Can feelings die ?

16 70
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Saturday 5th of February 2022.

I am really grateful to God and everyone for there wonderful prayers towards my mom I now what to announce to everyone that my mom has fully recovered from sickness she is now doing well thanks to everyone who in one way or the other prayed for her . Love is the purest form in human it is like a place with different people . Love is the creature of beautiful things around the world , love is set to be for everyone and it also be an emotional feelings to someone . A human is set to have a partner but the tradegy is that when love is been betrayed it will caused an everlasting pain .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

Let me use these moments to appreciate my wonderful sponsor just because there love , kindness , support , motivations , inspirations and encouragement towards me are wonderful. Rosh love you all*

Can feelings die ? :

The topic looks sensible and not sensible in other ways . But to sound out the good perspective can feelings die ? . No I don't think it possible . Once our heart and attention are been fully dedicated to someone or in another sentences when we have relationship with someone , we would not want to lose it and when we lose it then it affects the relationship which will definitely leads to break up .

Some weeks ago I made a blog on a topic Five events I can never forget . There I talked about love can be betrayed , when I told you guys how I lost my relationship with my friend. Honestly it is really hard to stop thinking of someone you love , most times memories of the person who you love in your heart can never fades away . A relationship is set to be a loving boundaries between two or more people .

It is really hard to think of the next step after been betrayed or bitten , Just like me when I lost someone who I decided to spend my whole life with in the future , I hardly find peace because love gives pain when betrayed . Feelings of love towards someone is really hard and difficult to be separated but when it is been separated it will surely cause and everlasting pain . We all know love is a medicine that cures pains , we should also realized that love is a place of paradise through the wonderful love God almighty has for us he gave us his only begoten son.

It is impossible for feelings to die or be forgotten , Everyone who surely finds someone which he or she hearts choose to spend his or her life time with but it will be an everlasting and unbearable pain when all the sweet words and promises for burnt . We are all human we can't do without doing mistakes even thy we find it hard to loose people we can't y without fighting with our loves ones but will everything be okay if couples started fighting day and night .

In any relationship whether friendship and so on we should always be prepared for apologise so that we should not loose wonderful home that love has built for us . Feelings can't die it is really hard to say so when you loose someone you will be sad because the memories between you and the person will always be displayed to you at anytime whether in the physical vision or spiritual vision . We are human we should never plan to hurt some one because feelings can't die .

Closing thoughts ;

Love is a strange feelings towards someone it can also be a familiar feelings towards someone or something . It is very precious for some one to get love or be loved by people or something. It is the greatest feelings and desires about positivity towards some one or something . Love is a gate that opens unity , love is the strongest power or strength that can never be weakens . Love is a place of peace , love is a way of changing something. But whether love is been betrayed or be destroyed it can leads to death or and unbearable pain . It is very difficult for an individual to loose love in something or someone one . Once love is been destroyed it lead to an everlasting pains . Can feelings die ? No feelings towards someone or something can never die .

Thanks so much for reading..

©️ Officialrosh1

All rights reserved 2022.

You can also follow me up at noise.cash

If you enjoyed reading these articles don't forget to like share and subscribe. Officialrosh1 love you all.

15
$ 0.25
$ 0.04 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, I agree.... Feelings don't die but when we are offended, apologies can fix things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been twice already that I read topics about moving on and some problems in relationship. I can relate because it is happening to me right now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Seriously , just stay strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that your mother is already okay. That's the power of love it might be bitter or better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm I love the way you analyse that word

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope... The feelings to others will never die coz that's the greatest feeling we had that hardly can't forget

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mam that true Happy Sunday to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If there is someone who will leave, there is someone who will come. Don't worry that someone who will come is much better:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I believe that thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feelings may get weak but I doubt they ever fully die, when ever I met my ex's I still something feel that little twitch of feeling inside. So I don't think feeling can ever die. Glad that your mom is finally feeling well again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much for coming ....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for coming ....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I am very happy that your mother has recovered, may God protect you for each other. My friend, we may experience bitter experiences and feelings in our love relationships, but we will eventually find our lost half, and live with her for a lifetime in peace and happiness, and these bitter experiences, just for us will be like memories, which only made us the strong man that we are today...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm that true thanks so much for the words towards my mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really it is almost impossible to forget to whom we love , a love of heart and soul. We can bear any pain in life but the pain of love is almost death and yes we can feel die at that point.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes that why feelings can't die thanks for coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago