And now it's starting over again...

54 58
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Life story, Sickness

My day started with annoyance. My bitcoin.com wallet is not working properly. Every time I open it, it goes back to my home screen. I could not make a single transaction. I need to withdraw my bitcoin cash because I have a scheduled check-up today. Then I remembered that I could import my seed phrase into my daughter's wallet, so I woke her up and told her that I needed her bitcoin.com wallet. Of course, I don't want to touch her phone without her permission. So after she handed me her phone, I imported the seed phrase and withdrew the amount that was left in my wallet. I have no idea why my wallet is like that. It all started when I installed its latest update yesterday. If I had known that this would happen, I would not have even bothered to do so.

Moving on, my daughter accompanied me on my check-up because my husband had to work. We arrived at the clinic 10 minutes before 11 a.m. I did not expect that there would be a long queue of patients. I was third in line, and it took an hour before my turn came. And I was already hungry. My stomach was churning. I even sent a message to @Yen just so I wouldn't get bored while waiting. She said she was busy because it was her mother-in-law's birthday today. After a while, my turn came, and as soon as I entered the room, I got nervous. So the doctor told me to relax. He asked me how I felt, and I told him that the medicine had no effect on me anymore. That I am having trouble eating and my speaking has become nasal. 

He stated that my condition is not good and is worsening after reviewing my records and performing a physical examination on me. He said that I needed to have a blood test done, and he prescribed me additional medication. If my condition does not change or get better, he said that my meds would be administered through injection. After hearing that, I felt numb. I could not understand the things he was saying anymore. It was a good thing that my daughter was there to help me.

After that, I bought the meds that he prescribed, but only a few because my money was not enough for everything. I only had two thousand pesos in my wallet. My husband was already home when we arrived. He asked me about the result, and I told him that I needed to rest first because I didn't feel well after hearing everything. And then he needs to go back to work, so I just told him just now about it. He looked so down, and it had me teary-eyed. I am worried too. I thought that I was getting better because I did not feel anything until a few days back. Then he said that I didn't have to worry and that everything would be fine. 

I don't believe that anymore. I know that maybe sooner or later, my body will deteriorate, or worse, my days will be numbered. Oh gosh, I had to pause for a while because my eyes wouldn't stop crying. I feel so helpless. I thought that I would not have to go through this kind of situation again. I thought that things were getting better. I guess I have to accept now that I don't have much time left. 

I have taught my daughter everything. About my wallets, my tokens, and even my Pegaxy scholarships if something happens to me. She said, "Mama, you'll get better. We will travel to South Korea, remember? " I know that I may be exaggerating, but I think it is better to prepare beforehand. Oh gosh, I am crying again. It felt like I was stabbed in my chest, and it was painful to breathe. I hope that I still have more time left.

Sorry guys, I just had to let this all out. 


Date Published: February 18, 2022

Lead Image from Giphy App

 

23
$ 7.58
$ 5.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 17
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Life story, Sickness

Comments

Ahh bless you sis. You will get better, I’m sure of it. Just don’t loose a positive outlook and BELIEVE that you will get better. I know it’s easier said than done, but you have lots of people who love you and wish you best 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. I am overwhelmed with much love and support from the bch community and I am lucky on that part. Yeah, I will Believe that I will get better..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Day, please pardon the message from a stranger, but my heart went out to you when I read your post today. Sending best wishes for your good health and strength!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your message, I appreciate everything you've said..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fight lang Mamsh! Keep your faith in God. We'll always be here and praying for you 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

teary eyed din ako while reading this sis.Sana ay bigyan kapa ni God ng strength at more years para mkasama mo ang iyong family.Sana my miracle at gumaling kana sa sakit mo sis.Stay strong ka lang sis.Andito kaming lahat para ipagdasal ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeee kaloka ka. Biglang tumulo luha ko 'dun sa part na tinuturo or sinasabi mo na mga assets mo kay Crizza. Para kang nagbibilin na ay 😭

But, I'll go with what Ate Jeaneth said. Follow lang mga sinasabi ni Doc coz that's for your sake and betterment. Kung may iba ka pang alam na ways to help you make your body more stronger, push. Like 'yung pag-inom mo ng calabash fruit. And, don't let yourself na wag nang maniwala sa Kaniya. He's always there for you, at all times. Pagsubok lang yan, Te. Kaya mo 'yan, u need to be strong kasi sa'yo din naka-depende ng lakas si hubby and anak mo. So, fight lang. Pagaling ka, okay? :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiyak din ako habang binabasa ko to.. Isa talaga kayo sa nagpaalakas ng loob ko. Salamat sa inyo dahil kahit papaano eh naiibsan yun mga doubts and unceratinty na nararamdaman ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman kasi, para ka nang nagbibilin jan. 🥺 Kaya yan, Ate. Di man lahat kami eh maka-help financially pero nandito lang kami para palakasin loob mo. Fighting lang! :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo mahirap talaga yang pinagdadaanan mo sis... ako nga meron din akong pimagdadaanan na condition pero laban pa rin.. nakaka down talaga siya most of the time, pero try natin i shift ang isip natin sa ibamg bagay sis.. laban lang tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano ko ba to sisimulan madam. Maging realistic muna tayo by accepting the status of your condition. As per advised by the doctor, sundin lng natin mga sinabi niya.

I exhaust natin lahat ng ways para di tayo magsisi kung i-evaluate man natin ang sarili kung ginawa ba natin lahat. I'm sure God listens. Di pwedeng ipa sa Diyos lahat, gawin din natin part natin and kasama mo kami jan madam. Malakas kami mga sundalo mo.

Sabihin natin "you want war? I give you war. Challenge accepted!" We'll get through this madam. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much madam.. Honestly, until now parang ang hirap pa din tanggapin pero kailangan eh kasi acceptance is the key. Kung mas maluwag kong matnggap ang lahat eh siguro mas magiging okay yun gamutan.

Salamat jud kaayo madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge lang madam, it takes time to accept it. Wag lang madaliin ang sarili. You'll get used to it man sad. Di lang tayo papatalo sa negative thinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madam, payts lang ku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep trysting ate, para kay baby mo lalaban ka. Wag ka magooverthink at magiisio ng magiisip dyan, isipin mo makakalampas ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga beh, sana.. Medyo napanghihinaan talaga kasi ako ng loob na eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so emotional. For the sake of your baby girl, you're going to fight this and win. I'll put you in my prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Talon🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lods ilabas mo lang lahat para bukas okay kana ng kunti, wag mong e overthink ang negative dahil mas nakaka depress yun. Laban lang kasi hanggat may buhay may pag-asa, alalahanin mo, di mopa gustong magka bf si only mini me mo. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, salamat lods medyo napasmile mo ako this morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, sana maging okay din ag lahat lods, lessen mo nalang screen time lods, baka na stress ka sa pegaxy mo, naninibago ang yung katawan, pakiramdam nalang din para mas safe tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit nga sa noise at read eh medyo bawas muna ako. Tataas ng dosage ng gamot ko eh nakakagroge minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan lods, anak muna pa reply2 mo sa mga convo mo sa dalawang platform hehe para less stress ka din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis nasad naman ako after reading😔😔 Don't give up sis, pahinga lng pero hindi susuko. You will be getting better, tiwala lng kay Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How are you na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo okay na ngayon sis kumpara kahapon na di ako makapagsalita ng maayos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't stress out yourself ate. There's still a hope as long as lumalaban ka pa at alam ko pong lalaban ka pa. And besides God is always there. Huwag ka pong mahiyang kausapin siya and kasama mo po kami sa pagdarasal for your fast recovery.* Warmest hugs 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much beh😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate may magpapagaling pa sayo :) healer ng lahat wag mo kalimutan si Lord. Mas lalo ka lumapit sa kanya ❤️ I love you ate. Gagaling ka ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you beh, kayo talaga ng isa sa nagpaalakas ng loob ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't stress yourself too much on thinking about it ate. We are going to pray for your smooth recovery. You'll get better and that's for sure. 💗😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghang salamat beh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't lose hope ate. Don't think negative. It can't help you to be better. Don't think too much. You can be well soon just pray to God okay? I believe to miracle. I will pray for your health. Stay positive and stay strong po. 🥺💚 Make your Husband and Daughter as a reason to be strong malalampasan mo din po iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please you don't need to feel down because it might make things complicated, just relax, use your medication, follow the doctor's prescription and pray. No evil Wii happen to you and you will live long to enjoy the fruit of your labour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you George, yeah, as of now, the best thing for me to do is to be positive. That everything will get better..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope and pray that your condition will be better in no time my friend. Don't lose hope. Relax and never stress yoirself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super busy mommy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pansin ko nga Yen hehehe.. Nakauwe na kayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are brave girl dear sis , why are you crying . You will be fine soon with the grace of almighty God. People around the globe will pray for your speedy recovery.

Keeping backup about Cryptoverse is good thing as my wife know about my all password and seed phrases.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'll keep that in mind dear.. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag kalimutang mag relax sis,pagaling ka sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need rest dear. Worried about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks MrDevil..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm having a problem with the read wallet today too, my balance is a little low. I haven't found the reason yet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe rusty is a bit absent in your articles for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not think too much ate, our mind is the true disease if you will think that you have illness, as you can see the body will just follow what your mind commands that's why if you will think too much negativity then your body will follow. Keep calm and take your meds ate, don't forget to pray to Gos since it's a trial for you and I know you can overcome it ate.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you beh, tama ka, mind over matter..

$ 0.00
2 years ago