Two hours left until the noise.cash quiz! $20 pool prize for participants.

21 116
Avatar for PVMihalache
3 years ago
Topics: Quiz, Economy, Strategy, Money, Giveaway, ...

Dear noizers,

Today is the day we've been waiting. At 4pm UTC we'll start the quiz. Let's do some noise!! The competition will start with the entries confirmation, those who took advantage of the early registration starting with 1 point. I said in Let's make some noise! Noise.cash quiz! that I will reward the top player with a prize between $5 and $10 prize but I decided to go with the highest amount... because... why no?

The topic of the quiz is 2020, with questions from various topics and fields. Some questions may award more points. I am thinking on more ways to reward quality. You can participate even if you sponsor the quiz, as I am the only one knowing the set of questions. I already have 10 questions ready but I may throw a couple more in the mix.

The rules!

The confirmation for registrations will start at 4PM UTC (UK Time) and everyone commenting at my "QUIZ REGISTATION!" will be added to those who registered early. Those registering on the day will start with zero points. Players can join a bit later (with 1 point deducted for each question you missed). After 15 minutes, the registration will be suspended.

The expert in politics, @Crypto_Politics  is the quiz official timekeeper. The quiz will start on noise.cash, and once the registration is sorted, I will ask a question, than leave one minute for the participants to answer. This will reduce the search for external knowledge, such as Google. Just 60 seconds later, @Crypto_Politics   will comment with "Time is up!" on the question thread and no answer following this one will be accepted. The answers will be recorded and than will move to the next question.

The quiz will be planned for about one hour, and at the end, the Leaderboard will be created and the winners will be announced on  noise.cash . The participants must have one post on Read.Cash to receive the prize as a tip.

I will subscribe to the top players and I will follow them closely. One of the most active users on noise.cash, @CryptoSorted  will be the leaderboard validator and double check the results to give an outside view and transparency.

The Prize Pool

We have a good network of friends and the prize pool reached $20 worth of BCH. This will be shared with the top 4 participants, those who will top the leaderboard and get the most points. I will reward the winner with $BCH. A mixed effort from @tired_momma  and @Macronald will reward the 2nd place with $5 BCH. The 3rd place is paid by  @Crypto_Politics  , Jane and @Laurenceuuu and the 4th place will be paid as a courtesy from  @Heruvim78 . @CryptoSorted will award a bonus $2 prize.

Early registration (starting with 1 extra point)

@Judith1969 @Laurenceuuu @Mynima @Macronald @ahmed0x7ce @Eybyoung @gemz @Anabiya@Snezana28 @MoreGainStrategies @bmjc98

Stay tuned on noise.cash for more pre-quiz updates and some bonuses. I can't wait to start!

Being paid in BCH tips, we avoid all the ETHEREUM hustle

If you want to join the DeFi revolution, join CakeDeFi and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Links and referrals:

Quiz update

The fresh options of noise.cash

Coinbase EarnBANDCOMPOrchid &   EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTCBTC2BTC3 & BTC4

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

19
$ 4.18
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.15 from @Crypto_Politics
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
3 years ago
Topics: Quiz, Economy, Strategy, Money, Giveaway, ...

Comments

How to join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i won't be able to follow this 😅 i will busy the whole day. Goodluck to all players

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A bit late for this :D We had the quiz and was awesome! Writing the post about it right now!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll just gonna read your post then..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's going smoothly my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am ready

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lezzz goo!! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am ready!!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Leaving for work in 10... than I will be ready

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Warming up?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, good day, how can I register and participate? I'm already on noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apologies for missing some things but I worked from the phone today and is not so easy. Updating now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I registered a long time ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You did... I just missed that. Updating now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Sponsorship was not included in this and the last post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adding it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you ready ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! I'm looking forward to it!

Hopefully, noise.cash will be performant by then again. It slowed down considerably today. But Simon is working on that already. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully will be alright in 90 minutes

$ 0.00
3 years ago