Exploring the fresh options of Noise.Cash

40 190

I was doing my usual choirs on Read.Cash, reading stuff, tipping people, etc, when I noticed this little blue header. It was asking me if I would like something like read.cash but for shorter messages (and Bitcoin Cash is involved). That sounds quite cool, as I feel that the Read.Cash community doesn't engage enough.

Clicked the link and took me less than 30 seconds to create the account. At the moment no wallet is available, but in the future a fully functional embedded wallet will be integrated. I added the Bitcoin Cash wallet from my  Celsius Network, as recommended in the instructions.

Moving on with the exploration, I found out that clicking on subscriptions will allow users to write a short message, shown their own posts and see the posts of those who subscribed.

On the explore tab, a list of the newest post will be visible. It is possible to write comments on the posts, like them and tip them.

However, because there is no integrated wallet, the only option to tip people is with Free Tips. This kind of Free Tips will occasionally appear in the account. Hey Rusty! Is that you?

When checked the FreeTips was inactive and I had zero balance but few minutes after making my account some balance appered.

The free tip is similar to the one on Publish0x , and users can send a full tip to someone, or keep up to 80% of the tip for themselves! @tired_momma I didn't tip you only 20%, is just the moment of the print screen!

To subscribe to someone's posts you must click on the username and click subscribe

And finally, I clicking on the $tip, will show who tipped and how much!

This new concept looks cool, is very easy to use and it's way more attractive than telegram or messenger as it involves tipping Bitcoin Cash.

UPDATE! I can confirm that adding an external wallet works as a treat! Already started to get tips in!

Happy Holidays to everyone!

Links and referrals

Noise.Cash https://noise.cash/explore

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Coinbase EarnBANDCOMPOrchid &   EOS

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTCBTC2BTC3 & BTC4

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

16
$ 7.12
$ 7.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @YUTAVA
$ 0.01 from @Anabiya
+ 1
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good day read.cash thank for this moment I join it is opportunity to learn more ideas from other people.

$ 0.00
User's avatar AMP
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if I will join it yet, but the concept seems cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good as an instant messenger 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I might check. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you confirm or check the transfers or transactions that happened in your noise.cash account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On your external wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quick question @pvmihalache if you might know the answer, what seems to be the difference between noise.cash memo.cash and member.cash ? 😐🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have no clue! Don't know what the others are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was quite quick review on noise. cash.. You are that fast hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Fast fingers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ermm pls I can't register. Pls can u send me the registration link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is no registration link...go on noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, I wasn't here for months and this noise.cash is really new for me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brand spanking new. Few hours only

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's pretty awesome 🥺🖤 what's minimum withdrawal? And is there any referral program?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No minimum... goes automatically to your external wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I just saw it already receiving tips and I'm loving it 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems that read.cash will be quiet because of this😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.cash was quiet anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed, cuz it's a bit hard to go hang out in every single comment box here at read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks quite nice... let's see how it goes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm agree😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoops! Something went wrong. These credentials do not match our records.I wanted to register but he won't let me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No idea, maybe try a different email

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do this right away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me! And write something so I can see you and subscribe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just did that my friend. Ho-ho-ho!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HOHOHO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro. You're fast. Just got to see the noise notification and you're already out with a post. Damn!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what I am saying ... if something is new... I wrote about it! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great man. I think I like the noise.cash idea. Let's go make some noise. 2021 is gonna be so much fun. I can feel it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it remind me of mIRC ... from my childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, i found out about mIRC just in recent years for #bookz lol hahaha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

History time... lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mIRC? What's that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

man that sounds like an youngster question. It was social media before yahoo messenger, Hi5 and this kind of things ...relics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess I missed that phase of the internet. I started getting really exposed to the internet mostly in early 2008.

My first set of social media was Badoo, Facebook, Yahoo Messenger, and 2go. Then everything else after them...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first "computer" was an HC95 ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago