Get To Know Me More And Life Rantings.

25 35

So last day I read @dziefem article titled, "Mindset ba mindset.", Actually the title makes me laugh hard last day even if my anxiety was quite bad.

I feel normal last night, but today I don't again.

To be honest, anxiety is the most weirdest mental health condition for me. Why? Because it's like you have a multiple people inside your head where the first one is happy, the second one is sad, the third one is angry, the fourth one is don't have appetite, the fifth one is want to party or anything that people can feel also.


What is your favorite game or sport to watch and play?

  • Badminton. During my elementary days, I often play and join any badminton competition at school. But of course my parents are not allowing me since I have an asthma and over fatigue is bad for my health, but I really love playing badminton ang also pingpong hehehe.

I still remember when I have a game tomorrow during ny junior high school, I spend my weekends by playing adminton like whole day and half night. I totally forgot that I'm going to play when monday comes, I over fatigue myself and ended up overslept and unable to wakeup from the alarms and call. When I woke up it already 1pm and I received a 50+ missed calls and chats from my friends and also my teammates. I just say sorry and explained everything.


Would you rather ride a bike, ride a horse, or drive a car?

  • Ride a car, I love sleeping inside the car, van or bus. Yes, I can fall asleep easily when my surroundings were not noisy, but in house, I can only sleep peacefully at night because when the morning came until evening it's so noisy here. All you can hear is shouting.

There are times also where I woke up suddenly because of too much noise or someone will suddenly shouting. That's depressing, tbh.


Have you ever had a nickname? What is it?

  • Yes, I have many nicknames and let me list them down below.

Gygy- this name was called by my aunties, they were calling me gygy since they said it was easy than gyra.

Alexandra- when my teachers can't pronounce my name Gyra (Jay-ra) they were calling me with my 2nd name which is Alexandra. Some teachers where calling me "Gay-ra" literal na bakla mga sis.

Xie- some of my friends were calling me Xie because I'm always saying "Thankyou" when they were giving me things.

Ry- my ingame name is ry, lot of my virtual friends inside of the game were calling me "Ate ry" or ry, they also know me by calling "Ryz", "Raxie", "Raxiella", see? I have a great name inside the game.

But yeah, they all calling me sleepyhead since I love sleeping.

Some of users here were calling me ate Gamboa or ate gyra, feel free to call on anything you like hehe.


What did you want to be when you were small?

  • A nurse, I love nurses and Idk why. A lot of my family were Doctor or a nurse, some of there were IT or electrical Engineering, when I reach g7, I realized that I want to be a lawyer. I took Pol-sci at the main campus of West Visayas State University, but the tuition was quite huge so I dropout and switch into Office Ad because I want to work at the law firm.

But wait, learning Stenography as offixe ad student was hard. I mean, you can't be wrong on ever stroke or else it will be creating another word instead of what you mean. And I feel like I'm learning ABC again.


Are you a clean or messy person?

  • Clean person, I hate being messy. I'm just being messy when I wanna clean the house. Every night I'm putting things out from their places so that in the next morning laziness will not going to attack me.

Whenever I see the house messy, I always clean them because I hate seeing dirty little things on the floor. Lmao, I always have walis paypay on my side.


My life rants.

So I buy a sandal from shopee sized 42, It's for my father since his sandal is not on a good condition already this and looks like it was going to give up. It was good and has a soft foam where you feet will feel comfortable.

When I give it to my father a birthday gift earlier, instead of saying thankyou he got angry and told me why I buy him a sandal. My mother like it but my father were not, I feel hurt at the same time because I spend my money to buy him a sandal.

He scolded me and told me to stop giving him anything on his birthday. Kinuha niya saka nilagay niya bigla sa sunugan, my mother told him not to because it was really a good looking black sandal. It was really hurt me, because when others give them a gift they were keeping it but when it's from me, he hates it.

I wanna ask my father why, so that I can figure out his reasons why whenever I try it he doesn't talk to me not unless it's not about his birthday.

I'm not planting any sama ng loob sakaniya, I still respect him because he's my father. I hope everything will change when the time comes.

OGLU2022
MARCH 8, 2022
BLOG 8 ON THE MONTH OR MARCH.

18
$ 5.40
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 13
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

dami talagang ganap langga pag nag babasa ako nang article mo...anyways i'm not a clean person nor a messy one hehehe...at nung bata ako gusto ko na talaga maging computer scientist chemes ek ek hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naalala ko dahil sa zombie pinangarap ko maging scientist HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkklungkot naman ginawa ng father mo. Sana kung hindi nia like huwag ipahalata sau kase tayo bilng anak masasaktan din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can be messy and clean. It depends on my mood actually hahaha. Of all your nicknames mentioned, "Ry" is the cutest! It suits you, sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cute rin ako sis 😭 chard HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a lot of nicknames my friend hehe. I love the "Gygy" nickname, it's so cute to hear hehe. I remember one of my closest friends call me Lelize. And she's the only one calling me that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My friends were calling me in any names they can think 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dagdagan mo yung nickname mo, sis :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Depende ano tinatawag nila sakin teh hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anu ba yang papa mo lods, nag usap na nga tayo nun kung ano ibibigay sa kanya, baka may mga pagkakamali ng nakaraan na nadadamay ka lods. Tanungin mo papa mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Napoint out mo lods, diko alam ano nanyare sa past pero oo damay kaming kahat na generation ng fam now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itanung mo sa kanya bakit hate ka nya, impossible namang mag ganyan siya kung wala ka namang ginagawang masama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure your father has a reason why he did that. Maybe talk to him about it but at the right time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm actually a messy person. Hahaha tamad ako maglinis sa totoo laang pero bahala na wala nang nadalaw na iba sa kwarto ko hahaha.

But anyways, why your father ks like that. Anong problema nya sayo. Paramg may galit sya na kunh ano sayo ee 🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe naman bakit ganun naman, kahit pabalat bunga na thank you man lng sana taz tsaka ka sinabihan na wag ng bumili sa mahinahon na paraan. Kakalungkot naman

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to know about you. Polite, decent & clean minded. Loved it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For your question number 2, I'd prefer a car as well. I'm not a fan of bikes and horses..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Like ko din ang badminton since elementary ako, yon ang sport ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala grabe naman yung dad mo sis :( nasaktan ako sa ginawa niya sa gift mo sa knya :(. Bat naman ganun, pwede namn itago or ibigay nya nlang saiba if di niya gusto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Harsh naman ng dad mo beb ok lang kung ayaw nya secretly na lang or ibigay na lang sa iba. Hindi man lang nya maisip na maooffend ka

$ 0.01
2 years ago

wait hahaha natatawa pa rin talaga ako sa ginawa kong title haha

Ayaw ka lang siguro gumastos ni father mo pero sana man lang hindi ganon yung response niya, at least thank you and pwede naman niya sabihin na sa susunod no need to buy for that. Hays.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am sorry for that di ko alam kung bakit ganyan nalang yung reaction nya naalala ko tuloy yung sinabi mo dun sa isa mong article tungkol sa Pabango. Masama mag tanim ng sama ng loob sa magulang per nakakasakit naman ng puso yung ganan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakabigat po nasyado hehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano kaya ang ugali meron ang papa mo sis? Ahaha, sorry pero kakaiba kasi, huhu, ahm by the way en2x yung palayaw ko sis came from enday in Bisaya language, favorite sports ko volleyball, and chessboard.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga dya sis, bali bat nag en2 pa huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago