My Top 2 MCU movies of 2022

16 69
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Date: January 19th, 2022

Hello Readers! I pray you all are having a lovely week and a fantastic Wednesday! As I always say, don’t forget to stay hydrated at all times; drinking water is necessary if you want to stay alive.

For 13 years, the Marvel Cinematic Universe(MCU) has brought out great movies that have set the bar for modern superhero movies. Most of us love watching our favorite superheroes come to life through the amazing actors that the studios have hired.

I am sure most of us can still remember the first MCU movie, which was Iron Man 1, and even though I was relatively young when it came out, I can remember how fantastic the movie was, and that movie made it me; love superheroes so much.

I won’t say Iron Man 1 was the best superhero movie because there would be no Iron-Man movie if the “Spider-Man” movies weren’t there, and that is why I will always respect the first Spider-Man movie. I want to check if other people love the first Spider-Man Trilogy; if you do, please leave a comment.

There have been tons of MCU movies after Iron-Man, such as Captain America, Thor, Black Widow, Spiderman, and each of them was a great movie that made us love superheroes more.

Recently, Phase 3 of the MCU has come to a close with the defeat of Thanos and the death of many loved characters such as Iron Man, Captain America, and Black Widow. 

However, even with their death, I am sure the MCU movies will still be great because we already have a Phase 4 approach.

Marvel’s Phase 4 started with Wanda-Vision, Falcon and Winter Soldier, and many others, especially my favorite Loki. 

It was lovely to finally see my favorite character get his series because Tom Hiddleston is the best Loki for me.

Today, I will be writing a summary of my top two MCU phase 4 movies/series that are coming out in 2022.

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

I am sure everyone is excited for this one because I think this is the most anticipated movie of 2022. 

After all, the community has been waiting for a Multiverse story, and we finally got it with this movie.

This movie is sure to break the internet just like Spider-Man: No Way Home did with the multiverse being shown to exist, and we were even able to see three generations of Spider-men come alive on the screen, and do what they do best, be our friendly neighborhood Spider-man,

There have been rumors that the new Doctor Strange movie would be bringing back many old actors from past MCU movies, such as X-Men, Wolverine, and even a new Iron-Man, but these are all rumors, so we can’t go by them.

But I am sure many people would be happy if we could see Hugh Jackman play Wolverine once again, and maybe we would even see new characters come into the MCU in this movie.

It is set to come out on May 4th, and I am sure it would have a great reception from the audience. 

She-Hulk!

I am incredibly interested in the upcoming She-Hulk series because I think She-Hulk is the best female character in the MCU. 

After all, she is a funny character and relatable to ordinary people.

Being a lawyer before she eventually gets her powers, She-Hulk has to battle two different personalities/life. She also must understand that she is no longer a regular human being, but that doesn’t mean she is a monster.

I am not sure how the adaptation would go, but I hope they do a great job developing her character instead of dumping powers on her and forgetting that character development exists.

I am also excited about this series because we may see Hulk helping her adjust to her new life and also showing her how her powers aren’t a curse or a blessing, but both.

I don’t want to make my article lengthy, so I think I may end it here for today!

Which Phase 4 movie are you waiting for? Could you leave it in the comment section?

25
$ 3.48
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Abhay
+ 17
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

She hulk?? I have never expected this. But it's a great story, I hope they make a real movie of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! So you are a marvel fan. I get to change my best Everytime I watch a new one, wadavision was once my best in this phase 4, I later changed to Shang chi, Eternals and now no way home is currently the one in my head.

MCU are just too Perfect, they are no one's mate, the way they connect their movies together is incredible. Whitman, sersi's bf is going to be the black knight.

This phase 4 will be so interesting with the way things are going, because it deals with superhero from different worlds, Chinese, and more super powers are being revealed.

Let me stop here😁😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

4at first I am waiting for the one with WANDA I like her she is so pretty and I haven't watched the HULK yet so I guess I should complete hulk and then I will also watch she-hulk.

It was so saddening when many great heroes died (thanos effect) hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They are pretty interesting characters. I have to watch a few of these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I am also looking forward to the Dr. Strange movie and that's it. 😆 Will just watch based on movie trailers of the next movies. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not me simping over Loki HAHAHAH. So, you're also a marvel fan. I know it's just rumors and some theories but I do really hope that it's true because It's nice to see the X-Men again in a movie especially in Dr.Strange's movie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She hulk is going to be incredible I can’t even wait honestly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great.. movie Lover of 2022....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marvel does week with their movies so I'm excited... But I'm more a DC Universe guy based on the comics... You prefer marvel???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As much as I love MCU movies, I still don't know their order of release lol. I just watch them whenever they're available to me. I like Doctor strange but I didn't even know there's a She Hulk, she'll be interesting to watch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tobey's still the best Spidey for me, though I am very fond of Tom's appearance and character. But Tobey and Kirsten nailed it for me. Looking forward for Doctor Strange Multiverse of Madness. Am done watching No Way Home and Eternals, they're bother great!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm already 21 years old but I haven't watched a single MCU movie. I'm planning to start watching it but I don't know where to start 🥴

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have not seen these two movies. Let's try to see which holiday next. Listening to your words, it seems that the movies will be very beautiful. let's see mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love Marvel movies Oikawa. The one I love is Spiderman. I love the movies all the Spiderman movies. I will wait the Doctor Strange movie. I know it's worth it to watch. I can't wait.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm looking forward to multiverse of madness this year, it will be far better than no way home.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

After Loki series & Wandavision, I think spider-man no way home made it more attractive. Well, yesterday they released new series trailer of Moonknight. I hope Dr Strange's next edition will begin a new era.

$ 0.02
2 years ago