"Uchiha Sasuke" Fan Art (Part 1)

46 50
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! It's @OverThinker again😉

So earlier this morning, I decided to make a fan art of an anime character but I am undecided which and who to draw so I posted and asked for recommendations from you people😉. I picked a character randomly from the comment section and chadaaaaaan!

I chose UCHIHA SASUKE, one of the main character in the anime series "Naruto/Naruto Shippuden/Boruto".

@Ching13 , I hope you like this.

So this will be the the first part of the art which is the "Line Art". I'll probably be posting the colored version on my next article.

Let's start!

The skeleton
Rough Sketch of the figure
Make a clean outline
Draw the hair
Draw the face
Draw the clothes
Add props😂(peace, I don't know how to make a katana). After this, erase the unwanted lines.
Finished! Hope you like it💕

So this is how I made the line art of Uchiha Sasuke.

I'll be posting the colored version in my next article. Stay tuned💕

Here's the link for the colored version. Kindly check it out😉:

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/uchiha-sasuke-fan-art-part-2-fb4e0f34

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for the continuous support! I am motivated to write more under your support💕

Don't hesitate to subscribe and comment dow below your thoughts regarding this article. LOVELOTS💕

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Woaaahh. 😍😍😍 Uchiha Sasuke my loves 🤩🤩🤩 thank you for making this fan art drawing. I loved it. I hope to see the colored one in your next articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'm glad you like💕 better stay tuned for for the colored version😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will going to stay tuned. So excited to see it 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..I love the sketch. How do you do it if I may ask?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By using the app Ibispaint X, then by using the brushes available. Check out this article I've made, https://read.cash/@OverThinker/steps-to-digital-drawing-coloring-a5755f77 I've included there the steps on how I make line art and coloring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much for this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$alute!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! I'd love seeing it in colored version!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em geee. Thanks @Baij! I'm still working on it. Then maybe by tomorrow I'll be working on Luffy😉 hibihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeyyyy I'm so excited to see it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For those who loves anime. Kindly join here. https://read.cash/c/anime-recommendation-and-review-df89

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Heicho! I'll check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ugh I am falling inlove with these beautiful character ❤😂 Do you know captain Levi Ackerman from Attack on Titan? I hope you will draw him soon :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweee. Thank you so much! Yes! He's my husbando hahahaha. Kidding😂 I might try as well after finishing all my WIPs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

his emotionless expression is quite captivating HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed!💕 Tho he's small but it's alright hahahahaha. He still have great charisma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's not done yetttt! I'm glad you're being wholesome this time 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahah. Yeah, It tooks time when coloring it. Yeah, I just wanted to make something decent this time😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll wait for you to finisshhh! I gave up on my paper and just started sketching again. Will probably be doing it for a while too 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already finished it hahahahah. Finally💕 check it out. Oooohhh, you're also starting to make some sketches?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just sawww >w< it looks great! This is me escaping my paper for a few hours 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. U bad, your pending paper must've been crying right now hahahagaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shhh it's not gonna cry if it doesn't know I'm doing something else UwU so u be hush too and lemme draw, it's been 2 days now :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. I see😂 better be in the mood to draw before starting. It's not good to force yourself especially when ur not in the mood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am in the mood ;-; I've been itching to draw since yesterday ;-; i was just really busy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very cute and funny art. I really like your art. I hope you are good Photographer. Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes, I can also do photography but I'm no expert. I just know the basics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It my pleasure dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Master blaster......😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaahhha. Thank you Robiii💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to goooo dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

badass

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. He really is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you are otaku... join our anime recommendation and reviw group.... i am moderator and surely approve any anime related post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did joined the community 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

isn't it ibish painter app? te one you used?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I used Ibispaint X app for making fanarts😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not a good artist but i have some arts to.... i'll post articles about them...i uploaded one but i am a new user....jst opened my id yesterday....... i give some anime reviews and also post some arts.....if you like... subscribe me..... i have subscribed you too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. What app did you use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used Ibispaint X sir😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Did you also make use of a light pen or touch pen to draw on your phone?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is much recommend to have those since it'll be difficult to draw it by just bare fingers. But I didn't use a pen on making those since I haven't got my package from an online shop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to the next one or actually I prefer to see it all in one post. I hope you add a link to your next post to make it easier for people to find it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Yes, I would try to attach the link😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago