Went to the massage center.

15 39
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

June 5th, 2022 Article no: 162

Good afternoon, everyone! I hope you're all having a great day. I'm doing fine as well. My fingers have come to a halt since I have no idea what to write today. I just completed writing the first piece and now I'm out of words to write this one. I believe I will only be able to blog on one platform on a daily basis. Today I finished publishing my third piece on a hive.

Btw, today was a good day for me because the largest community bot appreciated my first introduction post on the hive. He used my profile as an example for the incoming rookies. As a result, I'm now doing my best to deliver high-quality articles there. Btw, I'll do my best to visit your articles here today. Thank you for your continued support.

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/hectic-days-are-on-35dd44cf

Went to the massage center.

Yesterday, one of my friends was riding his bike to his home, which is rather far away from our hostel, and he invited me to accompany him because he only needed a haircut close to his home. I agreed with him, but it was the worst mistake I'd ever made because the seat of the bike was extremely hard, lol, and my ass was hurting. Also, the air quality in this city was poor, and I was experiencing eye pain. It took us an hour to get to his place, and we were there for about three hours because he was engaged with housekeeping tasks.

Due to the foul air, I believe I began to experience discomfort throughout my entire body, and I was unable to move my neck or hands. So, one of my friends advised me to go to a massage center, where I would feel more relaxed and better. However, other friends discouraged me from going because they claimed that massage is similar to addiction and that if you become hooked on it, you will be unable to live without it. But one of my friends told me that if I went for just one day, nothing would happen.

We headed to the massage center after I agreed to his request. We were given the first appointment, and after a half-hour wait, the personnel summoned me to the special room. There was a young boy who appeared to be healthy and fit. Sir, he said to me, "Lie down here and relax." For half an hour, he pushed my bones and massaged my hair and head with special oil. When I returned to my hostel and took a bath, I felt completely calm and as if I were the healthiest person on the earth.

Hehe, my bones were fully relaxed and yesterday for the first time in 2 months I slept peacefully in the hostel room. My friends were right that massage is just like an addiction, today I am again thinking to go there because again my condition is like before but better than yesterday night. Maybe after publishing this article I will go again to the massage center.

That’s all for today.

Ending Thoughts

 Btw, if you want to visit my 3rd article on Hive then here I am sharing the link with all of you. Today, I shared one of my school memories where I got punished for doing such a stupid act. I am sure you will enjoy reading this.

Link:https://peakd.com/@jawadkhan57/introducing-myself-newbie-just-landed-here

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

I am the sole creator of the text. This is a unique piece.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team because, without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Have a good night.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Lead Image source

Regards

Yours sincerely, Jawad`(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

12
$ 2.37
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

Comments

I miss going for a massage. I hope I can do it soon. Since pandemic hit, I haven't been to one even though they are already in full operation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, then ask kids around you to do it for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try to follow you in Hive once I go online in Hive. And anyway, body massage is really good and it would really helps us to relax but here in our country once we done a body massage we won't take a bath, as we believe it is not good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmm, due to my oily body, I took massage. I will take care of it next time. Thanks for letting me know this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn I need a massage too hehe.. you gonna have a good sleep today

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, you should get one. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

soon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Massage has nuturious effects to our body muscles which broke it's stiffness and itching and gives ultimate relaxation.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, brother. Also it’s better than drugs 🤠

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought you can't take a bath after the massage.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh why? I took a bath because my whole body was oily and I was not feeling comfortable with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To avoid muscle spams, I guess. That's what the massage lady told us, not to take a bath after but we can still take a bath, just after a few hours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, I will take care of it next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will get relaxed really after the massage. We can sleep well. I felt that also after I went to massage center. Even during the massage, I am sleepy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, just because it was relaxing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago