Is It Bad To Give Feedback Or Suggestion? (I offended someone but that's not what I mean.)

22 48

Recently, I've been having a bit of a problem because the person who used to be my supplier is not following the orders and reservations I tell him, especially about the flavors. All I of his reason is, "Sorry, I forgot." That's not a valid reason, right? Especially if I remind him several times before shipped out. As a seller, the problem he gave was too big. My first order of wine is purely with flavors, but what happened is he gave me the wrong flavor which is not on the list.

And the thing is, that's all reservations because so I don't have a choice but to say sorry for those who didn't get the flavors they wanted. Before shipping out, I asked him again if it's okay and then he said yes.

When the deliveries arrived at home, I immediately called my dad and they told me the flavor of the wine that has been delivered.

I was shocked, yes totally shocked. Who doesn't? You are expecting them to send the correct varieties of wine and what they send is different? And their reason is, "I forgot." If you guys were in the same situation as me, do you think you would take it as excuses? Especially if you try to remind them many times about the flavors that they need to send?

The second one is, someone ordered 48pcs of wine and 12pcs of big wine. But guess what happened? All of the flavors were assorted, that's what the buyer wanted since they wanted to taste some too. But what they send is all guyabano flavor.

For the second time I already reminded them about the wine and what he said is that he seems to have forgotten. Of course you will be angry, who wouldn't be angry that it happened again, right?

That's not what I want to reach them and be noticed by them, and also I'm not that kind of person. Because feedback is super important to me, I mean, if I receive feedback, whether it's negative or positive, I accept it because I can apply it to myself. I can apply it and make it a lesson for next time, that's why when I receive feedback I don't disagree. I accepted it because it was a lesson for me.

I don't want to apologize, or say sorry just because of what happened or what I said.

Everything I said was just a suggestion, that's why I gave it because as a seller I want everything to be in order. Not everything is perfect, and I know that. But we are in a business where if we don't want to lose customers, it shouldn't be like that.

We're in a business where if you're supposed to be good, be good. I didn't want to offend, I didn't want to give negative feedback either. But if they need to know something for the betterment of their business, and for me as well, I will accept all feedbacks wether it is positive or negative.

I will learn and apologize, I will apologize for what I did wrong and I will apologize and promise not to do it again.

Do you remember my issue with JonicaBradley here at readcash? Even though I didn't do anything wrong, I still apologized because maybe there were words, or maybe something triggered her at that time, so she got angry and said that my article was plagiarism. She also said that there is also a writer/author inside readcash who pretends to be a woman and a young woman, at that time I knew that she was suspicious of me but I still explained everything according to the way that there will be no fight or anything else that is possible when there is a fight.

I didn't blame him for what he said, and I didn't react like it was the end of the world. I went through everything in a calm conversation, although what she did was that others recognized me more on this platform. So at that time, I was thankful because if it wasn't for what she did, I wouldn't have been recognized here at read.cash, so it became a self introduction to me as to what event took place.

An example is when you buy something you want, sometimes others can't help but get angry right away, right? There are even people who will suddenly yell at you and suddenly get angry because the service is said to be poor and the crew is said to act very slowly or sluggishly. But it shouldn't be like that, always take a deep breath and think that it's not just you who gets tired but them too.

Since my partner is a crew trainer, I can see how tired she is every day and I am still amazed because even though she is very tired from the day, she often still manages to act. Sometimes I'm ashamed of him, because I'm a messy person and there are times when I really don't want to act and I want to do what I have to do the next day. Because she is not like that, often when she does something she wants it clean and she always wants it done.


Authors note

lately i was having a problem with my internet and it became hard for me to published an article. I have accumulated all of my articles for the past few days where I published any of my articles because of my internet. Ahh, my patience haha.

Lead article source: https://banner2.cleanpng.com/20180519/yly/kisspng-360-degree-feedback-a-transformational-approach-i-5b00a15e2cfd11.7522993915267679661843.jpg

https://banner2.cleanpng.com/20180519/yly/kisspng-360-degree-feedback-a-transformational-approach-i-5b00a15e2cfd11.7522993915267679661843.jpg

14
$ 5.65
$ 5.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
+ 5
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Baka naman kase wala talagang stock tas gusto nya lang makabente suskopo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not a valid reason at all. He is a supplier but a the same time a seller, too. He should have known how important the feedbacks from customers are and the ways of customer retention. I

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suppose the supplier will act accordingly since he was in a business. The feedback from the costumer will gonna help him grow his business, but if he neglect the satisfaction of his costumers then he'll ended up to crisis and much more he will lose his costumers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Clearly, your supplier's goal is simply to dispose of their products. They don't seem to care if they provide their customers' need or not. If they can't take feedback constructively for their repeated failures... find another supplier. "I forgot" is not a valid reason. they should have a system in taking their orders.

Hanap ka na ng ibang supplier, ikaw lang masisira sa customers mo nyan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun nga manong rh, nainis rin ako sa ganyang gawain nya kasi business un tapos ganyan sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh~ It is annoying to transact with the wrong people. Though it is already part of having a business, it should be mitigated. If I experienced that, I will cut the negotiation with that person.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I already cut it sis, naghanap ako ng supplier and so far manufacturer na mismo nacontavt ko kaya I'm happy hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's not the good attitude as a suoolier dapat di nila nakakalimutan every details ng order sa kanila. Naku sis oarang di vinavalue yung mga orders mo kase twice na e.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh. Sya pa nagalit dahil dun. Sinong di maiinis sa ganyan diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omyyy. I can't promise that I will be good and gentle if I ever had the same encounter. Nakakatrigger din. Okay lang makalimutsn once but many times? Negligence na yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate. Pinalampas ko ung una e, pangalawa nayan kaya pinagsabihab ko na pero sumama pa loob

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nangyari na nong una sana di kana nag tiwala ulit. Hanap kana ng ibang supplier kasi base sa nabasa ko parang wala syang pake sa customer nya basta gagawin nila guato nila. Baka maging utang na loob mo pa sa kanila kapag napag bilhan ka, grabi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naghanap kaminate, andami ko tinawagan tasbthankful ako may nacontact ako na manufacturer dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maigi naman, sana maayos ayis na yaarn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Benta benta lang ang trip nang supplier mo.. in Business there's no room for mistakes kung meron man minor lang and it shouldn't happen again. Business yan eh, mawawalan nang tiwala ang customer mo if you keep failing their expectations. Sarap kutongan nang supplier mo, pati ikaw masisira sa mga customers mo. Hanap ka na nang iba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kinausap ko ngabcustomer ko ate, nagsorry ako sa nanyare kase unexpected rin na ganon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seller din sya kaya dapat hindi sya maooffend sa ganun tska sana mas nagbigay sya ng ibang palusot man lang. Di maganda kadeal yang mga yan. Kung may group kayo ng mga suppliers ng ganyan, better share ng feedback para mawarningan dn yung iba

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ko shinare sa fb ate, hahayaan ko nalang oero pero pag may nauna nmagpost saka ako gogora. Mahirap kasi magpost bigla baka ako pa makasuhan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag ganyan bunso na maraming lapses sa orders there's possibility na yung mga customers ay hindi na magtitiwala. As a seller kasi trust yung kailangan mong maibigay sa mga buyers.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nawalan ako ng customer dahilnrin sakaniya ate, di naman ako naiinis o ngagalit pero sana wag sya ganyan. Sobra na kasi, pinalampas ko ung una pero pangalawa na to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your supplier's palusot is so lame! Nakakasira siya ng business. I suggest you find another supplier that sells the same kind of wine. Normal lang magkamali sa umpisa pero pag naulit ulit parang sinadya na talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naghanap kami ate, sa facturer mismo nahanap namin. Nainis ako kasi di sya nasunof sa mga orders alam naman mya na business rin pinasok namin

$ 0.00
1 year ago