Life Rants: I don't know what I'm gonna do. I'm just tired.

9 42

Being tired with something is sometimes what we're not imagining, most of the time we are thankful because we have work, we waking up everyday, we can smile, we can laugh, and we can do the things that we want to do.

But, yeah as I said, we are lucky to still open up our eyes but behind that there's a sadness and a tiredness where we don't really want to feel and where we don't really want to be experienced of. Like me, I'm tired of waking up everyday and do the same routine. There's no excitement at all just like what am I feeling before, there's so happiness at all just like what am I wishing.

When I got here to Baguio, I thought everything will become better, but yeah it's just my taught and nothing personal.

I thought I will never feel this tiredness again, like what I feel way back in Iloilo where everything was so heavy and it makes me feel tired. It makes me feel that I am useless because I always feel tired and nothing more. I thought I will never feel the sadness again just like when I'm still in Iloilo, but things are imaginable and sadness will never ever leave us apart because it's part of our life and out struggles, daily.

I don't know why I feel upset right mow, I really feel upset and I can't imagine the reason why. I have 3 days rest but still I need more. But I guess this one is emotionally because I don't feel tired physically.

I can usually say that I'm okay, but I'm really not, yes we can usually say that we're all okay but you keep everything as a lie. I'm just tired and I want to make sure that I'm still okay, that my mental health Are still fine.

When I'm to figure out everything on my own, it seems so hard to understand and Idk why, it's like I'm tired and I want to rest.

And also, last day I figured out that my mother was not doing well and don't have any strength already. I don't know if I'll get angry because they didn't tell me about her condition, when I asked them, they told me that they don't want me to worry and to think about them, plus my father said that I don't need to worry since he will renew his loan so that my mother can get check up.

I don't want him to renew his loan since it's been already many years that his ATM is pawned and I want that to be done already since his pension is going to the atm that is pawned.

I don't know what will I'm gonna do, after I go home earlier I just let my partner go and i stayed awakenfor like 5 hours while crying and thinking about the things that is happening now, I don't even know how to handle this things but it was hard as hell.

I want to shout, I want to cry and cry and cry and I want to think of the things that I'm used to, but I can't. I was wondering why this things didn't happened before and it was just happening right now.

I feel so helpless, I feel so useless. I'm angry with my self because I can't even help my mother to have her check up but instead it's my father who think of finding solution when it comes to that.


Final Thoughts

My busyness of me were pulling all of my schedule out to normal. Minswn talaga thankful ako kapag dayoff na kinabukasan. Ang sarap matulog no? Dechar baka may makabasa neto.

By the way, I'm not renewing some of the sponsorship. Sorry if I'm renewing kinda late, I was just busy.

By the way, I wanna say thankyou to @DennMarc for my template! Thankyou so much pre, sensya talaga napagsawaan ko ung sakin 🤣

11
$ 5.92
$ 5.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ganun talga ang life be may downfal din. pahinga ka lang muna at makakraos ka din from that situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

take a rest din langga...katawan lang puhunan natin..pray ka lang for your mom ..and also God will provide so do ask Him..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang KAilangan mong e shake off Yan mga negativities para mawala. More prayer and God's word may help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As they say, it all comes with being a human, sometimes the things of life can overwhelm someone, that's how the start usually is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think mas better if you can consult a professional sis. May mga magooffer naman ng libreng consultation, check mo NCMH i'm not sure nga lang if they do online consultations pa din. It's normal to feel tired, pero kapag you think and feel na it's a different level of tiredness that can't handle anymore, you might need help. I know that voicing it out helps but not enough, seeking validation from other people may help but not enough. There's more to it, the traumas dig deeper na sumasabay sa current situation mo ngayon. Ipapayo ko lang sayo yung sinabi ko sa kumare ko, once you find kahit katiting na energy to do other things take a half step forward para makastep ka ulit on sa other direction. Mahirap labanan yan kasi minsan lalo na kapag nakain ka ng ganyan, yan yung ayaw natin mangyare.

Madaling sabihin na do something that you like, watch movies, go out or hanap ka ng ibang paglilibangan, think positive or other things that people think will make you feel better, when your body tells you not to do so. This is a battle between you and your mind.

Worried dn ako kasi sa nature ng work mo. I've been there and I know how draining it is. Payo ko lang if you feel that your work is mas nakakaaffect sa mental health mo, try mo maghanap ng ibang account once na feel mo na di na healthy sayo jan.

Bilib ako sau kahit grabe na turing sayo ng parents mo, iniisip mo pa dn sila. Laban lang tayo sis kapit lang tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dahil dito natatakot na ako sa pagharap ko sa reality kasi alam na mahirap at kahit sabihin ko na medyo prepare ako hindi ko pa rin hawak ang pagyayari. Take a rest lang mare kasi katawan at health mo ang primary puhunan mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gyra, that's normal. Starter and first time could really feels that way, it's the nature of mind to feel the tiredness, Aliwin mo lang sarili mo, you been in the mid, and more stressful thing to come. And that's reality of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming nangyayari no? Pero laban lang tayo. No choice tayo eh. Fighting lang ah! Keri mo yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan feeling ko nong nagwowork ako. Kahit may off ako per week, feeling ko drained na drained ako kaya nong nagkapandemic at may 2 weeks pahinga kami, sobrang saya ko. hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago