noise.cash quiz on 3rd of January! Early Registration Started!

28 146

Heya noizerz!

We are set to make some noise on the 3rd of January 2021. At 4pm UTC we'll start with confirming the entries and than will crack on with the quiz. As explained in Let's make some noise! Noise.cash quiz! I will reward the top player with a $10 prize. More friends joined my initiative and tipped into the reward pool!

Basic rules!

The confirmation for registrations will start at 4PM UTC (UK Time) and everyone commenting at my "QUIZ REGISTATION!" will be marked as an official participant. You can still join a bit later (with 1 point deducted for each question you missed). After 15 minutes, the registration will be closed. To have an idea about how many people will join, I have now opened the early registration. Comment to confirm your participation, and be punctual on the 3rd to start the quiz with 1 bonus point. All prizes will be sent as tips on Read.Cash posts. Everyone is free to chip in with prizes and make the prize pool more attractive.

My friend @Crypto_Politics will help me out to create the questionaire and will be my timekeeper. At 4PM UTC (UK Time) I will give a last call for "QUIZ REGISTATION!" and start with the first question

The quiz will run on noise.cash, and I will ask a question, leave 1 minute for the participants to answer. The time is short so we'll reduce the use of Google. After 1 minute, @Crypto_Politics , the official time keeper, will post "Time is up!" on the question thread and no answer following this one will be accepted. I will record the correct answers before moving on the the next question. The process will repeat until the end of the game.

The Leaderboard will be created and the winners will be announced on another  noise.cash post. Please note that you must have at least on post on Read.Cash to receive the prize. As a bonus, I will also subscribe to the top 3 players, and tip now and then their content. @CryptoSorted will be the leaderboard validator and double check the results. This extra verification will take place before the announcement to enhance the transparency.

The Prize Pool

At the moment the prize pool is $18 worth of BCH, but this may get bigger until the 3rd. I will post an update on the day, few hours before the quiz. The update will cover any changes

1st place: $10 BCH from @PVMihalache

2nd place: $5 BCH ($3 from @tired_momma and $2 from@Macronald )

3rd place $3 BCH ($1 each from @Crypto_Politics , Jane and @Laurenceuuuu )

4th place $1 BCH from @Heruvim78

Grab some money for your knowledge and help out with the crypto implementation.

If you want to join the DeFi revolution, join CakeDeFi and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Links and referrals:

Let's make some noise! Noise.cash quiz!

The fresh options of noise.cash

Coinbase EarnBANDCOMPOrchid &   EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTCBTC2BTC3 & BTC4

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

18
$ 0.46
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Snezana28
+ 3
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Count me in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Count me in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Early confirmation 🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will join as a participant. 😊👍 Thank you for doing this. 😊

PS: I had some tips saved up on noise.cash, but ended up running 3 giveaways and additionally gave a bigger tip to the Venezuelan mother who is begging for tips for an operation of her son, so I cannot contribute to the prize pool, unfortunately. 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries! Your early registration was recorded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I'm looking forward to the competition. 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Count me in +_+💜💃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Early registration completed 🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sign me in! 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done ✔ See you tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would love to register, just in case I will be able to woke up early. - time zone difference here in the Philippines. If can't woke up to join the quiz, then will have no answer to the questions. Good luck to all the participants. Let's enjoy and have fun. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Early registration noted ✅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great idea this one, not sure I’ll be around but I hope all goes well. Will drop by if I can while it is running.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That will be great 👍 looking forward to seeing you 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sign me in!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy New Year to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy New Year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done, bro'!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good initiative to make a contest for your fan base.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And promote noise.cash and BCH as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in!

Is the Prize pool daily, weekly or monthly?

What will the questions be about? General questions or read.cash related questions?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the pool prize for this edition. Questions will be 2020 events + a bit of crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And how long will this edition last?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About 1 hour ! Is this your early registration?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, let's see how this quiz goes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will be great 👍 Is this your early registration?

$ 0.00
3 years ago