Your Kid Is Not Your Investment Plan: Ryan's True To Life Story.

19 36

We all have a different kind of parents where sometimes we are too lucky to have them, but most of all time we are always lucky since we have a parent who didn't choose to abandoned us or who didn't choose to have an abortion despite of poverty.

"When will you plan to have a work?.", other parent questions to their daughter or son. Most of the parents think that because they are the one who give everything so they have a right to be so demanding. I even experienced this scenario, my family always cared about money especially my mother. Whenever when I'm calling at the house, all I can hear is when I will be sending them money. The hardest thing of being a breadwinner is you handled everything.

I have step sisters and and brothers but they all have family now. So my parents are just expecting me to give everything to them.

Ofcourse, I don't have any problem with that but what I just want is for them to asked me first if how am I or what's going on to me already. If I'm eating 3x a day or if I'm not Skipping any meals, not the money.

Hey, I know children's have their responsibilities to their children. But don't take it for granted to the point where you will going to bring back everything including the day when you gave birth to them.

I can't blame the teenagers who committed suicide especially those breadwinners who choosento end up their life. The simple wish from the teenagers can't approved sincentheir parents don't have any ear to listen about their children's rant or problems. And yes, why I am writing this? Because I'm experiencing this right now.

We can only wish for the best, pray for their souls and hope that when they comeback to life, their life will be different.


DJ Raqui Secret Files.

I heard this when I was still in g10, the story was qbout the breadwinner who took his own life because of his family's treatment. The story was send by one of his friend.

Let's call him Ryan, ryan is a call center agent and also a breadwinner of their family. His family was composed of 5 members but only him who supports his fanily and his sisters and brothers doesn't care at all. Ryan was always scolded by his mother and father, and ryan is the one who's taking care of them.

To the letter that was sent, it said there that ryan just drink coffee every lunch or break time and doesn't eat any food. When his friend asked him why, ryan told him that he gave all of his payslip to his mother. He pitty Ryan and buy him a food instead so that Ryan can eat.

After months, ryan was very happy and it was so unusual for someone who's happy for just one day. His friend found it weird since how come a person can be so much happier for just a day? Right? That's different already. A day after that, Ryan didn't go to his work. At first, the sender thinks that maybe ryan is just sick so he didn't bother about it. But days and days passed, their manager already asked why Ryan is still absent. That's the time where the sender found it weird, he planned to go at Ryan's house only to find out that Ryan is already laying at the coffin.


See? Life is unpredictable, we don't know that maybe now they are still here, but tomorrow they aren't. That's why being with someone is important. Asking if howntgey are is really important, we don't know what the future holds.


Final Thoughts

  • I can't find the audio anymore at YouTube, but it was uploaded. I was crying when I heard that when I was still in grade 10 because I knew that I'm already at that situation. Everytime that things are getting harder, what I do is to think wbout Ryan's story and I always says to myself that I should be thankful because I am breathing and I am kicking.

If I ended up ny life years ago, maybe it's my 5years death anniversary. All I am thinking is I am thankful because I still manage to hold on after everything. I know life is always not that good, life is never been easier. We all experience where sometimes we feel like we want to be die already. But no, let's continue to fight πŸ’“

11
$ 4.94
$ 4.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.03 from @Eunoia
+ 5
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

omg to here that story. keep going to your aim and dream . all the best for your better future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also don't understand why there such parents who would even check their children if they are still okay or if they have a problem to talk about. They should not just rely on you regarding their cost of living. Hope you would not feel any more of these sad thoughts of yours, hope you feel better sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm also hoping sis, the problem is we're in the fact where I'm just their daughter so I can't ignore them even if I want

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep on striving sis I know we can escape this harsh reality that you are into and you can freely spend for yourself without minding them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, there are so many pains in behind people smile, it’s not easy to grow up from a trench home at all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agree

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so proud of you, sis. You are so strong. Keep going. πŸ˜‡πŸ’•

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's so rare to see you here sis ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, ghorl. You can talk to me anytime. I'm just a chat or call away. Wala na talaga pag-asa magulang mo. Hay, ewan. Di rin masama mag ignore message paminsan minsan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sinubukan ko nabteh tas yung jowa ko naman chinat nila, nakakahiya kasi baka tawagan nila tas nasawork sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am wondering why they are relying on eh nag aaral ka pa nga.. OMG, are they expecting ganon kadali maghanap ng pera?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gusto nila ate na wag ko na tapusin wchool year ko pqra daw matulungan sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

luh, hindi naman pwede iyon.. iba pa din kapag may tinapos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also published an article about a child is not an investment. Bakit ba kasi di naiintindihan ng mga matandang magulang na di kailangan ng anak magtrabaho para sa kanila, okay yung tumulong pero yung na sayo na ang lahat ng responsibilidad hayss ewan @OfficialGamboaLikeUs

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sa pahgdalaw sis, oo nga sis maski ako ganyan rin issue na gusto ko talaga sabihin. Dinabaling magbigay wag lang iasa lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true this shouldn't be making investment to their own child. Just wait for the perfect time that the child will do there side in helping us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama sis. Ung ibang magulang napakademanding

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To the exact that your family only relies on you is something that I hate too. Even imagining that scheme to others makes me wonder why they think it's all about money? People are striving to death. And the sad part is that they are the angriest when you have nothing to give.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Masyadong straight to the point ung sa last part 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago