Will she say yes

24 47
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Friday 28th of January 2022.

Have you ever confessed your feelings to someone and the person falls in love with you ? Or have you propose to someone before and she said yes ? . Drop a comment about the event let keep the fun proceeding .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because there love , kindness , support , motivations , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful. Rosh love you all *

Will she say yes :

One of my uncle's friend who is at the age of thirty three came to meet me and he told me his parents usually disturbed him to marry but he is afraid of talking and proposing to the girl he loved . He told me to help him out , I laughed at him and said sir I have no experience with proposal to someone but I have idea in blogging hehe. He said to me that he knows I am to young for that but he said he have a believe that only a teen of age 15-18 can help him so I insisted in assisting him win the heart of the girl whom he loved but I told him I will achieve it in six days and he will spend money .

Firstly we have only six days to win her heart then we need some lovely plans to do. First I told him to take the lady to a fun center and some of the beautiful places in the world that will be our day one tasks I said then my uncle's friend did that he took the lady whom he loved to see the magical event in the beach and they also went to a get together party . I also said he should buy a car for her then that will be our day two tasks he did that I also said he should just call her and tell her he loves her but my uncle's friend has phobias for doing that .

Then we have to work on our day three plan I was of full thought of what can I do to attract the lady attention to my uncle's friend I think and think then finally I came up with something . Then day three plan is for my uncle's friend to pay a visit buying alot of things that the lady desired like ice cream , juice , jewelries , wrist watch and so on , I followed my uncle's friend in doing that we went to the super market and we bought a lot of things and we gave her and took some pictures with her .

Day four plan is for us to be planning with the lady's friends how the event will be , so me and my uncle's friend and the lady's friends plan on how to make the proposing day awesome .one day five last day of our plans we planned to the lady whom my uncle's friend love that there will be a party at the damsel hall at 9:00 pm so me and everyone was prepared w the day because we all expected that lady to say yes at the night I prayed to God to make the plans successful .

Finally the day comes it 9:00 pm everyone was dancing and rejoicing then unfortunately . The mc said that everyone should exchange drinks with the next person seating near you and then my uncle's friend did that he gave the lady a drink and the lady felt ring at her mouth then my uncle's friend kneel down and said will you marry me and she said yes ! The day was unforgettable because the two couples have given birth yesterday .

Thanks so much for reading ..

©️ Officialrosh1

All rights reserved 2022

You can follow me at noise.cash

If enjoyed reading these articles don't forget to like share and subscribe. Officialrosh1 love you all .

12
$ 1.44
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @honeyflex360
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 8
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

I have no experience about this kind of thing but I think if you love someone then you should tell her/him before getting too late. If someone truely loves you then money or expensive does not matter. Any way congratulations to that beautiful couple and the little angel for coming in their life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm that true but most times it hard to confess feelings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww a great happy ending to them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's better to say that you are in the case if you like someone. Because when you don't tell her, she won't understand that you love her. I love love story mate. Congratulation to your uncle dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks I really appreciate your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to them, a happy ending is always good!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yep that true . Have a nice day 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing I have noticed with falling in love is that it's easier if the two people involved are attracted to each other in the first place. As for me, I have not really confessed my feelings to a lady because they are usually the ones that do it first, all I do is to just befriend them first and always make them laugh, with time she will fall in love and let me know her feelings. But it doesn't always work that way, there are signs I watch out for to know if I am wasting my time with someone, if the necessary greenlights aren't there, I back off

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that true . And I love the way you catch girls 😂😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! You mapped out all the plans and they worked well. But the man spent big sun of money, did you said he bought her a car??. Mad oooo! Thank God it worked out. Had it been it turned the other way round, it would have been something else

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ooo . I am even surprised when he did that but the car is not expensive but my guy love is crazy my uncle's friend but car when Sapa dey ground 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, that one was cute. I am happy for your uncle. Hehe, I also proposed my girl and she accepted me 😍. Btw, you gave the perfect advice hehe like a professional.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks so much I wish you success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks so much I wish you success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for him, he got her, my is a bit sad I have being in love with this lady my whole life and she never notice me, I just don't know why men have to be the ones confessing their love to the woman

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have now choice than to confess our love to womens . But you just need to show her more love ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have being hearing that alot, but what if she still doesn't notice you doing all of that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your uncle's story is kinda sweet hehe, glad they got married and congratulations to them for having their baby

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this kind of real? I mean you telling your Uncle´s friend to buy a car for his dream girl just to win her heart, and she did. This is really funny but at least she said yes and not disgracing you people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omo we know naija ladies na . She can't disagree us when she saw car but the true facts is that the car is not expensive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love has the power to surround the soul with warmth and kindness, to fill the body with hot excitement, forcing to do the most incredible things. And most importantly, it makes people happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mam . That all about love so sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago