Know the Measures of Central Tendency

20 35
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!

I would like to share my personally made module regarding Measures of Central Tendency. I made this when I was still a freshman as a requirement for my math subject.

Hope you'd like it!

To all students out there that are having online classes and making endless paperwork and activities, welcome to the learner's community! 


Here, you are free to share your outputs and turn it into an Article for others to learn from it as well.  


Here's the link: https://read.cash/c/learners-community-b5b5

 

7
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @MisterWrite
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

This output reminds me of our days without any resources, no good phone, no laptop, slow data connection. Good thing we got friends to count on. Kyaaah Congrats!! We're on the third year alreadyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear it's stats- and hete i thought i wouldn't see that again the moment i finished molecular statistics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember how this works. Thanks for this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's the arithmetic mean, geometric mean etc. Range, Mode. Men I miss school lectures 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweee. You'll surely miss schooling once you've already graduated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing talaga mag edit and digital design! Sana all! ♡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. Chamba chamba lang. Nakihiram lang ako nyan laptop😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha pahumble pa man ayieee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. Yieeeehhh, thank you sa balatooooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha welcome. Sorry maliit lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article might be very much helpful for students who are having dificulties with these problems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mate. Hope it would help may students who's having difficulties in this topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayy wow naman, intro to abe days, hahaha diba groupings din toh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May groupings and may individual output. That is my output and at the same time, yan na din ginamit sa by group hhaahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayy amo palan noh? asan na daw yung gawa ko nian? hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't any idea of this topic. Actually it's not my study topic. That's why I have no idea. But from this, I know something new about "Central Tendency".

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah. I’m glad that you learned something from my work💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I hope I can learn more things from this community what I really don't know. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago