Mother's Day: Happy mother's day to all mommies out there!

21 34

Hi! Happy mother's day to all authors, bloggers and users who's here at readcash. I wish you all the best for the rest of your life. Wait parang di maganda yung line. So that's it, today is mother's day and I know some of you were celebrating the day with your mother, with our moms. With food, and without food.

My mother and me are not in a good condition for a long time already, but earlier, I called her to greet her a happy mother's day. She thanked me and we talked a lil bit, I was wondering why it looks like she was on a good mood and I remembered that my sister send them money last day lol. Right now, I can't give or send money to them since I need it for myself.

I'm not in the mood to write an article right now because I don't feel well because of dysmenorrhea. But I already told myself that I'm not going to absent because of a simple reason.

Last month, I already missed 6 articles so I don't want to missed one this month. I write for more than 8 days and I hope it can continued until the end of the month.

Right now, I'm at the rooftop to have some connection. Because I really have a bad connection so if you guys noticed it, I barely visiting articles and I'm not that active like before.

Check this scenery:

Looks refreshing right? Because it's really does! I can't deny the fact that this view was too good to see. And I wish I can go to a higher place where I can see the full mountain and took a picture of it. I love green nature and also this one is very refreshing to the highest level.

So last May 5, 2022 my partner's hamster gave birth already to a 7 babies but maybe the other one died that's why she ate it. But the other 6 babies are alive and kicking. They're so little but they are cuteee! I can't stop laughing when my partner told me that, "Ang cute, gumagalaw sila.", To be honest that a cute reaction, why? I don't know if she's wishing for her hamster not to move like they died.

I also have this peace of mind right now but I am worried for my first experience as a call center agent, I know it will be hard than what I'm expecting but I hope everything goes to it way so thay I can adjust easily.

I'm also grateful to the people who supports and believe on me that I can do it, we were just starting to the excitement part.

My tl already told us that the work will be hard as it was, I still need to practice my words and pronunciation because that's the one that I need to improve to me. I know at Wednesday, everything will be different from the normal one. I want to see my partner before I go to the site but I don't know her schedule.

Maybe I can still manage to see her when my duty is already done, right? We still don't know hehe.


Final Thoughts

I'm done renewing some sponsorship and also I remove some of the users that's not active anymore, lol I'm not even active hehe.

So again, happy mother's day to all mothers out there! I wish you all have a great day and I hope you enjoy this day!

God bless everyone!

13
$ 3.46
$ 3.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 6
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

goodluck sa bagong journey mo langga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at least di naman kau nag away ni mama mo now? hehe.. goodluck working ka na pala bebe. galingan mo sa work ha. ang shala ng lugar nyo bhie. lakas makapang mayaman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mother's Day to your mom. Always stay safe there..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po atee, sainyong ina rin pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa trabaho beh, may work ka na pala. Di na ako masyado nakabalita sayo at di din ako active this past few days dahil nagkasakit ako. Anyway, goodluck sa work mo, i know kering keri mo yan..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay kannaman na ngayon ate? Medyo di nanga ako naging active kasi busy. Nagbabasa ako ng article pero di na nalampas sa 5 artixles kasi wala ring net

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mothers Day sa mom mo at sa lahat ng mga nanay sa buong mundo. Ang ganda naman ng view mo jan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy mother's day rin po kay mother moooo, belated poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mothers day sa iyong mom sis. Sana maraming mothers day pa ang I celebrate. Alm natin bilang isang nanay ay malki ang responsibility na ginagampanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mother's Day to the strong woman out there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your mom and special day is waiting for her. Happy Mother's Day 💐💐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your mom even you are not yet in good terms hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mother's day to all the moms all over the world 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy mother's day rin 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your partner, she still have a lot of reasons to smile.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youi 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dysmenorrhea ka din pala langga. Ako nung nakaraang araw. Na dysmenorrhea din ako. Sobrang sakit talaga. Hindi ako comportable. Yan talaga pinakahate ko yung dysmenorrhea langga. Ang ganda naman pala ng place kung saan ka nakatira langga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas mahirap if ever na nasa work ate juskooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo langga sobra. Mas okay kung nasa bahay ka lang langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi,God luck to your new job and hamsters are really cute,Cameron kami nyan noon per nawala an, di naalagaan ng maayos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako ate pangalawang beses ko to, una is nung bata pako pero nanakaw sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago