"Things That's Bugging Me."

13 67

When it comes to dreams nothing is impossible, when it comes to sacrifice it is also easy. All of us will go through hardships where we will experience tears, tiredness and above all the feeling of giving up. Maybe, in our lives, we sometimes wonder why life is like this, right? It's like, you shouldn't feel tired but why is it like this? The kind where your mind is fine, you're fine, but you're not. Is it messy? maybe it's just the way my mind is running now. Tomorrow, or the day after, I might be okay. Because even though I am sometimes confused with myself, I feel that things are not enough and I am also struggling.

I should be happy, I should be happy because I have achieved some achievements. I should also be happy because I have accomplished so much for myself, but he still lacks feelings. The happiness I'm looking for is not here, my happy dreams are not here.

Everything just got more chaotic for me, my mind just got more chaotic because of things. When I look at my partner, I just smile. If I'm tired of everything, she's even more tired because she's had almost no rest for a month. She wakes up in the morning to go to work, comes home from work at night to eat and sleep, then the next day he has to wake up again to go home.

I suddenly realized that he is the one I draw strength from, because of him I am motivated. Because of her I'm smiling and I'm happy now, because of her I feel better when I'm sad or have a problem.

She is very positive in life, the type that only laughs when she is struggling or has a problem, she only laughs when she is really struggling. Sometimes I get annoyed because she is too hasty in her decision, but it comes to a point where I understand her somehow. Sometimes I just smile because I realize how disappointed I am in myself. If the answer is prayer to ease the feelings, I'll just smile about it and thank God that I can still do it. It's very contagious, isn't it? Especially when you are with the person you love, and she is always positive, even if you sometimes feel that she is very tired throughout the day. I can only smile at how positive she is in life despite her problems, sometimes it's really questionable to me why she's positive. If I were in her situation, I might not know what to do, I'm too quick to give up on things.

I have no right to complain that I'm tired of everything, that I'm tired of everything because if I'm tired, she's more tired. I remembered when she said that her body wanted to rest but she couldn't because she had a job, she had to work to pay her bills and to buy what she wanted. I didn't expect that, because every time that she will go home I can see and I can sense how tired she is. Sometimes, I'm disappointed in myself because I can't help her with everything that she wanted.

I also prefer that I can ask her about things, especially if I give her a headache or if she is stressed by me. She only has one answer, always no. She said, I become her rest when she's too tired. Me too, she is the one who calms me down when I want to end this life of mine. Sometimes it makes me wonder if she really deserves me.


Author's Note

This article should be published 3 days, but since my internet can't access this site then I have no choice but to let this article pass HAHAHAA and right now I'm also having an issue ysndiejd.

10
$ 1.00
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
+ 2
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just pray and pray be malalagpasan mo rin yan. Ganun tlga ang cycle ng life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything is just temporary. ♥️ Everything will be fine soon 🙂 It's a good thing that there is someone who will always be there for us no matter what. You deserve each other ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things will get better din sis, just think positive most specially na may taong nanjan para sayo. Minsan isang tao lang kailangan natin para mawala lahat ng mga alalahanin natin sa buhay. Don't think too much nega, gaya sa partner mo just SMILE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Somehow, nakarelate din ako beh. Alam mo naman na wala pa ako'ng trabaho diba. Hirap nung kahit alam mo sa sarili mo na may ginawa ka namang tama pero parang hindi pa rin sapat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo ate, mapapatanong ka nalamg kung nakakatulong kaba o nakakasakit sa ulo e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay to get tired bhe as we all do. It's good that you have someone who can charge you up back to yourself. We all need someone to be our strength when we are getting weaker. Big power hug!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ma eh, andaming nanyayare na di ko masyado maintindihan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maging goods na takbo ng buhay mo. Mag enjoy ang maging masaya ka. Deserve mo yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat ate, hiling ko rin na maging goods sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't think na di ka nya deserve sis, thank her instead. Masarap makarinig na may nagpapasalamat or nakakaappreciate ng paghihirap mo, maliit man o malakiiiiiii

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ewan ba ate, mindset ko lang ata problema HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti andyan si partner mo langga. Yung makita mo lang yung partner mo magkakaroon ka na ng strength and motivation to continue to strive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol may partner yung makita mo lang siya, nawala stress mo hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago