Crypto experience : Starting my smartBCH journey

21 84
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Friday 11th of February 2022.

I have been seeing alot of people on this site and other site who made up a significant progress on the smartBCH mainnet network . Actually I really love to join them in investing in the smartBCH project but I am not a cryptocurrencies enthusiastic so I don't know how to do it , I have also commented on so many articles related to the smartBCH telling them that I wanted to start my journey but they only explain few things to me . any way i will be sharing how I started my smartBCH journey . but first :

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because there love , kindness , support , motivations , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful. Rosh love you all*

Crypto currencies experience : Starting my smartBCH journey

I made my research about smartBCH but I lost my mobile connection so I wasn't able to find any information on starting my smartBCH journey . Then I messaged my role model , the man in green who is @HappyBoy . He directed me in downloading metamask , I then quickly went to play store to download metamask by I lost my connection but luckily my connection was recovered . he also told me to add smartbch mainnet then I did so .

So he told me to type for https://hop.cash where I can easily convert my BCH to smart BCH . I sent $1 there but I didn't received anything I was really afraid because I don't want to lose any token . I messaged happy boy but he was not online . then I saw a telegram link in the hop.cash , I click on the link and then I asked the bot for help so I was told to the minimum transactions is $3.00 upward . so I deposited $2.66 and then I saw my BCH transferred into smartBCH inside my metamask wallet .

Then I tried messaging happy boy but he was not online I felt so sad . so the next day when I got to school hostel I told my cousin @Big-E he was a crypto expert so he knows more about cryptocurrencies than me . so I received a voice note message from happy boy he gave me list of links that I can buy some token and he also told me to check the marketcam.cash to see the tokens. to invest in but I don't really understand that . some my cousin helped me to swap my smart BCH to even token in cowswap.cash , I also swapped to some tokens like : Eben , konra, law punks , cats and spice token .

The spice token was so funny to me because I converted about 0.0001 of BCH or above to spice token I don't really remember how much I invested but to my greatest surprised I saw the 0.0001 BCH in the spice token was about $55.47 I was really surprised seeing these huge amount in a few minutes it rises to $75.00 I was happy then I messaged happy boy about the token and he told me that sometimes there are errors in the transaction but to me I didn't believe him then I swapped it back I then realized what happy boy said so I left it back there.

On my smartBCH journey I learnt about so many tokens where Invested a little amount of money and I gained huge amount of money now . seriously I am lazy I wanted to learn about to stake a token and other things but I don't have time . I hope I have time to learn about that I also wish I can invest in more tokens to harvest big . It all about my smart BCH journey here ....

Thanks so much for reading

©️ Officialrosh1

All rights reserved 2022.

You can follow me up at noise.cash

If you enjoyed reading these articles don't forget to like share and subscribe .

16
$ 0.43
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @Elisha01
$ 0.05 from @nomadghada
+ 10
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Laziness and procastination have been dealing with me in this aspect. I should have installed metamask on my phone by now but I keep procastination. Maybe this will push me to do that today,,,since I heard you made profit at the instance of your joining

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure you should start now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel like I should start my own SmartBCH journey. Is it really that profitable? Because I don't know much about it as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it profitable . Anyway I will make my research And I will publish an article on how to start investing on smartBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow..... you're so lucky you had people to take you through really nice tho.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes thanks for coming here . Nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I can get someone to put me through all these 🥺😔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry mam I will make my research and I will write an article on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just continue to learn, for sure you will know everything. Just be patient and let time to teach you. GOOD luck to your journey in smartBCH, hope you some success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mam I will do just that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to SmartBCH 🤗 enjoyyy and always do your own research okay?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will also do mine too . Thanks for the appreciation 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome in SmartBCH. Just 2 weeks ago when I started using SmartBCH and that was so good. The profits are good too. Yeah ask and learn to people who knows and experiences it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will do that my investment are really good now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do that my investment are really good now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend, I hope starting your journey with SmartBCH will bring you many benefits. As good as it's been, it's going to be better from now on... ☘️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's great that you have started earning there already. Have you staked those tokens that can be stake like EBEN?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No I haven't started to stake those token. I don't know how to do it but I will ask my friend . And also I have already joined pixie my username is MaxRosh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah okay, it's more profitable when you stake because your tokens will grow. Oh okay, gonna search you there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will learn that now thanks mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago