Turning 21: July 4th Birthday Wish.

9 40
6/30/22

For today's blog, jusko maloloka na ako, maloloka na talaga ako.

It's been 2 weeks since my last checkup and ngayon may another check up nanaman ako. Hindi na talaga natapos, hindi ko naman dinedeny na sakitin din talaga ako simula pa nung bata pa ako. Nakakaloka lang kasi, hindi kasi ako nag iingat ka lalo na sa mga kilos ko. Nadulas ako last 2 days sa may pintuan ng cr at di ko pinapansin kasi yung dinadaanan ko. So sa katangahan ko, eto ang resulta.

Anong resulta?

Resulta ng katangahan.

Actually, di ko idedeny na sobrang tanga ko sa part na bigla akong umapak sa may hagdan ng cr pero basa yung paa ko. Worst is mali yung naapakan ko so talagang nadulas ako, at sumakit yung tahi ko. O diba? Kakasick leave ko lang nung isang linggo, sick leave nanaman ako nitong buwan.

But wait, let's proceed now to the topic that I had on my title. Days from now, it will be my birthday and on my birthday i don't want anything but just being healthy.


During my 7th birthday,

I remember when i was still in grade 2, my family celebrated my birthday with my whole classmates and teacher. I celebrated twice back then, I can't remember why I celebrate them twice but the other one is on the house.


On my 8th Birthday.

I was diagnosed with pneumonia, I have a high fever and I was also excused to my school for like 1 whole month. After nun akala ko okay na, akala ko lang pala. When I go to school, everything went smooth at first. Pero after that I got a high fever nanaman and I was diagnosed with another sakit ulit.


On my 9th birthday,

I have a high fever nito, di ko talaga alam bakit ako nilagnat ng sobra pero kada birthday ko may mga bagay talagang nagaganap o nangyayare maski di ko ginugusto.


On my 10th birthday,

I was diagnosed with seafood allergies dito. I was from boracay that day, as in the whole day and whole night puro seafoods kinakain namin and wala nang iba. Nung umuwi kami ng calinog, the dish was all about seafoods again. So after eating them, bigla akong nilagnat and tumagal sya ng almost 1 week. That time my parents decided na magpacheck up na ako.


On my 11th birthday,

Natrigger allergies ko dito because I ate seafood again, ofcourse as usual lagi ako may sakit everytime malapit na birthday ko.


But in this article, I will contain the message that I want to tell myself even if I know that it's possible to read it again.

Dear self,

You already fought so hard, there are times where you are super down and you didn't know what to do anymore. There are times where everything was so easy to understand, but most of the time you were struggling on how to understand this and that questions. I know you are strong enough to handle everything on your own, but it's still important to live you life into fullest. Since it's your birthday, don't hesitate to buy something or treat yourself like you were just trying to pay the struggles that you have while working. Girl, you already fought so hard so please give youself a rest. Stop thinking about things, just treat yourself like you were treating your best friend and that best friend of yours is yourself. I know it might be hard for you to understand on how things works or how to deal with something. But please don't forget that you also, you need to treat yourself like your most lovable friend of life. Becauseost of the time, what you have is yourself only. Nothing more, nothing less.


Final Thoughts

I really want to treat myself pero nanghihinayang ako sa money na gagamitin ko, even once lang talaga gusto ko magself date pero how? It's hard for me to decide hays.

8
$ 3.06
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hala ate get well soon, mas mag ingat ka sa susunod.

Advance happy birthday! Treat mo na sarili mo, minsan lang naman eh. Isipin mo nalang na bayad mo sa sarili dahil sa hardwork

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahh sana sis maging okay kana. Pero costly talaga pag laging may check up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advnce sa iyong Maligayang kaarawan kaibigan. Sana maraming birthday pa ang I celebrate mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday sayo sis! Kaya yan na self date. Try mo mag budget and ischedule mo din sis. 1 day lang naman yan. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray you get all that you want on your birthday. My birthday is on July16 and my mother-in-law is your birthdate mate. I'll celebrate with her. Happy birthday in advance

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same pala kayo nang birth month nang anak ko langga....advance happy birthday

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aba kahit simple bagay basta para sa sarili mo, wag mo na isipin ang gastos kasi happiness mo naman un at special day mo kaya go lng,nung nagwork ako then sasapit ang birthday ko talagang bumibili ako ng bago its either damit, shoes pants, bags or watch and my reason is gift ko para sa sarili ko dahil birthday ko naman

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Malik ko yung comment ko sa GC hehe. To treat yourself, don't compute tlaga hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Advance Happy Birthday to you. Praying that you may have a wonderful day on your birthday. Never forget how special you are everyday. Hejhe ganyan din po ako, parang laging naghihinayang kapag gagastos para sa sarili ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago