Meet My Adorable PAWmily🐾

26 36
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Three years ago, we have a dog named "Putol" which is a filipino term for "cutted". We named her Putol for her tails looked like cutted because she was born having a super short tail. It was kinda funny because we barely see her wagging tail anytime she felt happy.

But then uncontrollable things happen, she died for giving birth at a very old age. It was a sorrowful sight seeing your bestfriend lying on the floor breathless.

After that, we don't have any dog to take care of.

7 months later, my mom decided for us to have a new dog. I was super happy as I heard that good news.

We adopted a 2 month old Shi Tzu and named him "Chifu". Before we have decided the name, we all had a small fight which name should we pick.

(This is the current photo of Chifu. He is now 2 years old😊)

We watched him grow and also shared laughter with him. He is a hyperactive pup and wanted to play all day.

Since all of us in our family is busy most of the time because of studies and work, my mom decided to adopt another puppy for him to have a playmate.

We welcomed another PAWmily member and named her Shin-shin. She is a Pomeranian-maltice.

(This is the current photo of shin-shin)

She surely loves to play and run all over the house. Chifu and Shinshin do get along.

Now, both of them are parents having 8 cute little puppies.

And that is the story of my PAWmily💕

Please leave a comment of what you think regarding my article and please subscribe to my ID for more updates🐾❤️

Thank you @thesatoshistore for supporting my recent article. I would be glad to write more💕

18
$ 0.29
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shitcoincharter
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Super cuteeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeee. Thank youu💕 Please subscribe to my profile for more articles about them💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are so cute 😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. They sure are both lovely couples.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What cuties dog you have🤩 I'm a dog lover too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. Yes sis. They are so adorablee. Aweee, you are??? If that’s the case, we can be best friends hihihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! We can be best friend too 😍😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeeh. Wanna see your pup soon😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I'll post it soon 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaah 😍 They are such a cutie ❤️ Looking forward for more articles from you. I really enjoyed reading 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeee. Thank you very much! Looking forward to your articles as well😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaah. May 8 puppies? 😍😍😍 bekenemen. Hahahhaha sooo cuteeeee. Wanna touch them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweee. Most of them are reserved under the hands of other good dog lover owners. But we’ll keep the twin pups named “uno” and “dos”. You can visit my profile and you’ll find the article about them. Stay tuned👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaah. Sureething😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice name putol naalala ko ung aso namin putol din name nya nung Bata pa kami. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweee. That's cute. Your dog putol must've been very adorable 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! Hope you'd subscribe to my ID to stay updated with my articles. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So adorable dogs. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. They sure are. I am hoping for more puppies to come hihihihi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful dog in deed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to have a family dog's specially if they are inside the house.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. They filled our house with laughter

$ 0.00
3 years ago