went there with your in-laws is kind a traumatic to you. You did not enjoy the beautiful sceneries because you were so stressed out. So this time, wear your best swimsuit with a big hat and flaunt your beauty in the beatiful island of Boracay.

Next will be in Palawan, Puerto Princesa, Batanes, Baguio and the last thing that you want to do is go back to where your roots came from, Davao del Sur.

Have fun with your life! Don't waste your remaining days in contemplating on what to do. That's what you've been doing all these years and it takes you to nowhere.

And if I will find out that you're still the same old me, I will find a way to go where you are right now and I will kick your ass out of your house and drag you to where you're supposed to be, got it!

-From your old self


This just came out of nowhere. I feel so stressed out. I feel so tired of yesterday's tired and today and tomorrow's will be tired. Am I making any sense here? I am just tired. Actually I am so not in the mood to write. I just want to rest for a day without making noise and writing an article. But if I'll rest, we will have no food for the next days and my medicines as well. My husband has no permanent job and so I have to do my part as his partner. It feels like I carry all the burden. This morning, we had a little argument, out of nowhere, I told him this, "If di ka nagresign sa work, sana medyo nakakaluwag tayo ngayon dahil kumikita din ako." He just kept his silence and did not talk to me. I think I offended him somehow.

In all fairness to him he has been a good provider to me and my daughter. He spoiled us with everything. He resigned from his previous job because he felt so unfair with his boss. And as his wife, I do understand.

Hay, why do I feel like this ba? Maybe its all because of my period. I blame it to it, tama ba? Hahaha. Okay enough with this nonsense. I think I'm just tired.

Date Published: December 18, 2021

Lead Image from Unsplash

12
$ 17.89
$ 17.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Feeling, Attitude

Comments

Okey lang na ilabas ang saloobin, ng sa ganun ay gumaan naman. Good job sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chill sis don't stress yourself too much... you are having a hard time that's why lilipas din yan and if you have offended your husband go and say sorry. I'm sure he is also trying to do his best to give more. Good morning sis.. hugsss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag-usap na kami sis and I said sorry. And naintindihan naman nya. And in fairness sa kanya naintindihan nya ako. Saka bumabawi sya talaga sa mga gawaing bahay, di na nya ako halos pinapakilos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute si husband mo lalo na 'nung 'di s'ya sumagot 'nung nasabi mo sa kaniya 'yung mga words na 'yun. 'Di biro na manahimik ang lalaki kapag ganitong bagay ah, kalimitan is sumasagot talaga leading sa mas matinding argument lalo na kung parehong mainit ang ulo. Pero push lang, Ate! Mas makaka-ginhawa pa tayo sa mga susunod na buwan. Claim it na kaagad! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama beh, sivuro baka mas nauwe pa kami s matinding pagtatalo kung pinatulan nya ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit nga ganun minsan ano madam ang bigat sa pakiramdam, kaso no choice naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parte na talaga ng buhay mag asawa yun sis. Kaya no choice talaga, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal Lang Naman na maramdaman mo Yan mommy. Ganon tlga kapag sobrang exhausted na , feeling mo ikaw nalang pumapasan lahat.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga Yen eh, nakakapagod..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute your husband madams, kahit may topak ka di talaga sya iimik kesa nga naman mauwi sa mahabang argumento. You're still lucky pa rin with him. Soon, mas magiging maluwag din ang lahat sa inyo. Ikalma mo muna ang isip mo at mag loving loving kayo. Alam mo na, rawrrrrrrrrr. Pero dampi dampi lang ha may period pala ee ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, salamat madams..

Damoi dampi talaga ha๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dampi lang madama saka na ang sagad HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha hayerp ka talaga madams๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA rawrrrrrrrrr, bakit na kaai madams rapsa un diga HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaayyy...upset din ako today ateng..nakakaloka..minsan naiisip ko ang saya siguro maging single

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parte na talaga ng buhay mag asawa siguro to sis, isa sa mga terms and condition ng pinirmahan natin๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun tlga buhay ate.. Pero laban lng.. Kpg dto pa readcash after 5years. So mababasa mo to ๐Ÿ˜. Okay na life nyo yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sana nga may read.cash pa nun at babalikan ko tlaga tong sinulat ko na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are days talaga na ganyan sis yung gusto natin talaga magpahinga pero di rin naman talaga tayo mapakali kasi sayang din kikitain.. kahit ako napapagod din. Pero mas makakapagod yung walang mahugot pag kinakailangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis, napagod lang talaga ako, tapos pressured lang siguro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago