Fantasy.

60 79
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

Today's Topic:

Sexy-time weekend - You're planning a weekend of seduction and sweet lovemaking with the person of your choice. Who is it, what do you have planned and why? Your current partner is excluded from this question - Anyone else on the planet, real or fictional, is eligible.

This is another tricky and funny question Galenkp asked us on Hive and as usual, I did justice to it to the best of my ability. It's all fun and imagination though.

I think this is the perfect time to get all mushy up especially at the start of the new month πŸ˜ƒ. This topic came at the right time, I think. Hahaha.

While growing up, I've always fantasized about Genevieve Nnaji. I admire and love that beautiful woman, so much that I would watch all her movies and put myself in the position of the person holding her or kissing her in the movie. Don't judge me πŸ˜‚. Stupid things we did when we were little. Have you heard that song "We Did It When We Were Young" by Gaslight Anthem? Yes, it's one of the things we did when we were young haha.

Image Source.

For my weekend of seduction and lovemaking getaway, Genevieve Nnaji would be the one I would love there. I know she is well to do so it's not about impressing her because she has seen it all and she is blessed. I just want to do the simple gesture because there is beauty in little things which are often overlooked. There was this joke that made the round a few years ago about a man asking his friend for advice. He asked his friend about what he can get a lady that has everything and the friend told him to start with a kiss. As simple as it is, it holds so much influence especially when it means something. A kiss can be magical. Whoever kisses with their eyes opened isn't giving the kiss the attention it deserves...

I am an introverted person but for this gorgeousness, I am ready to bend the rules. I am having the whole day dedicated to her and we are going to a private beach first so we can soak up the atmosphere and enjoy the water and the breeze. We would sit down, get dirty, and kiss passionately while eating a treat I would have prepared for us to take there.

We will have a bit of horse riding too just to prepare her for the "ride" that would happen after dinner. We will walk the length of the beach while talking about the future and throwing in some flirty words to set her heart in anticipation of so many lips-locking sessions.

We will also take a walk in the park just to observe nature. There are so many parks with zoo as well. This would be a perfect opportunity to converse more.

The next to follow would have a dinner reservation for her which would be around 7 pm. I would have dropped her home latest by 4 pm to have her rest a while before dinner. A bouquet would be delivered to her house around 5 pm with lovely notes to accompany it. The dinner would be a candlelight dinner while I have a dress delivered to her alongside the bouquet. I would go and pick her up in time for the dinner reservations, open the door for her, kiss her hand and admire her gorgeousness. I would hold her hands every step of the way while I smile uncontrollably...which I know I would.

I've seen her a lot from afar to know that a long flowing black dress would look so good on her or white with a touch of pink. For this dinner, I would be getting her a mixture of the white, pink and blue flowing dress. I would make a reservation for two while closing down our wings because I want her to know she's worth the trouble. Dinner is about making the other person feel appreciated and loved so this is my intention.

I would stare into her eyes while smiling in between the meals. I would let her know all the things I admire about her and how seeing her makes me feel. Dinner reservations would be at Lium Reservations while the beach would be at TLS Private Resort. The nature walk would be at the TLS Gardens as well.

I would take her home with me and right from when we opened the door, I wouldn't be able to resist not kissing her passionately. I would explore every inch of her body from the span of her hips to the curls of her breasts. I would kiss her neck, and hold her tight as though she might leave the next minute. I would carefully handle every body part... I leave the rest to your imagination hahaha. I always aim to please and I love breaking boundaries. Would be interesting to see how tightly she would hold on to me with her fingers deep into my back while I work my magic.

Sometimes I allow my imagination to run wild, don't give me those eyes hahaha. I like working my mind and fantasising about things. I've fantasized about playing for Manchester United, so this one is a little one hahaha.

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks. I am love's chemical content in human form and that's why I advise people to take a dose of "Olawalium" daily. πŸ™ˆ

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

22
$ 1.95
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 13
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes I also allow my imagination go wild but you imagine playing for Manchester united 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, I've always imagined it since I was young. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what did you do again dude You know I'm single and a virgin. Now you're going to make me tell you the fantasies I've had in my dreams?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha don't be ashamed...some things we did when we were young. You are building strength for the journey ahead πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahahaha am i gathering strength Or am I losing power? i practice all the fantasies i watch in videos ahahahahahha I'm young, I'm only 26 years old, I'm a virgin. ahahahaha not in my dreams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are more worse things so you are doing great. You are saving energy so when they right lady comes you can carry out your imaginations on her. Make sure she is an explorer like you too...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How do I save energy? you understand how i spend energy

what's worse?,man I'm waiting for the right woman. I want the woman to be real and very sexy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best... Be your best while you wait too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what should I do??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Playing for a famous football club is a fantasy, but it may happen in reality. Who knows?

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes, a huge fantasy to play football. It can happen but not to me anymore. Age defied it, sadly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes, but it is a fantasy connecting a natural talent and passion.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's so true...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ride and magic? Now she will surely be interested with that for sure :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ she better...it's going to be fun hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God! I suddenly felt shy with what I had read as my imagination is running πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ I'm still kind of conservative πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and so my eyes got wide opened while reading πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but anyway I can truly says that you really had lots of desires on her. I don't know her but I think she's really beautiful with a perfect curved.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahaha I'm sorry I messed with your imagination. She is really beautiful and perfectly curved. She smiles so beautifully too. Thank you so much my friend. I appreciate this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your fantasies seems to have no limitations. Just imagine Genevieve Nnaji reading this article and giving you a surprise call. Hmmm interesting write up dear friend. Enjoyed reading this

$ 0.03
1 year ago

She should call me o...I am waiting for her. It would be a dream come true πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey that's cheating ooh I was going to select her too, I know am a small boy but am very sure we too can fantasize about older women, she has been my crush I think since I was like 8 or so and growing up that fantasy kept growing and growing and now sometimes I think am a creep or something because of what i usually think of doing to her when I see her. I think too that every Man United fan has thought of playing for the team in one way or the other, for me I always fantasise of scoring a goal that was assisted by Nani and we running together and doing a mad backflip together, iconic, just the right amount of super Iconic

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahahaha you are allowed to fantasize. There is no crime against dreaming big hahahaha.

Oh...Nani... I missed that guy at United.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've also loved Genevieve from way back. She's just unexplainably gorgeous but my present sweetheart is "Chinenye Nnebe."

I must say this; Mr Ola you really thought of a whole lot when you were Young ooh, this fantasies ehn, you really loved her such much; enough to watch all her movies.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahahaha yes, don't mind me. I watched Sharon the Stone...one of her movies then too... I was drooling all over her hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't expect that you are introverted. You actually seem like an extrovert person to me anyway, that's a cool way of dating the people you admire even through imagination. I would like to imagine me and Leonardo di caprio having a date (I am referring to the young him which is super handsome!)

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahaha yes, I am introverted but I try to hide it with my online presence.

Leonardo...great choice...wait...do you mean he's no longer attractive? πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will have a bit of horse riding too just to prepare her for the "ride" that would happen after dinner.

After the rideπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

My eyes saw a hand performing magic too. Carving every inch of her and worshipping it like a goddess.

Dedemiahun my people sayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

This your fantasy is wild and loving. I love that you'd take her to the beach, the smell of the beach will help get her lungs ready for the duel.🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahahaha she said duel πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. How did you know it was a battle? I need to leverage on your experience πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, it involves some hand combat, tongue-twisting, sucking, and body fight for who will maintain the top position and ride on after the climax.. That's all I heard about the duel. I am the one who needs leverage on your experience.

You are already on a more professional level on this. You have wrestled more than Undertaker, Bob Lashley, Randy Orton, Edge, Batista, John Cena, The Rock, Kain, Big show, Great Khali, Ray Mysterious, and all other past wrestlers combined.

You have traveled more than the music Kwaku the traveler. You are the Ogbonge unfailing ride beater of all time. You are mouthed in all areas. You have many names but this few I submit today.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ what did I just read? You are a guru hahahaha. Hand combat hahaha... Yes, I love the lady on top...it's so good and fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I wrote down what I was told to.. I am only a guguru you are the world-known guru.

πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ I know you'd love it, you see why I had said you have battled in all areas. You are all-knowing.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na to come and battle with you remain o πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ to claim my supremacy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should know though, that I am a fighter.. Let's see who wins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love that...feisty... Come on top.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gladly ready for any combat. Let's rock

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Womb shifting....πŸ₯°πŸ€©πŸ₯°πŸ€©

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why we can chose only one? πŸ˜†

$ 0.02
1 year ago

He said only one. If I could, ah, PVM, I would have chosen more than a dozen πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's go OG with Cameron Diaz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cameron Diaz hahahaha those eyes!!! Her smiles 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That actually nice. things we do while we are young are stupid many times, I do like a girl which usually sing all this music, and they release thier volume every month, so they out thier number at the back, but me I will make sure I call that number just because I like the girl not know that it not for her but for the company or people that produce the music, how foolish I was then

$ 0.03
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ this got me laughing. I can't blame you because liking someone that deep won't make us think straight most of the time. I guess that's what happened there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ohhh we actually don't think straight during this period hahah😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha never did... absolutely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha if that would be happening I would go for Michele Morrone. I just find him attractive..so manlyπŸ˜†πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha you have fantasy about someone too? Hahaha Good girl about to go wild πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha not that fantasize but it says given a chance right? πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got the chance darling. Fantasize all the way hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tomorrow my exams will end now I am studying my subject but after seeing your pictures about treat I am craving for it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha don't worry, after your exams you can enjoy the treat. All the best in your exams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tomorrow my exams will end and I will somewhere so today I am busy but hoping for enjoyment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best. Read as hard as you can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn! What a fantasy bro. Do you wish it to happen if ever you have the opportunity? Hahaha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha it won't happen in a million years...just me mentally dating her. I can't see it moving more than that πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Genevieve hmmm that is a beautiful choice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

She dazzles and carries herself with so much grace and poise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait, maybe Dark Montero from a Wattpad stories. Just a fictional character.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gosh, that'll be awesome babe, hushhhh...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha you should write about it. I want to see what you would fantasize about.

$ 0.00
1 year ago