Starting point ( Readcash)

16 67
Avatar for OLAREWAJU_28
2 years ago

GreetingšŸ‘‹ to all the wonderful people in this writing space (Read cash) including the bot rewarder and the anonymous tippers. How are you doing, hope you feeling good and positive at the same time?


As for me today shines brighter coz I was able to write and publish my first article on this platform. To me, it was just like a breakthrough (starting point ) coz I am now one of the users/writers of this blog who has the opportunity to benefit from the reward of this platform through writing. It is a great honor to be part of this beautiful family ( The readtizens).

I was blessed to join this writing space a week ago, but there are some reasons why I have been holding back in making an article which I think is the same reason why many writers outside this platform are facing for not joining this community. To me, it is actually due to the little knowledge they have about this platform or what they read from some writers who couldn't explain better, that cryptocurrency (Bitcoin cash) is not the only topic to discuss on Readcash.

When I was also outside this community, I also thought readcash was only built for crypto-enthusiasts since the platform found it root from bitcoin cash. But I get to know better after joining this platform and reading some top writers' articles including @Read.Cash articles which gives me the right information about this platform.

I even came across some posts recently which was tip nicely by the random rewarded and have no reference to bitcoin cash or any other cryptocurrency.

Am just a-week user on this blog but with what I have read and the little experience I gathered from some top writers on this platform like @Fexonice1 @Olasquare and @Princessbusayo I can conclude that readcash is widely open for writers to discuss any topic of their choice I but must be free from erotic or abusive content.

According to my view, Readcash is not only lifting/helping the world financially, there is more value we are getting from it. Read cash is just like a higher institution (school) for everyone to learn and relearn every blessed day to build his/her life and also build his writing skill to communicate to many readers or people from different parts of the world even without seeing them.

The main aim of every writer is to earn some BCH from the random rewarder. But some top writers in this writing space are not only after the reward from the bot, they are ready to bring in more users to this blog with their articles. They have added positively to this platform with their writing in one way or another. Their effort is quite remarkable, I respect them for making this platform home for many writers with their articles.

Read cash is more than a blogging site, it is the home of writing, earning, and learning at the same time

Also, you might be wondering why I design the read cash logo with a green color instead of its original black color. Firstly, green is my favorite color and bitcoin cash also has a green color that's part of the reason why I made it a green color. But there are still more reasons for me giving it the green color which I will be discussing in my next article.

As I said earlier, here is my first post on this platform! Hopefully, I will be able to put more writing on this blog, shared my thoughts on anything else that occurs to me, socialize with different writers from different parts of the world and also explore, learn more from the top writers on this blog and outside this platform, which am sure it will add positively to my writing skill.

If you love what you read and you want to welcome me wholeheartedly to this blogging home, kindly show some love with likes, and comments, and don't forget to subscribe. It would be more appreciated if I can see your turn-up.

Thanks once again for your time.

All artwork was mine, designed with CorelDRAW X3

11
$ 2.08
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Big-E
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Avatar for OLAREWAJU_28
2 years ago

Comments

Hi my friend! Welcome to this family. God bless to your writing journey here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your kind words mate, hopefully, we all made it big in this writing space

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Welcome to this platform. I wish you nothing but the best. I'm excited to read your future contents. Cheers!ā™”

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the welcome friend, am glad to meet you in writing. I will also like reading yours contents. One ā¤ļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to blogging and I hope you start to bring good content for us here as we keep learning from each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the courage Princess, I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash, wish you all the best and make sure you read, understand and follow the rules. Bless up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I do. Thanks, bro hopefully we all add positively to this writing space

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash, good to meet you, am glad you understand the rules.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Mrs. Ella I do appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. Nice meeting you in writing ā¤ļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here dear, hopefully, we will develop and learn from each otheršŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. Welcome to Read cash. Wishing you all the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome Moffi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash just make sure you follow all rules

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure I do, thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago