Otaku on Read.cash

60 63
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

I am an otaku and I spend my time mostly on reading manga and watching anime series and movies. But then, as I entered this platform , I've noticed that my daily habits are gradually changing. Recently, I've been spending more time here in read.cash than streaming in anime sites. And because of this I've been having imaginations of anime characters haunting me to go back.

To all otakus out there, you might want to check this out😂

So, I've made a comic strip based on my imagination😂:

Hahaha.

Can you relate to this scenario? 😂

If you like this article, kindly like, subscribe, and comment down below your thoughts😊.

Lovelots💕

23
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @CryptoSmart
$ 0.01 from @Jabs
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Hahaha zenitsu is sure kawaii uwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yasssssss. He sure is haahaaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you're gonna rest for awhile hahaha di mo matiis noh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yasssss. U know, I've been itching to draw most of the time so I kinda made something again and post it here haahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you shared it with us hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been planning on keeping it to myself but then, ayan, napost ko na hahaahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha miss ko na silaaa uwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Balikloob na hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Manonood muna is me habahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. Last ep na me ng girl from nowhere😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nag stranger things akes baka mamaya manood ulit ako ng TGFN hahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG ZENITSU! My otaku ass is telling me to go back streaming anime too :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Sameee, I feel you. I don't know but there's a driving force here in read.cash that keeps me want to check it most of the time haahaha. Relatable right???😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ksksksk miss na din ata ako nung MC sa log horizon di ko na natuloy pag panuod sakanya tamo nalimot ko na yung name nya HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhaahhahahha. Balik loob na tayo sa anime hahahhahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait uhm sorry to interrupt but all this time I have been really basing someone's gender by their avatars. Gosh this is epic. And I just realized that you're using Levi as your avatar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im a man @ladyhanabi HAHAHAHAHHA nacucute-an lang ako sa artwork ni Overthinker. Wanna hug him uwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh god you got me real confused for a sec hahahahaha I've been calling you Kid pa naman hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohhhh. I made a wrong guess hahahaahhaah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha the hyped comment got me wrong too hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean, it's been a long time sinced we've been exchanging comments and I thought that I'm talking to a girl too. Oh em geeee. Anyways, it's no big deal, as long as we get along I'm happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, on our previous conversations I always refer him as a Man, which is also based from his articles and writing style but his comment made me hella confused hahahahaha. But yeah I was right all along. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I was wrong all along😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You were fooled by the avatar. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I have a male avatar too and I just assumed. But yeah hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oh yes I remembered in some comment section they referred you at Mr. @OverThinker hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that happened a lot of times and I just let them be hahhaahhaha. I'm too lazy to clarify my identity 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha mmm yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥺🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahah relate na relate hanep yan Cute-on ni zenitsuuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diba? Diba? Hahahahaha, mygash😂 nagseselos na tuloy si zenitsu kay read.cash-kun 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha😂 nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Jabs 😂 you might've thought that I'm crazy😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually its funny. I can relate though. I spent more time now here in readcash rather in kdramas. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see hahahaha. So we're on the same boat eh hahaha😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😂 well I sometimes watch anime too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 nice one pal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks pal😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've heard of a manga before but haven't really been interested, what are they?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Manga is a japanese comic book Eviziim😊 most of the anime series are animated from mangas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, just like marvel comic books, are mangas very interesting? Cause a friend of mine has been telling me about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, manga is very interesting especially if you watch anime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it that every manga has an anime ? Or mangas are picked randomly and anime are done on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all mangas are being animated. But most of the animes are made from mangas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay..I thought as much. How long have you been following mangas and anime?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been 8 years. I was 12 years old when I got addicted to anime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww!! That's not a bad addiction right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it depends on the person on how they'll handle it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I was little my addiction was my PC. I remember playing games for days without stopping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Demon Slayer HAHAHAHAHAHAHAM

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hahahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nakuuu sorry na agad sugaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zenitsuuuuu. Someone else be staring at me when i ignore for read.cash though 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want electro to work on this one so I will not be able by any means of doing the work for me in group but if you want me I will send you an invite from my friends and I have 5 my first class to th sjdjehe class on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😂😂😂 Cuteness Overload si Zenitsu ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love it subscribe me too I will do the same thx.

$ 0.00
3 years ago