Hello Everyone! I would like to greet one of my bestfriends @Charlotte a Happy Birthday . We were friends since highschool. We’ve been through a lot and I saw how she grew into a beautiful(ehem may tip to catay hahahaha), smart, strong and proper lady. We’re like sisters because yes, we do fought a lot back then hahahahha cringe moments but I can say that she’s one of the best sister you’ll ever have.

Ps. I remembered a lot of moments when we were in annex but the best part was when I thought I could save you from a muddy situation.

Tanjoubi Omedetoo! Saengil chuka Hamnida! Maligayang Bati! Happy Birthday Cataaayyy🎉

Always remember that I’m always here to back you up. Love You💕

3
$
User's avatar
@OverThinker posted 3 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday. 🎉❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah thank you soooo much princess papieeee❤❤❤ I'm laughing my gashhh naimagine ko nanamn yung situation na yun "juri juri?" Tas beng hahahahah kaasar ihhh thank you ulit sisteret muapsuuu and thanks for the gift of upvote mweheeheh love lots❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy birthday charlotte!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday 🎂🎈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your sister from another mother. I wish her the best of things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. Wish you more years of celebration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago