Rainy Seasons Questions and Answer.

19 47

It's raining today and I just got woke up. I was making an article earlier but I fell asleep, so today let's do enough with motivational articles. Let's answer some random questions and answer that I found on a website.

Link:
https://randomquestionmaker.com/ feel free to use it!


Do frogs have ears?

  • Sometimes, I was asking myself the same questions if frogs also have ears. But maybe they have, but it's too small to see. I remember when I was scrolling through facebook. i saw a picture of a frog with ears, actually that was weird since that is the first time i saw something like that haha.


If you were a worm, how long would you be?

  • Maybe 20cm or more. I remember asking my partner that question, "If I am a worm, will you still love me?", she looked at me with a weird look and said, "No, you are a worm, why would I love you? Are you crazy." I can't help myself but I was just laughing because of her answers.

But if you are a worm, how long you want to be?


What is the strangest thing you’ve ever eaten?

  • Chicken joy with icecream, grapes with icecream, haha I don't know. I have eaten weird combination for along time. They said I'm weird, because I like to try combinations of foods, but for me they are super yummy. Maybe, I just have really weird taste buds that's why haha. But overall, I can rate them 1000/10 since they taste good for me hehehe.

I want to eat so much, sometimes whenever I'm cooking I'm mixing different seasonings if it's good and if it's not I throw it away. right? HAHAHAHA


What’s the dumbest thing you’ve ever cried about?

  • Food, I have this cravings weeks ago to the junk food named lai-lai, my partner teased me and I cried HAHAHA. i cannot imagine myself crying just because of a food, or maybe that time i was having mood swings. It's all gone when she buys me a beng-beng, the chocolate covered with cereal thingy. Such a childish act but I love my childish side, but most of the time she was stressed bcause of me. there are times where I'm so picky about food and I'll ended up crying.

i'm so lucky that after everything, when we both lay down, she was kissing my forehead but for me it was not seet because for me it was a love from her that she wanted me to feel.


By the way, that's the only questions that caught may attention. Since it's rainy day I want to lay down and do nothing and sleep. Sleeping is the best medicine for someone like me and for someone who loves cold weather. But at the same time, i hate cold eather because it gives me pressure on my tummy but I hate hot weather also because it makes me sweat.

Author's Note

  • keep safe for those who were affected by the typhoon, I see that many users here were affected due of this typhoon. Keep safe everyone!

7
$ 1.21
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 6
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for this questions, Gy! Now I have something to write. 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do cry over food especially if I crave something that cannot easily be bought in my place, and I experiment when it comes to food pairing and the weirdest of this combination is a cucumber and ketchup

$ 0.00
1 year ago

fnfg fdbh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe napaisip din ako sa frog kung may ears sila 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ackkk I don't want to be a worm 😭😭 I am afraid of this kind of creatures and it's family or kind huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have weird food combinations that I still do from time to time, haha! Sabi nila weird daw pero masarap eh hahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I also cry for food. Funny how it can lift a mood but the same time can make us cry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I feel you friend.. Pati rin ako buong araw ako humiga.. Hmm parang familiar yung panglana nung junkfood and parang natikman ko na rin siya.. Yan ba yung merong kasamang suka sa loob? 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo friend tama ka HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ngayon ko lang narining yung lai-lai na junk foods. Yung beng-beng lang pamilyar sa akin.. parang na-curious tuloy ako kung May tainga ba yung palaka, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ung lailai ate parang mga food sya before na may suka sa loob

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May lai lai pala na junk food. Try ko din yun

May tenga yung mga palaka baka maliit lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakakatakam ate kaso bawal sakin huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crazy questions... Oo nga, may tenga pa ang frog? 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

meron ate nung sinearch q HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay in bed during rainy days is the best way bunso , tapos babangon lang kapag nagutom na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako sa mga questions langga tas na curious ako dun sa frog pati ako tuloy napaisip. Maulan pa rin ba diyan langga? For sure malamig diyan kasi Baguio langga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate, anlakas ng ulan dito tas mahanhin pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba langga. Sana tumigil na. Dito samin langga medyo tumigil na ang ulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago