"Words That I Mostly Hear: Sounds Like Being Judgement"

24 39

Sometimes in our lives we hear judgments, abusive words that a person should not say just because they are disgusted or angry.

We humans, have a tendency to be prone to judge whatever we see. There are times when it is not in what we say, but in our minds yes. When they ask, what do we think of them or maybe what is our point of view, don't our answers match their questions? It's not, right?

We have things that we often say in our minds but not to ourselves, things that we often hide from ourselves because we think it would be rude when said.

Allow me to share my experience whenever that I'm in a public places.


I have a habit of not listening and believing in others, I have a habit of not caring about the environment and not paying attention to what is going on around me. I often have my own world, when I get out of the house I don't lose the headset and max volume of music on my phone.

That is often wherever I am, even when I have someone with me I often just sidestepped, when my companions are noisy I often move away to be alone and quiet.

Is it weird? No, I just don't want to lose my mood because of the noise of whoever is with me.


Words That I Get To Hear EVERYWHERE.

"Are you having fun of being alone? It's not that great tho."

  • It's fun when you are alone, Almost everything is quiet around you, you have nothing to think about and you have no problems. I'm often lonely when I'm out of the house, because inside the house they are often noisy, I don't have time to think about myself and I don't have time to think about things.

It's my escapes so that somehow everything would be light on my brain and mind, because when my environment is noisy I can't think correctly.

"You're pretty and cute but chubby, go on a diet so that anyone can like you."

  • Are you not aware that chubby is the new sexy? I hear this a lot whenever I'm on outside. Welp, I'm a chubby person but atleast I am proud of it. I mean, I'm not ashamed to be in this figure. I'm a chubby-type person since I was a kid, and I can't do anything about this since it was inborn.

You already said that I was pretty and cute so you admitted it that I'm still cute even If I'm chubby πŸ˜‚.

"Why did you switch to Office Administration? Are you planning to be a secretary in you whole life?"

  • Hey, you're not the one who chose this major. I'm happy to be with this major, in fact learning steno is fun. It's actually fun, but I'm having a headache understanding their looks. I mean, what's wrong with this course? Is it invalid to be in this course?.

There's nothing wrong with this, you just being too judgemental because of what you think about being in a Office administration course.

"Do you think someone will love you? You deserved to be cheated"

  • I'm happy and contended to the relationship that I have right now. Actually it's out of my idea to meet her out of nowhere, I just accidentally meet her at the groupchat and that's when I called her "Baby" 🀣. It's all started with a "Baby" word 🀣

This word is from my 2nd ex, like the heck how dare you to judge me and my relationship? As you can see I'm happy and contented, both of us was already contented into relationships that we are right now. I still remember this word clearly 🀣.

"You should learn how to cook, not everyone will cooked for you"

  • I will not deny this, I don't know how to cook because I'm not used to it. But I'm still learning to do it if someone is willing to guide me, but atleast I can do all of the house choirs than nothing 🀣

I told my father before that I want to learn how to cook but he disagree, he's a ex-chef and he's the only one who always cooking inside the house. He also makes delicious experimental foods but sometimes a gross one, maybe he's a short tempered person but I love them even though they hate me 🀣

"You're not eating too much but still you're chubby"

  • Eh? I'm not eating too much yes, But i can't do anything about this. I'm already chubby since I was born, it was already inborn. I'm trying to diet and it eas successful and sometimes it was not. Maybe it's depend on my metabolism already.

I'm chubby and I'm proud of it, is there anything wrong for being a chubby?

"Hey, I saw you going at the Obgyne, how many months are you pregnant?"

  • Oh wait, I'm not pregnant and the reason why I'm going there is to have my checkup about my monthly period. I'm irregular and it's super bad for my health, so ask first about the reason why I'm going there before asking me if how many months was my tummy okay?

Okay. I'm pregnant for almost 20years, coming 21 years next year. I was wondering if it is a boy, or a girl.


Hi everyone! So I was wondering why there are people who loves looking outside than innerside. What I mean is, what's the point by saying their flaws if you have your own flaws too?

What's the point of guarding someone's life and watching over their lives if you have your own life?

I'm so pissed of right now because of that kind of people πŸ˜‚, it's not my thing to correct someone, to guard them and to watch someone's life because I already had mine πŸ˜‚ but yeah. I mostly hear them everywhere when I'm on the outside 🀣


Author's Note:

I'm not against with that attitude of yours, but my problem is that's already too much. Spreading fake news and spreading false alarm about someone life, what's the benefits of that? If I can only get paid by watching someone's life I'll do that everyday 🀣

Hi! I wanna say thankyou to @scottcbusiness for the sponsorship, and to all who sponsoring me, thank you much πŸ’“

Sorry if I barely reply to the comment section, the internet was so slow and I can barely also open the article that I'm editing.

Belated Merry Christmas and Advance Happy Newyear!

By:OfficialGamboaLikeUs 

12
$ 2.96
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same ang case mo kay Alexa ilacad sis, nagkaroon siya nang anxiety dahil nga sa mga naririnig niya about body shaming dahil nga chubby siya and kahit anong gawin niyang pag diet ay ganoon pa din kaya Tama yang ginawa mo dedma sa sasabihin ng taong nakapaligid sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaah, just ignore those silly side comments. It wouldn't make them more of a person anyway. πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ateee, parang sariki rin nila tinutukoy nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People will judge no matter what. I also worked in office administration and I learned so much about office management, seems like I can run a full office by myself. Let them talk and do what you supposed to. Take care.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trueee, being in office ad is also nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to you. I keep on overthinking about the things that somebody told me and even I tried to convince myself that it's not important and their words is based only on their perspectives, I am still affected.

I want to start my 2022 without caring about anyone else thoughts because one day we will all left the world 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy we're same. Even if I know that it was reflecting them I'm still affected :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg I laughed out loud at the last part. I don't understand why people are so rude to comment on someone else's body. They should just mind their own business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos ayaw rin nila na nasasabihan sila o ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hate it when people always make our body size big deal. I mean, the h*ll they care? Are they the one who feed us?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

TRUE SIS, sarap palamunin ng pkato sabay sabing, "Oh ayan masaya kana?"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dedma ka na lang sa mga ganyan tao beh...titigil din naman yan sila kapag nakikita nila na dedma ka lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nako tee, kahir deadma ko wala rin 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong paki nila if mataba tayo yung tipong we accept ourself but the society we will look down on us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda naman tayo ah πŸ₯΄ inggit ba sila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super sis😘😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of people like that in our society Langga. It's always. I think it's their attitude. I don't know what's in their mind. Why they always entering someone's life? I hope they will change. Instead of saying a not good words to others, just always say a motivational words.

We are unique in our own way Langga. All of us are not perfect. We have our own decisions in our life. Just continue the things you want to and the things you are comfortable with as long as you are happy with it and you didn't hurt the others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga ate e, sinasabi ko na atleast dinabaling chubby basta proud diba? HAHAHAAH kaya nakakababa ng confidence e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Dapat always ka maging proud sa self mo. Dapat always I lift up natin sarili natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako sis sa mga ganyang komento.

"Kain ka ng Kain pero payat kapa din" I'm not offended ☺️ "Wala na bang ihihina ang boses mo, parang galing sa hukay" sobrang sama ng loob ko dito dahil teacher mismo at ginaya sya ng mga kaklase ko, naging bullying ang labas. "Habang buhay kana lang ba sa bahay?" Haler! Nag aalaga ako ng tatlong bata at wala kaming kamag-anak dito sa tinitirhan namin. "KJ (kill joy)" Huwag nilang pilitin maging extrovert ang isang introvert dahil may kanya kanya tayong feelings, emotions at attitude. Extroverts must try their mouths to shut up too! πŸ˜‚

Naku mapapahaba ang comment ko masyado kapag itinuloy ko pa to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa ka article na ganito sis hintayin ko HAHAHAHAHA. Nakakainis kasi puro ganyan naririnig natin, like sino sila para magbantay? Andamo natin ginagawa at walang bayad yung oambabantay. Mga siraulo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Suki ako ng mga ganyan sis lalo na nung nag aaral pa ako. Ngayong may mga anak na ako hindi masyado Kasi di kami Kilala dito sa tinitirhan namin pero may isa ditong Maritess πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true. Lots of people is very curious about the others life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga e, tapos sasabihin ganito ganyan. Di nalang bantayan buhay nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago