Question Diary: The 9th Batch of Answering Questions.

19 41

We start making promise to ourselves when everything is become harder and harder each seconds, hurs or even days and years. We can't take back the words that our mouth was spitting yet we can change the future by the way of how we deal with things.

The promise of becoming better, the promise of becoming okay. The promise to feel great, and the promise that we will feel less worry.

We keep praying, hoping that the better days are coming, that the worries we have will have an ending. That the problems that we were going through have a limitation, going through with something is never been easy. Maybe sometimes we feel ease but ot of times worries is eating us and also our conciousness.


Does things make it clearer? Or make it more blurrier? Welp, out of this topic let's start answering now.


What are some things that make you feel nervous?

  • My family, they are the only things that making me feel nervous right now due of the circumstances where I know they can control me again because of what they want. I am afraid that the things can be tougher than I am imagining because of it.

I felt like I'm hiding from other people's judgement but it was a family of mine. It was bullshit to think that I supposed to feel comfortable with them but ended but being uncomfortable and all I feel is danger. I don't know what the reason is, but yeah maybe there's a reason behind.


What is something you would love to learn?

  • The reality, beyond reality. Get it or not? I just love learning then and Idk the reason. Nothing, learning about reality is something that we should know hehehe.

Why I love this because it was connected from the future. When everything was become messy this one is the one that will connect you from everything. So for this moment, you can understand them afterwards.


What is going right in your life?

  • What's going on in my life right now was kinda messy but the most chill one. Di naman magulo diba? What I mean is, my life right now is kinda confusing but at the same moment it was not.

I live in Baguio now at where my partner lives, I still didn't say thank you to her but honestly this decision was good so far. I have this peace of mind where I can sleep peacefully and think of things peacefully. When things are not into its places, what I do is go outside and start to look upward where I can see the skies and stars. It's not brighter as it was, but it was the most chilliest self time that I have.


What actions, if taken, would make you proud of yourself, regardless of the outcome?

  • Cutting communication to my parents, my peace of mind was too much whenever that I'm not talking to them. I feel kike I'm contented and I feel like I'm okay when I'm not talking to them, not until I start talking to them and make the things more complicated.

We can't avoid to have things complication, especially to the people who means to us. But what we can do is to try out best avoiding the most hardly way and make it nore easier regardless of the result.


What helps you slow down and feel more present?

  • My partner's presence, whenever that ny mind is messy, all I can do is to hug her and not letting my emotions see by her. At the end, everything is slowing down and I even breathing back and forth just to make myself more cleared.

I still remember when she's away from me, when I'm still in iloilo. Everytime that I'm not okay, everything is so messy and I can't take it slow down. There's a huge difference now and before and I am thankful for that.


Final Thoughts.

  • Omg, I have this problem with my monthly period. It feels heavy and I can't take it.

Parnag nangangatog buong katawan ko kada tumatayo ako, ang ngalwy pa sa katawan. Nakakaiyak.

I'm done renewing some kf the sponsorship, sorry kung late. Also thankyou po ateee @Bloghound for the sponsorship renewal, thankyou so much po talagaaa.

OfficialGamboaLikeUs

17
$ 4.25
$ 3.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 8
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is so nice that with the problems that you have now, you have someone to confide too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapagpanervous sakin these days yung mga interview na baka wala akong alam sa mga itatanong nila. Haha. Sana sis dimo na maramdaman yung pain na meron ka with your parents. Godbless you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madali lang yan sis lalo na kapag biglang on the spot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to know that you find peace in your partner's place right now away from the stress that your family always brings you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagbibigay parin sila stress, pero good thing di nannila ako pinipilit sa gusto nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inner peace...yan yung meron ka ngayon lalo na malayo ka sa parents mo...calling them like once a week is enough I guess in order for you not to feel burden..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo momsh, ginagawa ko tatawagan ko pamangkin ko ta kausapin sila saglit. Di narin nila ako mapilit sa gusto nilankasi ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that you gradually experience peace of mind dyan sis. Ingat ka palagi dyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamay sis, putol2 parin pero oks lamg sha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkasama na kayo be ni partner mo ?? Paano ung class mo bhie?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, wala naman prbs dun sis since oinlne shya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh pinagbigyan ka mag online sis? tama yan. I hope you are now doing good jan. malamig ba temp?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parents are a stress reliever material I also hug my mom when I don't have words to express my sadness or any other emotion

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My parents is the sourcenof my stress 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly the things that makes me nervous is when I try something for the first time, there's a feeling of being uncomfortable and different uncertainties running on my mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Comfortable ako magtry ng nga bagay-bagay sis, pero sa parents ko hindi 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you find some peace in you partner's place somehow sis. Sana magpatuloy pa yan. God bless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Claiming that ate. Sana talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago