It Mom's special day .

15 51
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Sunday 19th of December 2021.

Fisrtly I wish my mom happy birthday , since I was a kid I never grew up or have enough time to fell my dad at my side , my dad never show me enough love and parenting , my dad may only come to our house once in a year he might not even show up . But I am really happy to have a special woman by my side . No wonder people usually say woman are born strong , today is my mom's birthday i want everyone to help me wish her happy birthday and I also want to write a happy birthday message to her.

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Firstly I give a wonderful thanks to God and my amazing sponsor for their support , counsel, and encouragement are wonderful .

It Mom's special day ;

Actually my mom had been the only one feeding me and my big sis . I know the amount of pain ,stress and struggles she passed through to make things right , but I will say a big thank you to her , my mom is a great woman she will stop at nothing to make her children happy .

Today is my mom's birthday i could actually feel the memories of my mom struggling to give me joy, anyway I know that my mom will be reading these article, mom I will like to present a birthday message ;

*Happy birthday to the best person on earth ,today is a grateful day to be , flying papers ,multi colours of balloons, delicate bossom , fantastic people ,love and laughter what it describe happy birthday , may your special day brings you an extra ordinary share of everything , happy birthday to someone I learnt from and I appreciate it , *

*Happy birthday to the wonderful and awesome person on earth , For the world , it's just another day but for me today is the best day of the year ..... Happy birthday to you mom .

I am very happy to today , I will be celebrating the wonderful person birthday today, I am also grateful to @HappyBoy for introducing me to a wonderful platform where I will be able to express my feeling and experience .

Seriously mom , my day would be awesome and great to have a wonderful person like , you taught me laughter when I frown, you are precious than jewelry , your smiles can wake the dead man .

Saying happy birthday to the wonderful person on earth like my mom is truly the best thing to do on earth , my mom has been the one encouraging me in my writing career I am so happy that today marks the day of my wonderful person , I love you mom !!!!

If not for you mom I would have not been born , you gave me an opportunity to visit these wonderful world , my mom had been my peace . I am really grateful to God for blessings me with a wonderful mom .

I am so delighted to have a special person like you , in times of troubles my mom taught me how to be brave and strong , in times of questions my mom gave me the solution , when the world sees fault I look for help but I find none but my mom .

Mom if not for you I would not have been born ,if not for you I couldn't have been in existence , my mom suffered to make me happy she taught me laughter when I frowned , I learnt your lessons permanently mother's are sweeter than honey more precious than Gold , .

Your existence in life has brought a great joy to my life , these is the day that the Lord has made I will rejoice and be glad in it . Thanks so much mom you are my number one supporter . .

I want everyone to kindly wish my mom happy birthday , I also want to wish @Abhay happy birthday in advance .

Thanks so much for reading ....

A special thanks to @HappyBoy and @gertu13 .

©️ Officialrosh1.

All right Reserved 2021.

8
$ 3.45
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Believe me, you would become great one day and dad would definitely come to visit 😀.... Nneka: mother is supreme☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will, thanks so much for your wonderful wishes 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mothers are truly the best and your's just proved she's a very good mother for been able to cater for you and your sister. Happy belated birthday to her

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much 😊❤️😊 ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your beautiful mother. It is wonderful to feel the love and support of a special mother like yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great holiday! I want to wish your mom a prosperous everyday life, endless happy times, the strongest health and feminine beauty. I think she has a wonderful son who loves her with all his heart)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much I really appreciate you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will continue to keep her in good health and give her many years to stay on this planet Earth. Happy birthday 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen in Jesus name. Thanks so much I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm wishing your mum long life in good health, happy birthday to her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen , thanks so much for the amazing support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️. I really appreciate you and have a nice day 😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your mom.. Send my wishes to her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure I will do that , and thanks so much for the wonderful wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago