Goals for "May".

25 60
Avatar for NiceAYO
1 year ago
Sponsors of NiceAYO
empty
empty
empty
1st of May, 2022.

Today has been a very interesting day to me, I really love the way it's going at my side. Trust it's going fine at your side too? So, this evening i was having some leisure times, I reminisced how April went on this beautiful platform, and i see it's important i appreciate you all for making it amazing for me, though i didn't earn much but it was nice to have read your inspiring, Informative and educative Articles. More so, I want to tell you my Goals for this new Month "May".

I joined read.cash last month, i.e April, i'm just three weeks old on this platform, and to be sincere, i have really learnt many things from the articles people were posting here. Candidly, they were standards and well composed writeup which would have cost lots of dollars if they were to be purchased. I appreciate my sponsors for staying with me all through the previous month. @Ellawrites , you've always been amazing, your article has always be benefiting me. Today, you wrote on "it's May, and i enjoyed it well. Thanks for all you have done.

@FarmGirl , your today's Writeup on "plowing must go on", really attracted me, now I'm thinking of staking my NFTs with the farm, i.e, stake.wonders.cash . It was really nice to have read it. Thanks.

I want thank my Egbon, Sir@Olasquare , thanks for all you did in April. Your today's article titled "Just Do What You Can", was a eye opener that Human will always be Human, that, no matter how i helped, the day i don't have to help, some will say i have never done anything for them before. Thanks sir for your enlightening, exhilarating and scholastic Articles. You're really making impacts.

@Princessbusayo , i have always been blessed by your articles. OMG! Your today's article on "Lion And Buffalo" was great, it reminded me of the animal documentaries I had watched. Especially the one i watched recently where Lion wanted to take a young Buffalo for prey, but unfortunately the Lion succeeded. Thanks for everything.

@Bilqees your last article i read was titled "Revenge Is Well Served Cold". How i wished Vera's mother didn't die, more so, i still wanna see how the father and her step mum were served revenge since they caused her Mom's death. It was really a interesting story.

Thanks you Mr @TheRandomRewarder for all tips you gave me ever since i join the platform.

I want to appreciate everyone whose name i couldn't mention here, you're all kind to me. Thanks for your Love and Care.

MY GOALS FOR "MAY"

Goals for "May".

Image Source.

✓ To post Article everyday on read.cash.

In this new month, May, i will make sure i post article everyday here. I have some articles on ground that i have not published, I've also topics I'm working on presently.

✓ To read at least twenty (20) Articles per day.

I know for sure that one of the qualifications to get upvotes from Rusty is be active here by interacting and engaging with others. In this month i'm gonna to do my best to always be active here by reading , commenting and upvoting Articles.

✓ To earn a reasonable amount of BCH here.

Today as i was reading other people's articles and engaging with them, many listed the earnings they made in April, @Princessbusayo made mention that she made over $100, that was really interesting and great. @FashTioluwa made mention he made over $70 that was quite beautiful too. Many people also mentioned the amount the made here. Brothers and sisters, i want to be like you oh😁. In this month i will try my best, so that at the end of the month, i can come up to testify to the reasonable amount i made via this platform.

✓ To Sponsor as much as i can.

I call this month, the Month of sponsorship. Though i cannot make promise of the number of people i will sponsor, but certainly I'm going to sponsor as much as my financial power and strength carries.

Other goals i have outside read.cash .

✓ To go back to Forex class for more learning.

I once learnt forex, but stopped half way. Why did i stop? I lost interest when i saw people losing their money. Though, that was then, now i have much understanding that life itself is a risk, and with the look of things, i can see that if i'm well trained in it. I'm gonna gain much, and will also help others grow. I have seen an expert here in my country who would teach me at a price, though the amount is much, but i will pay and learn it well. If i become good in it, i'm gonna discount mine so that people can benefit so much from me.

Thanks for reading.❤️❤️

Lead image Source.

15
$ 1.35
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 8
Avatar for NiceAYO
1 year ago

Comments

Wish you all the best for your May goals. Cheers to another month 🍻

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend for the wishes, i really appreciate. May we all gain much in this Month and beyond.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to that!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray your goals become a reality. Success in advance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Such lovely goals you have for May, I wish you the very best in achieving them. More BCH to your wallet Nice, Happy New month to you too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen and Amen! Thanks for your wishes Ella. How's the new Month going at your side?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh! So far, so good it's been awesome... Planning to start some new things today, hope yours isn't bad either?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It isn't bad at all, going smooth and fine. Awwnnn! When you start those new things, come and gist us about them oh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol 😂 noted Ayo, also gist us about yours ooh, I'm pretty sure you have some goals cooked up already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No wahala. I'm gonna gist you about them all. In the next few hours i'm gonna start, make sure you're here to hear the full package. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you the best on your goals this month. I am sure you will get to cross them off with consistent work and effort.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much for your pleasant Wishes for me. I really appreciate. I'm going to do my best, to achieve them and at the end testify.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers! Have a wonderful new week

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you achieve all of your goals for this month my friend. For sure you can and you will. I am also trying to work even harder than last month, because, I only accumulate $63. But I am happy to have it still.. God bless you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen to your prayers. Thank you so much my friend. I'm going to try my best to work harder. I believe our efforts isn't going to be in vain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May we all achieve our goals for this month of May!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen. We will put our best efforts into it, so that at the end of the month, we can say: so far so good we have made our goals achieve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray God to give you the grace to carry out all the goals you have listed above

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen! My brother thanks for the prayer, i want to make sure i achieve them, sincerely, grace is needed in accomplishing these. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are indeed great goals for this month, good luck and i know you'll gonna achieve them by just being active to the platform. Many user's from this platform are indeed an inspiration to everyone as they do a great impact's to it's reader's. I also admire them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, thanks so much. You are also an inspiration to me. You've stayed here for over 8 months, that's quite interesting. I will try best to always stay active here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It´s good you are learning a lot here since you joined this platform and you are ready to engage as much as you can on the platform which is another way to earn more subscribers and bch. Don´t worry, once you are active consistently, you will have testimonies at the end if the month. Just do what you can and leave the rest for God.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for all said, Princess. I'm going to do my best and leave the rest for God to handle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am active on read.cash from this month and it was great experience for me I really fell in love with this platform

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow! Good to know about that, Boss. As from this month henceforth, i will do all my best to always be active here, because read.cash worth it. We all just have to stay active here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago