Club1BCH EURO 2020 Football Fantasy League - Round 2 results and a new leader

21 92

Round Two of the group stages concluded yesterday with the draw between Spain and Poland. Read Copa America and EURO2020 results and updates if you want to catch up with the results and to get a preview of the matches scheduled in the Round Three.

#Club1BCH League standings

Two rounds gone but another five to follow. It's not late to join the competition and to fight for a prize in Bitcoin Cash! If you are interested than feel free to join the league!

I was the leader after the 1st round, with 68 points, but round two came with a new top team. Swanny Puck is leading the group with 103 points, followed closely by KTB FC and myself with 102 points. @Damolexy08 has 101 points and can challenge the top 3 in the next round.

The best manager of Rund 2 was @bmjc98 , jumping from mid-table to the 5th position.  @H3ruvim78 @HappyBoy @Panky @TheCryptoGambler @Gaftek and @Macronald are on the top half of the league.

 @Crackers has a little lead while the next 7 players have only 7 points between them.  @Mr_Trenzs @Cruyff from noise.cash @MoreGainStrategies @Carabageac94 Justin @TheTipster and @Zeshan3333 position in the table can change with the points from a goal.

 @Telesfor  @Crypto_Politics  and @jiroshin will definitely improve over the next rounds. If Justin and mylynne_93 can kindly reply with their username will be appreciated.

The manager of Round 2 is @bmjc98 with her amazing choice of captain. Even if she joined the league late, she managed to catch up with the top. This proves that the tables can shift and change during a round and everyone has a chance to win a prize!

#Club1BCH open invite

All the participants are invited to join the #Club1BCH Telegram group and become part of the family! If you are interested let me know in the comments

The Prize Pool and prizes update

The price distribution rule was set as it follows:

  • The 1st place and the winner of the competition will be rewarded with 35% of the reward pool. The 2nd place will receive 25% of the prize pool, while the 3rd place will receive 15% from the amount of BCH that this post will earn.

  • The 4th and 5th players in the leaderboard will receive 5% each, dropping to 3% of the pool to the player whom will finish 6th. The participant who will finish 7th will receive the last slice, the remaining 2% of the reward pool!

All the tips (including the Random Rewarder) on the #Club1BCH Euro 2020 Football Fantasy Competition! were added in the prize pool. The article gathered $8 in tips which I am rounding up to $10

1st place = $3.5 worth of BCH

2nd place = $2.5 worth of BCH

3rd place = $1.5 worth of BCH

4th and 5th place = $0.5 worth of BCH

6th place = $0.3 worth of BCH

7th place = $0.2 worth of BCH

The tips from this article will be added to the competition prize pool so pump up the prizes and make the league even more competitive!

I strongly believe that the reward pool will grow until the end of the tournament and the value of the prizes will be meaningful.

How to join and play!

Join in the #Club1BCH League on UEFA and chose 15 players, the starting 11 and 4 subs. You have $100 million to spend on players that will receive points based on their real match performance. The team captain will receive double points. Join the league here!

Resources:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps



17
$ 12.70
$ 8.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 3.15 from @Panky
$ 1.00 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I haven't tried to play😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Join us buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still available? I mean we can still join?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... do your team for round 3 ... 4 matches today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, good luck to everybody! 🍀🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a bad start for me.... 2 Italians are not playing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uuuuu, Rodaldo did the job for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great choice of captain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i know, it was either him or mueller

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope to be among the top winners too because is getting tougher each day. I pray oo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ... its amazing how close it is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just changed my caption, my middle squad and center. Now after good strategy I think i shall improve my points.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully the next round will boost me... this is getting more intense and interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope for a bigger prize pool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know Justin but he is not here,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If he's on noise.cash it's fine! Just in case he will get to top 7

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! This makes me so so so happy! I'm on top 5 now! Hope my team can keep up and make me prouder on the next round. Yay! 🥰🥰🥰

Anyway, HAPPY FATHER'S DAY, PVM!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! You doing well! Glad you joined

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I'm so glad my first choice of team wasn't successful. Hehe. And so glad I DM you for advice. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will be a long and fun competition

$ 0.00
2 years ago