Haikyuu Fanart (Sugawara Kōshi)✍️

54 214
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! @OverThinker  is back!

Now I'm going to show you how I made the fanart of Sugawara Kōshi, one of the main character of Haikyuu anime series.

Kōshi Sugawara was previously a third-year at Karasuno High School; for the majority of the series, he was the vice-captain and substitute setter for the volleyball team.

This one's requested by @Yayaya13  💕 (I kinda made Suga's bangs tied up👉👈) Hope you like it!💕

@ladyhanabi and @Charlotte , I know both of you are fans of Suga as well so probably be mentioning you guys😉.

So let's start!

I made a skeleton of the figure. The circles indicates the head and the shoulder joints.
I made a rough sketch of the figure from the skeleton.
I made a clean outline out of the rough sketch.
I draw his hair
I draw his clothes
I draw his face and erased the unwanted lines. This is the last step for the line art drawing.

Let's proceed to coloring!

I colored his hair.
Then colored his clothes.
Added skin tone.
Colored his eyes and added details.
Details! Details! Details!
Then I added shadow and light.
Then added the background.
Finished!💕

Hope you all like it💕

So for those who requested a fanart of their favorite anime character, I am still working on it but then I still have a lot of WIPs. But probably be posting one fan art per day so stay tuned!💕

If you like this kindly subscribe, like and comment down below your thoughts regarding this article I've made.

Lovelots💕

39
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @CryptoSmart
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Pwede ka ng maging animator huehue🤧🤧 this is a sign for a rewatch😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Animation is too much for me hahahahaha. Super bagal ko pa gumawa😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onting kembot nalang keribels na yannnn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahah. Soon I'll try to make animated clips kaso super daming frame ang kailangan. Super hirap ahhahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga ehhh tapos alam ko less lang bayad sa mga animator like it's super saaaddd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's what I've heard. But then, there are still fans who's willing to make donations for the producers of animes. So I guess it's not that bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so, their talents deserve more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Lejay28 for your continuous support. Yieeeh💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung una feeling ko, magaling na ako mag drawing. Tapos nakita ko mga post mo.. Soo yaahh, feeling ko ngayong 1/16 palang skill ko compare sayo HAHAHAH dejoke charlang HAHAHA. Namomotivate mo ako HahahA di ako magpapatalo Hahaha praktis praktis praktis ako Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaaha. It's a good thing na meron na kong rival ngayon hahahahaha, kiddin. I know all of us have different approach and style when it comes to art and it's a good thing that I've motivated you to do and practice more😊 I'm also willing to share my knowledge here in this platform and help other artists who wanted to learn this medium. Kaya I know you can grow more😉. Let's be each others opponent hahahahha💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

isn't he the substitute set up?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's a substitute setter of karasuno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ops.... setter😑😑😑i forgot the term😐😐he is preety cool and calm minded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute suga-san >w< he should have that (-3 -)faceu to make him cuteerrr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaahahah he's already cute that way😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Dear your all art really amazing. I also read your article and watch your art you are good painter and your drawing hand wow really skill. Thanks you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Akash 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

His about to whistle 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hahahaha. He was pouting 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your arts...like really love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww💕 thank you so much @Eviziim! I'm so glad you love it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't watch anime anymore but I like your drawing and thank you for showing each step. What software do you use for your art?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @marbley 😊 I'm glad that you liked it. I used the app Ibispaint X.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anime is love, i love each one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you💕 don't know how's life gonna be if there's no anime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm always amazed by your talent💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Mark012207 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i watch this article and i notice that you are a good painter keep it up dear your paintings are really good 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Yeana 💕 I'm so glad that you've noticed my work😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow😍 thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to request can you draw tanjero?! of demon Slayer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Humbly you cant write same comment on two post Ylu have to unique I can add something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn..Which app you used?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used Ibispaint X. It's available on play store as well as appstore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a good talent, just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing. 🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Kendimint💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, your otaku lover. Same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another oneee! 💓💓💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @kli4d 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like what you draw but I have to stick to my own rules. I do not like to read your name, click on your name to read you +name is back.
Since this isn't my community I let the Admin @heartbeat1515 submit you.

Happy drawing. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago