Fantasy Premier League Week 4 Review.

36 117
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago
Image designed by PVM.

I don't know if this Fantasy Premier League is for me 😂🤣😂🤣. I am tired already because these players are getting on my nerve and just when you take them out, they start performing and the ones you stick with, they are not doing justice to their inclusion 🤣🤣😂. I am about to make some bold changes for Game Week 5 and I don't mind if I am docked some points while at it. I just want to get some players out and focus on certain players and that would be the end of it. I would stick with them no matter what...

The Konra and Club1BCH Fantasy Premier League is getting intense. It's messing with the emotions of many managers as they are trying to find the best lineup to get them ahead on the table. The winners go home with KONRA and Bitcoin Cash.

Game Week 4 showed promise a bit but my points tally didn't show any promise if I consider what I got last week that was considered a bad week to this one that should have been better. So many things went against my team and I would be analyzing them.

Southampton v Manchester United.

Manchester United built on their win against Liverpool with a solitary goal. It wasn't a convincing performance but I am sure the fans would accept this scoreline knowing how sloppy the team can be. I intentionally choose not to have any Manchester United player in my team due to their uncertainty but Bruno Fernandes popped up with the winner against the Saints and it was enough to win. Sancho has a quiet game, same with Rashford.

Chelsea v Leicester City.

Chelsea had to battle hard against the Foxes despite being a man down with Gallagher's careless red card earlier in the game. They were not deterred and Raheem Sterling showed up to give 10 men Chelsea a 2-goal cushion. I have Thiago Silva in my team and I was hoping he would keep a clean sheet but he didn't as Barnes got one goal back for the Foxes.

Brighton v Leeds.

I was hoping Rodrigo would continue his impressive form and that was why I had to adjust my team to accommodate him into my team but sadly, Brighton won by 1-0 and this affected my point tally. The point tally I got this week is the lowest I've ever gotten and I'm absolutely enraged 😂🤣.

Manchester City v Crystal Palace.

What a game this was and I am so happy for those who have Haaland in their team. I have to do everything to add him to my team I don't care how but I will add and stick with him barring any injury. I felt it would be another terrible week because I have Kevin De Bruyne but they recovered nicely and despite being 2-0 down, Manchester City won the game by 4-2 but Kevin De Bruyne still didn't give me the needed points I was hoping for and that broke my heart. It's painful because I took Bernardo Silva out in the first week when I noticed that he was going to be used as a substitute and with the transfer hanging over his neck. I am regretting that decision right now because Salah hasn't done justice to my team nor has Saka done the same.

Liverpool v Bournemouth.

Who would have imagined Liverpool scoring 9 goals and a whole Salah can't even score 1 goal? Bournemouth got thrashed and Salah went missing. I couldn't cry. He is the captain I chose but I am going to reconsider that right this minute for game week 5. I didn't have Diaz... I only had Van Djik and I am glad he scored to give me a respectable point for a defender at least.

Brentford v Everton.

I have Toney in my team ever since Darwin got injured but I would take him out now to accommodate Haaland. I have Tarkowski at the back too but I would consider taking him out too because Everton doesn't look like a team that can challenge for anything this season. They are average at best...they managed a 1-1 in this game.

Arsenal v Fulham.

Fulham got ahead and Arsenal rallied around to score 2 goals to win the game. I am particularly angry with Saka because ever since the team stopped relying on him he has reduced the intensity and improved his game. I wish I added Martinelli instead but I have to make some wholesome changes for Game Week 5 even if I am docked some points. I need Odegaard back into the team with Martinelli and Haaland. I don't have the luxury to add Bernado Silva to the team but I have to shake things up...and I won't be surprised if these players I am dropping pick things up again 🤣😂.

Nottingham Forest v Tottenham.

Harry Kane gave a lot of people a huge boost with 20 maximum points claimed after they overcame Nottingham Forest despite Nottingham showing more spirit and determination in the game. His double was enough to see off Nottingham Forest and he claimed 20 whopping points.

Here is the leaderboard for Club1BCH:

Here you have the game week 4 results:

Image Source.

Expect more updates from myself, @PVMihalache , @Crackers , @bmjc98 , @McIrx and @George_Dee.

The KONRA and #Club1BCH Fantasy League is on and you should join. First, pick out your team and fill out this Google document to be listed: Click Here.

To also join the #Club1BCH League link, kindly click: Fantasy Premier League Link.

This is my week 4 game points:

It hasn't been a wonderful game week 4 for me and it's painful, to say the least. How did your game week 4 go?

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks. I am love's chemical content in human form and that's why  I advise people to take a dose of "Olawalium" daily. 🙈

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

20
$ 4.43
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 18
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

Comments

I'm not into this but good luck with the games! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha thank you. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems you're battling relegation on the FPL table. 🤣

I never played fpl before as I don't know much about football apart from being a Manchester united supporter. How do I go about starting FPL 🤔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😂😂🤣🤣. I'm more mid table than battling relegation because we have over 100 people in the league. Follow the links above on how to join.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought that was the total list.

Ok, thanks for the guidance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries, brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get in Brighton's Sanchez (£4.6) for Leno. Toney-Jesus-Rondon attack is too lightweight.

As for Kane, he scored two goals (8 points), played over 60 minutes (2 points) and grabbed the three bonus points. The highest point he can bag is 13 points. He lost a penalty too, but I'm not sure if their is point deduction for that.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I know someone who capped Kane and he got 20 points which sounds juicy. Yes, I only added Toney when Darwin got the red card. I had Jesus and Darwin up front before. I've gotten Haaland now, so as to make up for that part.

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, so Kane got 10 points then. He was probably docked two points for the penalty miss and one point for yellow card. The guy has been playing well. I swapped him for Haaland after GW2. He has scored three goals since then.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, Kane got 10. I've added Haaland to my team too while I am looking for ways to add Kane. Having Kane, Haaland and Gabriel Jesus would be crazy. 🤣🤣😂🤣🤣 But other aspect of the line up would suffer for it 🤣😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Premium midfielders are not doing well now. Mid-priced ones should do well alongside Foden, who looks nailed for Man City right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I might have to add Foden to my team but not sure he would be a regular starter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grealish is the only guy threatening his place. Even at that, Pep already played him alongside Grealish. Mahrez was the one who missed out. So, Pep has played the guy on both flanks this season. He's nailed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That guy is blessed. He is so young with a promising future. It's scary to know he has won a lot of trophies at such a young age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I expected him to burn out, but it looks like he's Guardiola's favourite child. And he's not even playing regularly for England. Different strokes for different folks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Guardiola knows how to use him so well...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has been frustrating these past weeks. My defenders performed below par. In GW3, 3 of my defenders got 0 points. GW4 was a bit better, I had 2, 1, 0, and thanks to Arnold's 17, it wasn't as poor as GW3. But that's the fun of the game. We keep going.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

As bad as GW3 was, I still managed I think 49 points and this one I felt so confident about, I did worse. It is painful. We keep going no matter what.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know about this game. I got to know this new game through your post. I get addicted to the games I play so I often don't download games.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You don't need to download this one. If you are into football especially Premier League football, this should be easy for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm Offset FC over there. I will be emphasizing more on the Liverpool game. Just imagine a player running up and down in a match, and he couldn't score a goal neither an assist. The most painful aspect is that, Salah has the highest amount if you want to sign him, and yet, he's not giving the world what we want. I was so annoyed on Saturday that, I sold him away instantly they finished the Match, I have signed Haaland now, to come and give me points. It is keeper that remain to score that very day, and salah couldn't even........ I don't even think he had shot on target, seems he drank pap while coming to the pitch

$ 0.02
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂🤣😂 you dey para gan o. Hahahaha. I understand your frustration. I was super angry too because I didn't expect him not to score and he was my captain too. I've bought Haaland too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The guy na trash aswear 😂, the funnest is that his money will buy two better players that will give me more point. Only him has almost $13. I have Sha kuku sell ASAP, though selling wasn't the best option, but I was just too angry that's why. I will still buy him back at the middle of the season

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's better to buy him buy when he picks form but the truth is, we don't know when he will and that's why I am still keeping him. I got Haaland too with Jesus up front. I've taken the captain armband from him too. He really didn't do me well in GW4.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, those people who have Dias, Firmino and either vigil or Arnold, e go boast for that week oo, omo!💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely. I only have Virgil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol. I thought they say Bruno was a one-seasin wonder. Never knew that the young man had resurrected ,😆

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Only Chelsea fans say that, don't mind them. Yes, the guy is inconsistent but I still admire how he plays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lols, I am also the last in my department league, I am new to it and it is my first time but I believe I will do better next time. It's an interesting game truly.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We keep pushing. No shaking. It happens. It's one of those things jare.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had an account with Fantasy League as well, I didn't open it for quite sometime.. haha I dunno if my team are still alive. 🤦

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha you need to check so you can shake things up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salah did me dirty. I captained Haaland a day to the first game but since Salah was playing i lesser team i went for him. I was also hoping Chelsea won't concede any goal for i have James and Mendy. For Gameweek 5 I'm bringing in Casemiro and Murphy (Newcastle) since i have 2 sub options and they are both cheap. So out goes Dasilva and Bailey.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂 Salah did us dirty. I have just bought Haaland and shake things up for Game Week 5. I've taken captain band away from Salah since City would be playing Nottingham Forest. Gabriel Jesus didn't help me too, same with Saka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was fast! Nice review

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha I like being on time. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago