#Club1BCH Euro 2020 Football Fantasy Competition!

29 332

The postponed edition of the European Football Championship started yesterday with Italy winning 3-0 against Turkey. The Italians dominated the whole game and Ciro Immobile and Lorenzo Insigne added two more goals to the Turkish own goal.

In the match preview I said "The Italian squad lacks a clear superstar but I can forecast that  Ciro Immobile or Lorenzo Insigne will score some goals."

The new format has 24 qualified countries, 6 groups with matches played in 11 countries: Azerbaijan, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Russia, Scotland and Spain.

Portugal won the previous edition, after winning against France at Saint Denis. Germany and Spain are the most successful teams, with 3 European trophies, followed by France with two wins. The Soviet Union, Italy, Czech Republic, Portugal, Netherlands, Denmark and Greece won the European tournament once.

Football and Bitcoin Cash? Si Senor! Or maybe ...Yes Sir! It is time to test your football knowledge and join the #Club1BCH Football Fantasy Competition.

Join in the #Club1BCH League on UEFA and chose your players wisely. You have $100 million to spend on 15 players, the starting 11 and 4 subs. You will receive points based on their real match performance. Join the league here!

After each round, the leaderboard will be updated and transfers can be made so make sure you keep your team up to date! Spoiler alert! There will be BCH prizes for the participants!

How to play?

You have $100 million to create a team that will earn lots of points. The team must have 11 starting players and 4 substitutions.

The players will earn the points based on their real match performance. The captain will earn double points. If one player selected in the starting 11 will not play in the match, than the first substitution will take his place and his points will be added at the end of the round.

This is my team! I have three players from Italy (Immobile, Insigne, Jorginho) and Belgium (Lukaku, De Bryuine, Meurier), two from Spain (Laporte and De Gea), Silva from Portugal, Walker from England and de Vrij from Holland. All the subs are the cheapest options, so I can afford quality players in the starting 11.

And after the first match, my football knowledge rewarded me with 18 points for Ciro Immobile, who scored once and offered an assist to Insigne.

I am leading the league after day one but others didn't had players involved in round 1 so everything can change. It's a long tournament and the football outcome is so unpredictable. Join the #Club1BCH Fantasy League and have competitive fun with friends and colleagues.

The prize pool!

I already said that top players will be rewarded with Bitcoin Cash prizes and this will happen! This competition runs under the #Club1BCH flag and will count for the 6 months celebration! Yes... #Club1BCH is now a 6 month baby that started to laugh and scream!

How big will be the prize pool? How much will the winner get? I don't know yet but I can create a clear and easy to understand reward system.

You will need a read.cash account to receive your prize, in case you will finish in the top 7 players at the end of the tournament! After joining the league, YOU MUST comment your team's name so we will avoid confusions when prizes will be allocated.

All the tips received to this article will be included in the prize pool, including tips from Rusty! However, anyone can commit to additional prizes for the participants.

The 1st place and the winner of the competition will be rewarded with 35% of the reward pool. The 2nd place will receive 25% of the prize pool, while the 3rd place will receive 15% from the amount of BCH that this post will earn.

The 4th and 5th players in the leaderboard will receive 5% each, dropping to 3% of the pool to the player whom will finish 6th. The participant who will finish 7th will receive the last slice, the remaining 2% of the reward pool!

Enjoy!

Resources:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

13
$ 17.55
$ 6.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @Carabageac94
$ 3.60 from @Panky
+ 11
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm in 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still confused but I'll try. I'm not really into football, but I'm up for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me know if you need help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have any idea in football😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just buy expensive players to start and cheapest subs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got the team ready, let's see!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It must be fun.. But I don't have time for games although I like to play football too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you make the team and then you watch them earn points

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have created a team and joined the league. Some of you guys already have the advantage with your points from the first match.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The advantage isn't much, just pick a team consisting of players from the 22 teams yet to play

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really know much about the fantasy league, but I created a team and joined the league

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@telesfor wanna join our fantasy league?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I'll do it tomorrow. Isn't it too late?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No is not! Just don't chose from the teams that already played so you get the points for round 1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I joined.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for going! I tried to join yours yesterday but for some unknown reason I couldn't send the test ETH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will gladly play along . I just saw that you invited me to Twitter. But I use Twitter very rarely.l and didn't see it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That happens to me sometimes too. Metamask causes problems. I sometimes have to restart it, then it works again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Okay... Goodluck sir. May be best manager win😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I shared the link since yesterday but I think one round shouldn't make a big difference (or I hope so!)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I have joined the league. Let's see how far we go. Good luck. May the best team win

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've joined the league, my team name is "HappyBoys"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No ... not late... join us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to everybody!

Unfortunately, I have absolutely no idea about soccer/football, so I have no chance of winning. 😅

But I will create a team anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats the spirit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Leading for now lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky with the capitan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very

$ 0.00
2 years ago