My BCH journey : let promote bitcoin cash and it vision

25 95
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Friday 18th of February 2022.

Sincerely I couldn't have known about bitcoin cash Happy boy invited me to this site three months ago he told me that I can earn Bitcoin cash by writing articles here on readcash and making a blog or sharing my lives experience at the noise. cash. I didn't believe him I taught he was sharing some scam offers with me I muted him for some days. One day everything was hard for my parents even though me we have nothing to spare to eat even our rent has due I then messaged him about it that I wanted to start my BCH journey.

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because their love, kindness, support motivations, inspirations, and encouragement towards me are wonderful. Rosh love you all*

Then he sent a link to me about readinging. cash then I created a new account on read cash I don't know about it then so my account got spammed with me earning $0.03. I now created a new account and also I was maintaining my noise. cash account, my journey on reading. cash was not easy because I started earning low like $0.05 in my first while noise was not going good too.

Then on my birthday December 19th, 2022 was very lucky for me to read. cash the bot noticed me where he tipped my post with a huge amount of $. I was really happy to see the bot tipping me then earnings were cool on my birthday when I clocked 1 month at read cash while month on noise. cash I received a huge amount of Bitcoin cash from the BCH Najia forum in celebrating my birthday where I bought a lot of things when I encounter two months users at noise cash I began to receive free tips my first free tips was about $0.15. I was happy because my existence on the two sites is going awesome.

Then I achieved 100 subscribers at noise it was not an easy task due to my mode of interacting I made a cool achievement I also achived 100 subscribers at read when I was three month user , I sold about $100 of my earnings that rey help me and my family alot I sold them little by little but my earnings was able to support me and my family for months . My mom was glad because she paid all her debt which cost about $25 and we used the remaining a $75 for other things.

My BCH journey is the experience that brought new life into me and my family my achievement on read and noise has brought a change into my life , BCH has made me financial independence . Those who I looks up for help are now looking into me for help . BCH has fully give me hopes of a better future that vision of BCH is bringing a new life and change into the enternal world . Investing in BCH is just like investing and planning about future . We all have to know the importance of Bitcoin cash let promote bitcoin cash and it vision to the unreached people who had not heard about it .

The existence of BCH from August 2017 has brought and will continue to bring change into our worlds . I could remember that my BCH earnings help me and my family to be financial independence . Don't waste your time , invest in BCH and accept a new life . Let promote bitcoin cash and it vision to the whole world we can do it !!.

Bitcoin cash is the future :

There is an adage that says " when we close our eyes for bad opportunities to pass away we will not know when good opportunities are passing ". Don't be among the people who called BCH scams offers join the bitcoin cash now and have a new life the inventions of BCH is to promote and bring new change to the word . Join the family now !!

" Let promote bitcoin cash and it vision"

Thanks so much for reading ..

©️ Officialrosh1

All rights reserved 2022.

You can follow me up at noise.cash

If you enjoyed reading these articles don't forget to like and subscribe . Officialrosh1 love you all.

16
$ 0.37
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 12
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Yey! Your hard work paids! Thanks to BCH ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To me, meeting Readcash has saved me so many times from financial hardship. It look as if readcash was made for me🙋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe that awesome it made for us 😂😂💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you, I am also very grateful with read.cash. It opened so many doors for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep that true congratulations 💥💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that BCH really helps you a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam ,🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed! And, this is the future so we are certainly in the right track...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mam you are definitely right 💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to read about your Achievements on both platforms. Congratulations for these 🎉🎊may you have many more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen same to you too dear 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that BCH has helped you on your finances :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam and let promote it to others too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same for me, my bch journey made a beautiful impact in my life not just in financially but in myself...I am happy to know that you are enjoying in both platforms. More success and achievements for you Rosh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam same to you too happy to know you are doing just fine 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to hear that your having a great time with this two platforms. My noise cash account isn't earning good anymore, maybe it was because I'm not active in noisecash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My noise cash earning go to isn't going cool but what you name at noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard work and pateince always pays a great reward. It's really great that you did not give up easily and tried your best for that thing you are now here , earning BCH and at the same tine valuable friendships too. Wishing you more success and prosperity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure be patience is the key thanks for not stopping by I really appreciate your love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, both of the two platform greatly affect our finances. It helps us to be more financially independent and to help our family as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend you are definitely right ‼️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend. What you have achieved is really great, I am glad that you received the result of your efforts. BCH is a currency full of goodness and blessings for the whole world, and it seems that its sole purpose is to give hope to frustrated and hopeless people...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that true we have all benefited from the inventions of bch let us promote it ‼️👆👆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats with you more Bch will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen and same to you mam🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago