March 2021 : Bull runs and signs of strength!

38 117

March in Numbers

Bitcoin Cash started the month at $509 and finished on good vibes at $590. The recorded high for March was$608.82 on the 13th and a $442.79 low on the 24th of March. Not a fan of daily growth/drop as this will never reflect the reality, showing a twisted number which is always misleading. If Bitcoin Cash will constantly grow for a week and than drop by 10-20% will look really bad but in reality this could me only a minor price drop from the Monday value, and the weekly chart may be +20%. Just remember to look at the big picture when checking prices and doing research.

Wen $1000?

Last month I asked everyone to predict when BCH will reach $1000 for a chance to win $20. I asked everyone to try and predict when Bitcoin Cash will reach $1000 and the post made some waves. (The Club1BCH Diary) Predicting when Bitcoin Cash will reach $1000 went a bit viral and had 248 views, 130 comments and 43 likes, with many giving their best try to give a winning prediction.

Only 5 people are still in the race, @Alpher @bmjc98 @Oneray and @Meyzee with predictions in April and my buddy @Crackers with a long term prediction on the 4th of May. My personal opinion is that no one will win and we will have to make a new round after the 5th of May.

#Club1BCH

We are expanding the family and in March we added more worthy people in the Telegram Group. The "recruitment" was done by @bmjc98 through a simple google form, where those sharing positive vibes and goals about BCH were asked to share them with us. I was disappointed by the low number of "applications", considering that everyone goes loud on read and noise about their "goals" to reach 1BCH and showing "interest" about #Club1BCH. Shall I mention that the #Club1BCH noise chamber has 2000 subscribers. See the full story in the "Newest Club1BCH members" by @bmjc98

The google form was completed by only 15 people and some couldn't even provide a valid reason why they like BCH. Some even provided multiple usernames for the same platform while others said that they want to join to make more money. Nothing wrong with that but we're not giving free rides. We are a family that works and grows together, a family that shares knowledge and support. The amazing 10 that joined are @carisdaneym2 @Meyzee @Idksamad7869 @eommaZel @MicroReylatos2 @nheng @bheng620 @andrianlover and @Glez

This month we will expand again, but this time the "DAO" decided on the new faces. As we constantly thrive for more knowledge, I wanted to add some "big brains" in the family, those kind of people that can help and inspire, people like @rah @Behiver @leejhen @Gabu @gerl @charmingcherry08

To fully understand what I am talking about, check the posts of my favorite content creators: @Eybyoung  @tired_momma @Crypto_Politics @CryptoSorted   @Eirolfeam2 @Ryryry143 @Jane @MoreGainStrategies  @H3ruvim78 @Carabageac94  @youngdim1  @sjbuendia  @Mynima  @Ruffa  @Laurenceuuu @TheSnarfy @Macronald @bmjc98 @Yen @Crackers @Snezana28 or @Anabiya 

Paharap at pataas! Sana all!

We started as a single drop that soon became a river. In this river hope was born. From this hope rose a raging flood. A tidal wave of change.

Noise.Cash

Top Noise.Cash updates and plans to tackle spam and low quality content. Everyone doing non constructive posting will just lose the privilege of free tips. Even now, having free tips is a privilege not a guarantee, but some are still offended when they don't get a constant flow of tips. I know that sometimes I post lunch pictures or a nature shot, but at least they are my own ones, not random ones from internet.

I am ready to set the bar higher and lead by example if this means an enhancement in quality. I am looking forward to the day when "nice!" and "SBack" will be a thing of the past.

NFT Corner

Inspired by Byron's zombie cats I decided to make my own version of a zombie cat, using my pet as a model. I had to be quick as Byron threatened me zombify Sir Milky before I do!  Without further BS .. Ladies and gentlemen... I present you .. The Devilish Cat! Now Available as a drop on Atomic Hub

Resources:

Milky the Devilish Cat NFT

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

25
$ 2.05
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article. Next time I will also give my guess when BCH will hit $1,000. I have to admit that I would have guessed that it happens sooner.😅💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I say September

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm excited to see the new members on the group. Am I late on a welcome celebration🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As usual.... 👍 😆 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha lol better to late than never😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which part?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When BCH started at $509 and made some waves with its posts also content is free to write and we can get some good tips etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for mentioning me here, Sir, being here really motivates n inspires me to have n achieve the 1BCH or more n to also save up 'coz before used not to, lol, by being here, learning new things n have a virtual family now 'coz of the club, paharap at pataas, sana all n glad the club's getting bigger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all :d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, paharap at pataas, sana all 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I like your reply😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

While my Prediction of $1000 of BCH was February 🙈. It's April now and then 🙈😂. Anyway, you forgot the TBack on noise.cash 😂. Spammer just love to comment a nonsense comment, tsk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sback plz!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't seem to find a link to the article of Club1BCH's roadmap. Like the first article ever written on Club1BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Somewhere close to 13th of Jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

K, let me check it out!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being a part of this club motivating me towards my goal and helping m a lot in different ways we will grow more and more in coming days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the positive feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can @rah @Behiver @leejhen @Gabu @gerl @charmingcherry08 drop me or any other #Club1BCH your TG to get an invite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg. It is my pleasure to be part of this! 😍😍 This is my TG link https://t.me/charmingcherry08

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the invite 😇💚 Here's my TG link: https://t.me/leejhen2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lemme comment here I saw one of my reply being spam omg 😱 !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks alright!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe Jane accidentally click spam 😂 I got alarmed lol. Anyway, nice idea to add new members in the club we are getting bigger 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't see what you commenting! :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, stop kidding me 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a P0x notification ...that's why! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am indeed learning so much from the big brains of this club. I am striving to provide quality content but im not stoppin! Sana all! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You doing well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Getting this comment from you makes me motivated. Thank you PVM!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make some noise in read.cash hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But only quality noise!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our family is getting bigger. Nice.. Paharap pataas,, sana all 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bigger and bigger...

$ 0.00
3 years ago