"Death Note" Fan Art✍️

69 96
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! It's @OverThinker again!

I would be posting how I made a fanart of "L", the main character of the anime "Death Note". This one's requested by my friends @Hanzell (I kinda made him look something 👉👈), hope you like it💕

@Charlotte I know you're a fan too💕 Hope you like it😊

The skeleton.
Rough sketch of the figure
Make a clean outline
Remove the rough sketch
Draw the hair
Draw the face
Draw the clothes
Add color to the hair

Add details
Add skin tone
Add more face details
Details. Details. Details.
Erase excess colors and color the clothes.
Finished!

Hope you like it!💕

I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

The idea of community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thank you @Ashma for the continuous support! I am motivated to write more under your support💕

Don't hesitate to subscribe and comment dow below your thoughts regarding this article. LOVELOTS💕

37
$ 0.88
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Baij
$ 0.01 from @Hanzell
+ 3
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

wow, amazing talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Shylee💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome, you did a very good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am overwhelmed by your commendation 😊 makes me more motivated💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well you deserved it..Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can be as good as you when making a digital art. I can only manage to imitate pics and make it into a digital art. Kudos to your work. It is really amazing ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @vanya💕 I know you'll manage to make independent digital arts soon💕 you're also doing great at it💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the motivation. I'll try to make my own digital art soon. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be looking forward to that💕 I know you'll do great 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🤗💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so.blessed in making these digital art. You're able to do something like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much Pawpy. I know everyone can also manage to this kind of art if they engage themselves on learning how to make one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really have interest in making these things but these really amaze me when there's someone who can do theae drawings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre such an amzing and talented person. You really are good at everything. I hope i can try making that too someday. Keep going dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing! As soon as we meet I'll teach you how to use the software at it's max function💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Looking forward to that❤ see you soonest!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn L's so hot in this version 😍 Cool! I also wanted to see some hot version of Monkey D. Luffy, from One Piece 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Yeah, I intentionally made him tha way since @Hanzell is so fond of him hahahaha. Hope she'll like this version of L hahahaha. Sure thing! I'll try to make one as soon as I feel like making it. I'll just mention you in my article as soon as i finish it💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyyy I'll look forward to that😍😍 You're really talented!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i know i have a bf but this boi makes me thirsty af ;;-;; heck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Abba💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whuwwwaaatttttt ang galinggggg but nahhh say no sa abs HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha😂 the usual catay hahaha. Epekto yan ng quarantine kay L hahahhaa. Nagwork out sya😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely masterpiece! Nice to the whole process :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @idiosyncratic 💕 I did my best to capture the whole progress and I guess it do paid off💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..I can't recall, but have we ever seen this raging sugar fiend shirtless, does he have abs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, he never did show his skin. I didn't even know if he has abs😂 it was just my pure imagination

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lewl. Your imagination is generous, I always assumed he was a stick figure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought so too coz all he do is eat sugar but then I wanna make him a little bit sexier in this art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It worked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice of u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Humblewise💕 appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WHAT IS THIS RUDENESS THE MOMENT I WAKE UP- OH MY GAHD 👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀👀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha😂 Did I surprised you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THIS SHOOKDT THE SLEEPINESS OUT OF MY SYSTEM WHEN I SAW

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haahahaha😂 Sorry to steal your sleepiness dear coz "L" is showing a little bit of his sexiness hahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is more than sexiness- this is an invitation to join him in bed orz ;;-;; i cannot- we were tryna be wholesome, man- 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. But looks like L really loves what he's doing there hahahaha. Give em sweets or give yourself hahahah😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Orz what is with this demand ;;-;; I'm sweet enough. Take me AHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhaahhaha😂good decision. He'll protect you from Yagami😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh protection :") i was thinking he could join too 😂😂😂😂 heck these anime bois got me thirsty so early in the morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha😂 don't forget to stay hydrated while imagining your fantasies hahhaahha . Hays, I just hope they are real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same thought but then i have a boyfriend that basically looks like an anime boy so I'm happy! This is the biggest temptation I've ever had in so long though oof big bad UmU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em geee. That's great that you got to find a bf that'll understand you despite of your temptations hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The boy be a temptation in itself- plus he has his gundam waifus so we're even UmU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha😂 then you must've been a lovely couple living in the world of anime stuffuuuu hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're the weird couple that seems to be too childish to everyone around us? Both our hobbies are anime related in a way 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. That's great💕 hoping the best for the both of you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is awesome 👍🔥🔥

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you Ohi!💕 i suddenly felt like making more fanart😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I super love your work. Plus you showed us step by step how it was done. What app did you use for this please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your appreciation. I really did my best to capture every progress to inspire others💕 the app that I used here is IbisPaint X.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks so much for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, but i think L does not have that muscle figure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yez. I also believe that he don't have abs but then it was just my pure imagination to make him with those for him to look a bit sexier haahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lols, okay.hahahaha, anyways, it was great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I appreciate it a lot😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely wonderful. Love to see such a great artist. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Schire💕 I'm so glad you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love your art style!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahh. I'm delighted to here that💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you the one who uses adobe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also use adobe at times but I used different software here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks more interesting. I wonder what @ananas think about this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago