My introductory post

24 90
Avatar for OliviaQueen
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

23rd of February 2022

Lead Image

My name is Olivia, male, 24. I’m glad to finally be user on read.cash. I’ve always heard about this platform and the wonderful opportunities it brings to people but have always been nervous because I’m not so good at writing. Well, here I am writing my first post. Thanks to my friend @kristofferquincy who told me about this platform. I have a lot of goals to achieve here, and one of them is to make new friends and have a lot of fun while learning and earning.

Although I’m new here on read.cash I have been around for some time by reading through people’s articles as a means of developing myself and my writing skills. I have come across wonderful people like @JRamona20, the devil with a kind heart @Lucifer01, furmom @bmjc98 and @justmyrambles01.

I like what @bmjc98 is doing for us here on read,cash, she doesn’t allow any opportunity pass by without writing about it for all to benefit from it. For instancr her last article AxieBCH Scholarship Is Now Open For New Applicants is an opportunity for people aspiring  for Axie infinity scholarship to apply. She’s a very wonderful lady.

I enjoyed reading the angel wars stories by @Kiingsley, hoping to see continuation stories, and those horror stories by @blackdoll especially the 30 days of Halloween series. I also liked th The Naked Woman!! Story, My imagination went wild while reading it, almost like I was watching a movie.  It’s almost like I’ve been spying on her stories, well because they’re really enjoyable. I think those stories should be written into a book.

My likes and Dislikes

I don’t really have many dislikes but I have a few likes and hobbies up my sleeves which I will like to talk about.

Movies

I love watching movies, especially comic book movies and Sci-Fi. They remind me of my childhood when I usually watched those Saturday morning cartoons like Superman, Batman and Spiderman. My favourite movies are Batman V Superman, The accountant, Interstellar, Tenet, Inception, the Lorax and so on.

My love for comicbook movies is what brought about my username. OliviaQueen was formed from the popular Oliver Queen also know as the Green Arrow from the Dc comics universe. It is a tv series I enjoyed watching back from 2013 till 2020 when the show reached its climax.

Music

Apart from movies, I enjoy listening to hip hop music, Uk grime and American trap. My favourite artists are Dave, Stormzy, Gucci Mane, Beyonce, Yung Thug, and so on.

Apart from music, I also love reading, and learning new things.

Meeting new people

I enjoy meeting new people and seeing the world from another dimension. Therefore being on read.cash will be a perfect opportunity for me to meet people from various parts of the world. Meeting new people allows us to hear from others, people get to tell us their stories which may allow us to become the voice to the voiceless in special cases.

Games

I love playing games. RPG games like call of duty, PUBG, God of war, Devil may cry and so on. I’m looking forward to playing some NFT games like Axie Infinity or maybe Pegaxy.

Money

There is a popular saying that money makes the world go around, True talk, but at the same time money is the root of all evil. Money may be evil but is still necessary as a means of exchange. So, I will be sincere with you, I am a lover of money provided it is by legal means.

Dislikes

I don’t really have dislikes, except for toxic people and people that act like they are better than other people.

Special shoutout to our big mommy @princessbusayo, I’ve been reading her articles and they’ve been enjoyable. The honourable Mr. @Olasquare for his articles on life matters and morals.

Hello to peeps like @Bigfash, @fashtioluwa, @Balikis, @success.1, @Tomiajax, @Oikawa, @cogamedia, @Belozoriana, @Garethgrey07, @Ellen-he, and so on… I’m saying Hello to everyone.

I’m hoping to have a lot of fun here while doing the following: read, learn and earn. Writing may not be an easy journey for me but I’m willing to start this journey and continue to move forward until I attain greater heights!

15
$ 2.50
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 10
Sponsors of OliviaQueen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OliviaQueen
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Hello, welcome to read.cash and it's nice to meet you. All i say is be consistent and work hard to achieve all your goals, looking forward to read more of your articles . Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend I would try all my possible best to be consistence and never relent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear and welcome to the platform. Do abide by the rules of the platform and you are good to go. I'll be awaiting more of your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Making new friends is what have been looking up to. But consider my self so lucky to have you as one, and promise to abide by all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very special welcome to this this part of the world. You'll surely enjoy your stay here. Please come and take the room next to mine, we can make good neighbors🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good people all over I'm so glad to be part of the 🌎 thanks man I really appreciate 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, welcome. I wish you luck. This platform will gradually become your home. Go on with strength, we are by your side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this great words of encouragement and I promise not to disappoint you guys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome here, it's wonderful here, just abide by the rules and be consistent. I already like you since you play call of duty hahaha, I'll be looking forward for your next article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles... You're welcome, I hope to see some great write up from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I will as time goes on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooo there. Welcome here in readcash. Please do enjoy your stay in here. I am si glad to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel so special to meet you on this great platform with great personality like you I believe my staying here would be bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform, we are all family here, and I hope to read more posts from you in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello 👋 nice meeting you here and welcome to the family ❤️ seems like we have the same dislikes about toxic people haha. Godbless you and more BCH to come. I'm glad for you, see you around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here! Don't worry about your writing skills, you're doing great already! And thanks for the mention btw. Lastly, be sure to visit @TheRandomRewarder, okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in read.cash my friend! 🎉❤️Enjoy here. There are a lot of people here in this platform who are going to support you. We were always here for you. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like I know you. You are familiar to me. Anyways, welcome to the family dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time here, but I'm glad to be here. Thanks for the greetings dear kind hearted lucifer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome to read.cash. Since you enjoy meeting a lot of people, you will find this place a wonderful opportunity to do so. I'm glad you're finally here. Remember to follow the rules and have some fun. Hoping to read more of your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I'd ensure to follow the rules and have fun. I'm glad to finally be here and I'd make sure to use the opportunity well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago