πŸ’š Ode to Bitcoin Cash πŸ’š

12 272
Avatar for Omar
Written by
1 year ago

A Sonnet by Omar


πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

My Bitcoin Cash, you inspire me to write.

How I love the way you develop and CHIP,

Invading my mind day and night,

Dreaming about one-upmanship.


πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Let me compare you to a pretender?

You are more awesome, low fees and quick.

Good fogs hide the oceans of December,

And wintertime has the excellent kick.



πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

How do I love you? Let me count the ways.

I love your CashTokens and true adoption.

Thinking of Cashrain fills my days.

My love for you is the sole option.


πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š



To me you are always the real Bitcoin.

Decentralized, and the vision is clear.

With open arms for the world to join.

Smooth transactions, peer-to-peer. Β 

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š



Decentralized, voluntary, and for inclusion.

Anyone can market, or do a Flipstarter.


My money is private, thanks to Fusion. Β 

You are not digital gold but much much larger.



πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š



Trust-lessΒ applications are being made.Β 

Your devs are working like a busy bee.Β 

Testing things for the May upgrade.Β 

While maxis debate "Replace-by-Fee".Β 
πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ



πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Along the way, I made many friends.Β 

Jason, Ryan, Jeremy and Jett.Β 

Hope the energy never ends.Β 

Amazing group and a worldwide net.Β 


πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Now I must away with a sublime heart,

Remember my bright words whilst we're apart.



πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Thank you John Nieri (@EmergentReasons) for this nice slide

That is all folks!

Hope you liked my attempt at poetry.

Any feedback is welcome and appreciated!




26
$ 6.09
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Pantera
$ 1.00 from @sj0820
+ 11
Avatar for Omar
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

This is very interesting to read, great job!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I came back to read it again I am relating it with my own blogging read cash was a bridge was Bitcoin cash and it was a motivation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are more awesome low fees & quick this is my favourite line , and yes I agree that bitcoin cash is one thing which is inspiring me to write by the way welcome back on readcash Omar

$ 0.05
1 year ago

It's been a while since you posted here.. Welcome back😊

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oh, I love the lines of all facts about our beloved Bitcoin Cash! And no doubt we can find and meet new #BCH friends as well as you did, Sir. πŸ’š The best community I met. πŸ€—

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I must say you got a talent in poetry. It's not easy to write such inspiring words and meaningful thoughts that rhymes. I think your love for cyrptocurrencies and friends with same passion as yours had inspired you that much. Your poetry was good and for sure will inspire anyone who will read it. I am in cash.rain too just registered last Dec. 11. And I participated in cash rain and followed you in tweeter.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Good festive vibes! Good poem

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Nice to see you post here again. It's been quite a while.

This is awesome! I say you returned with a bang! Speaks everything about BCH and "The Great Pretender!" LOL!

I just got to tweet this!!! :D

$ 0.05
1 year ago

I love writing poetry too and this is a good composition...

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Bitcoin poetry very nice.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

No problem thanks for visiting my blog as well. Good to see an elder member back after time away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These words are deep for Bitcoin Cash lovers. Hi old member & thank you for being a Rusty too. πŸ€—

Btw where are you in the images?

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Awesome lines with best choice of wording. Bitcoin cash will be happy more and sure the Bitcoin cash community are feeling something a best gift we got . Stunning feelings and updated thoughts in phrases. Thank you for making evening so poetic.

$ 0.05
1 year ago